The Possession: Our School Used To Be A Graveyard

21 136
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago
photo edited by yours truly

WANNA HEAR SOMETHING SCARY?

My Creepy Pasta Story

In old days, I was made to believe that our school used to be a cemetery or a graveyard. I was still ignorant and young back then but I can still recall all the experiences I’ve been through during those times. I’m sharing some of my creepy experiences those days.

THE MOVING BUFFALO STATUE

Google Image

It is still clear in my memory of how our play ground we used to have looked like back when I was still a grade 1 pupil. Our play ground was in front of our classroom so that we can enjoy ourselves playing during recess, there is a little Philippine map with small islands that we used to hop into while playing“Lupa Langit”, beside the little Philippine map, there was a Buffalo statue and a statue of a Philippine Eagle. I can still remember up to this day of what my friends used to tell me, they told me story that people live near the school used to hear the Statue of Buffalo grunt every night and someone even caught the Buffalo and Eagle moved from one places to another.

Being ignorant as I was back in the day, I believed the story without a doubt.

One night, I made my plan to sneak a peek of our school. It was already 8PM and It’s so dark and cold but I don’t mind because I have my cousin with me. She was scared too,I can sense her shaking with fears. My heart beats even more faster when we both hear the most disturbing sound and scary voice shouted at us calling our names. We both looked at each other and slowly turns around. I saw my Mom holding a stick with a scary mad face looking at us. We both run all the way to our houses. As soon as we got home, my mom scolded me for going there so late at night. The red spank mark on my butt doesn’t hurt though, not even just a bit.

In the end, the story my friend told me was just to scare off children. I didn’t bother going to school at night though. It was a scary place.

WE DIGGED A GRAVESTONE?

It was on fourth grade when my friends and I do the gardening. My teacher tasked us to fertilize and dig some soil behind the school building. We did what we asked to do and get some shovel and an old sack bag to put the soil in and cary it back to the garden. It was a hard and tough work but we did it for grade.

We went behind the school building and look for a nice and soft soil to dug. After finding, we start digging the dirt. 5 mins of Digging we hit a piece of solid stone, it has written words. Out of curiosity, we tried to read the it. It just a date. My friend then told me that the school used to be a Graveyard and a lot of soldiers was buried at our school during the war. We heard a crack and both freak out. We ran both run away back to our classroom and dragging the sack with soil in it because we are so scared to even stay longer in there.

The next morning, we told our friends and classmates about what we saw. We are all scared at that time. Well, turns out it was just a septic tank with a date written on it. Hmmmm...

THE POSSESSION

I was in third grade when my close friend told me that she has a relatives that lives in the tree. In other words they’re not like us, she say.

Pft. You think I would believe that?

Of course! I did believe her, she’s my friend!

Well, for more information, let me just tell you about our school. It has a Gigantic Tree that no one would ever climb or dare to cut it down because there are living creatures that live their, and to who ever dared to cut it, would die and their soul will be taken by the creatures. It was just what the older told.

As for my friend, she often told me about her relatives and how she used to visit them. They don’t eat the same food as us and they have different clothes, so much different from us.

Well, I know it was just a joke obviously but she tell the story like it was real. She keep telling us the story about it with our group of friends then suddenly she passed out.

She was shaking laying the ground, we are so scared but suddenly she stood up and left the group like nothing happened. We call her name and she “WHO ARE YOU?!!!”with a scary voice.

A teacher then passes by and the she suddenly came back to normal self and asked “What Happened?”

It’s obviously just a joke and she wanted to make fool of us, but all of my friend start doing the possessive thing and asked what happened after, even though they already knew.

HHAHAHA

fools

End..

CLOSING THOUGHT

When we were still young, we used to believe in so many things that older people told us because we thought that they have more knowledge and experiences than us. But in the end they all just making fun to scare us and not do some stupid things that can endangered ourselves. Sometimes they lie and make up story just to protect us.

Credits

I would like to give @ExpertWritter a shout out because her Article motivated me to write this. I really don’t have anything to write but then I’ve been reading bunch of Article including her and I get some idea.

Author’s Note

It happened a long time ago and it was really fun remembering how fool we are back then. I believe in those kind of things and there is different creatures surrounds us but I would just like to share my funny experiences then.

Anyways, Thank You So Much for reading and I really hope you enjoy my horror comedy story. If you do please leave a thumbs up and subscribe, it’s free and you can always unsubscribe later.

Have a Nice Day!

-Corpsekkuno

16
$ 19.45
$ 19.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
+ 5
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Dati sa school namin may naririnig din akong mga kwento na ganyan. Marami din kasi ang nakakita o nakasaksi ng mga kababalaghan. Last 2019 nga may kumakalat na balita na may mga estudyante na sinasaniban doon sa dati kung paaralan. Hindi lang isa ang nasaniban kundi marami. Nakakatakot, buti na lang at hindi ko na naabutan yun.hihi..Matatakutin pa naman ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its fun and a good article to read. Fooling around children just to keep them away from a certain places for their safety is what mostly others do. Children are full of curiosity and could bring themselves to danger sometimes and that's why most of the older one will try to make up a story just to keep them away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang halos lahat ng school dating cemetery 😂 Samin nung elementary, hindi ako naniniwala kasi wala naman ako napapansin na kakaiba pero may kwento kwento sila don na, wala naman daw tao pero nagbabalibagan mga chairs. Tapos sa naging bodega na dating guidance office may multo daw na babae, bigla bigla daw sumasara pinto, pati yung malaking puno sa likod may nakita daw silang parang isang malaking sigarilyo. Ang creepyyyy hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bata pa kasi madaling maloko at maniwala sa mga sabi sabi kahit di naman totoo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo din hahaha. Pero ngayon kahit matanda na marami pa rin naloloko kasi naniniwala silang mahal sila kahit hindi naman. Charooot HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all believed their stories then as kids because we thought they were real but parents and older ones have that trick to make us not to do something stupid as it may harm us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na ayaw na ayaw sa mga ganitong story, pero pinilit ko parin basahin, matapos ko lang yung article at makapag.leave nang comment...wohhh..😱 NATAKOT TALAGA AKO!...

lalo pa't nakakita nang pic na ayaw ko makita. Hindi naman sa O.A ha, SKL, pag ako kasi, nakakita kahit pic lang, di talaga siya madaling nawawala sa isip ko.

Sabi din kasi sa'min, pag school talaga, kadalasan graveyard yun..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Samin we had this canteen in elem ..It's been padlock outside with a chain but Someone is hitting the door inside.. When they opened it..Nobody was there..no one..so how come..Then we learned that the they salvaged a man inside of it..they drained his blood ...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy yung school namin may totoong multo....lalo na yung isang classroom...sabi ni kuya ko minsan yung faucet bigla nalamg mag open saka yung nagprapractice raw sila ng sayaw whicch is gabi na may bata raw na bumubulong kaya nagdecide mga teachers na pauwiin sila...tapus yung tito ko na teacher doon nakakita narin daw ilang beses...marami narin daw nakakita pero never kopa na experience....and also doon sa school naman ng tita ko may multo din daw lalo na sa likod ng mga classroom....ehh basta nakakatakot 😂 Baka nga talaga libingan mga school noon wahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Marami naman akong naranasan na creepy sa school, pero gusto ko lang ma click bait yung mga readers na akala talagang nakakatakot yung story, funny creepy story lang na gawa gawa ng mga kaklase ko hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's about our high school creepy thingy 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wala man ko kahibaw sa whole story ato gud 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uu, transferee man diay ka sa. Hahahah siguro buhatan ko na artikol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sigee kay mo basa koo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't expect every twist especially on the first one. Also I like your writing style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote and the feedback @Nyctofiles Although, I like your writing style more though 😁 Thank you so much for your time reading my Article 🤗✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For me school are really prone to bad omen. Like old folks says they also looking for four sided room to stays besides classroom is really peacefull for them to warm their selves. And when vacation times schools are friendly for their soul.

May those soul may find the peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree po

I pray that their soul will be free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the older folks have a way of playing with our thoughts and mind because we feel they are older than us and so they have experienced what we haven't experienced.

But it turns out that all the assumptions about your school and that tree were false and I am glad you got to know about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s true and we easily get fooled by old folks tho 😆 Thank you so much for your time 🤗✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea you are right dear. We easily get filled by them lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago