My Simply Aesthetic Halloween Outfit Ideas

9 50
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago
Topics: Halloween, Idea, Outfit, DIY, Random, ...

October 26, 2021

Halloween is almost coming, and I planed a head of time of putting together a variety of outfits to wear on that special event. I'm really into Halloween costumes or frightening make-up but sadly, I'm just really terrible at both. I know basic make up but I'm not good at it, really. So, in order for me to make my plan worked, I decided to just be creative about planning on what to wear and how should I look and present it to the people.

Despite the fact that Halloween isn't really my thing, I really enjoy scary movies and creepy stuff. I decided to give it a shot because I was bored at home.

First thing's fist, I reuse some of old clothes more specifically the old dresses from my 8th Grade. Surprisingly everything fits and I'm pretty much really creative in the process.

I grab all the stuff I needed, the socks, the dresses, the belt, my long sleeve and black oversized T-Shirt. Everything is really simple but totally worth a shot. I didn't regret it because I look great and lovely with those outfits.

Here are my

Simply Aesthetic Halloween Outfit Ideas

  1. Simple Gothic Inspired Outfit

This is one of my favorite combination I did. I was really inspired with goth girls looks and e-girls outfit. I don't have choker on because I probably forgot to wear it. My favorite color is black and white , pretty much I really love colors really. My colors always depends on my mood.

It is a combination of black oversize shirt, then underneath it is a white long sleeve with collar and then black cycling pants, belt, whatever belt you have but I prefer this e-girl inspired belt that I owned, then black stocking above the knee and choose whatever shoes you prefer.

  1. Simple Outfit

This is least my favorite look. It looks great and there are times that my mood switched and sometimes I just really like to keep things simple. I would definitely feel comfortable wearing this everywhere I go.

The reason why I call this simple because the combination of it is pretty much just the Dress and the e-girl belt, choose a shoe of which ever you prefer. Don't forget to add some accessories to make look even more stunning.

  1. Ghost Inspired Outfit

I really like this dress so much. I didn't iron it because I want that dress to look exactly just like that. It's an inspiration of a lost girl ghost wondering around the city or neighborhood and just nowhere to go.

My idea of this is just to wear a dress and do a simple pig tail hair with read ribbons tie, you don't have a shoe, you can do this costume and wonder around barefoot. lol

  1. Trying to look Cute outfit

This is my favorite outfit, I really like the color royal blue and it outfit suits me perfectly. I can say that I'm pretty much confident wearing this outfit because I believe I am cute when wearing it.

The combination for this outfit is pretty much just the dress, the belt and stripes black and purple socks and then a black shoe.


So that's basically it. I am really proud of what I did there. It took me 2 hours to prepare. The changing of clothes, tying hair and taking my own picture. I almost give up because it might seems simple but It's really exhausting especially when I have one one to help.

It also took 1 hour and 30 minutes to edit the photos. It might not pretty as it should, I was just really tired to put much effort and I really like it just the way it is.

So, reader's do you have plans for Halloween? Have you also prepare some outfits?

Well, Halloween is coming
What villain would you like to dress up?

Date: October 26, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Outfit Ideas
Article No.: 72

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my amazing, kind, and generous sponsors. Check them out since they create excellent and relevant content for you to read. If you go down to my comment area, you will also see my wonderful supporters.♥️✨

They are my cyber pals.♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey! Corpsekkuno here! Happy Halloween.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:


11
$ 8.40
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago
Topics: Halloween, Idea, Outfit, DIY, Random, ...

Comments

Same tayo mahilig din ako sa mga dress :) kaso now bihira nalang ako makapag suot ng ganyan wala pa ksi ako nabibiling bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala mag dress up. Ang gaganda bagay sayo. Ako mahilig lang sa laro na dress up pero yong literal hindi huehue ayaw sakin ng mga dress ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job with the choice of outfit and if I am being attacked by someone as beautiful as you, I wouldn't even bother fighting to free myself because the outfit looks sexy despite being a Halloween outfit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love them all😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too ❤️❤️ Thank youu po hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the e-girl costume number one! So chic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youu, mee too ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer simple yung kahit black shirts lang or dress okay na but yung 3 talaga gusto ko dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin yung dress, actually gusto ko lahat mars HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago