Poem I Wrote at Midnight

0 24
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Expressing my thoughts and pour my heart into writing. I was feed up with thoughts and emotions last night so I turn it into a poem.

I was not actually feeling well physically cause my head and my body is so heavy.So everything that’s been written is just RANDOM but I hope you like it.

Natural Blue

Leigh (Corpsekunno)

He belongs to nature

I belong to the sky

Eyes blue as a water

And clear as the sky

Green as the leafs

And I was natural blue

He means the world to me

God I wish he knew

He pain my soul

I paint a gloomy weather

He’s all my thought

Got me floating like feather

Meant for each other

But love can’t be true

He’s down to earth

While I’m a Natural Blue

Fun Fact:

I was only thinking of 💚💙 green and blue hearts while writing the poem. I’m not sure though but It talks about the admiration of someone you can never have.

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments