MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!

41 74
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

October 25, 2021

MY 1BCH JOURNEY

It felt so rewarding to finally achieved one of my greatest goals in life. I’ve never really thought about this huge amount of blessings to come this year. I am so grateful for this platform and also for noise cash.

I have had so many doubts in myself and I thought I won’t be able to achieve them.

In the previous months; January 2021, I used to laughed at myself just thinking about reaching 1BCH before the year ends. I was new to Crypto that time and the only way of my income is from noise cash and from the bots on Telegram.

Well, before noise cash and telegram bots, I used to have so many faucets last year 2020, during pandemic and it’s really impossible to reached 1BCH with those faucets, my income before was really low but I treasured and thankful for the little help it provides for me.

Later then, in the month of January 2021, I discovered noise cash and decided to spend most of my time there. I moved to noise cash because I realized I earned much bigger than the faucets I used before.

The eagerness of reaching my goals became even stronger because of our family financial crisis. My mom and dad split up and me and my sister is living with my mom. My dad went home to his province, and we don’t really communicate and he doesn’t support us financially. Which leads me to decided that I have to work and stay strong for me, my sister and mom.

That’s probably one of the reasons why I worked hard on reaching my goal. I really want to help my mother. She’s the only person that provide for me and my sister, she is the only one who work hard everyday. She doesn’t take any day off and the only time she can feel rest is during her sleep. It is because she want to make money and be able to feed us everyday. It felt so sad and heart breaking to hear her cry at night because I can feel that she was already sick and tired of the cruelty of life. I can feel all her burdens and despair, it made me cry just writing about it in this article. That is why I decided to work even harder on reaching and making my dream come true.

Which is why, I’m also so grateful for my Sponsors and Supporters who’s always there. Their generosity helped me a lot and for my family. Thank You So Much. Although, despite of me having only a little time to read their articles. But when I have the full free time I always make sure to read their articles and comment on it.

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Check them all out, they are an amazing person✨

I am so sorry that I only have a little time spent on here. I am studying hard for my future and I don’t want to fail at school. I need to give and do my best.

I have a huge dream but I am not sure if I will be able to reached that dream. But I will work hard and do my best that I could.

This journey is painful and hard but worth it. This journey is not yet the end. I promise myself to aim higher and reach the sky.

Date: October 25, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: 1BCH Goal ACHIEVED!
Article No.: 71

To My Dearest, Sponsors/Supporters

Words can't describe how grateful I am to know you all and have you guys with me in this Journey. You are a great help that I could never forget in my future. I will always look back to this moment and keep telling myself that I would have never achieve this without you. Thank you so much for always at my back and telling me motivational saying when I'm down. I will always treasure you with all my heart. I love you and thank you so so much♥️.

---

Author’s Note

Hello! Corpsekkuno here! I'm literally crying right now. I am so happy to reach 1BCH, thank you for being there for me. I love you guys so much

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

18
$ 11.14
$ 10.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

That is brilliant, a big well done to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po hehe 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 1BCH achievement, I connect from your grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much, I appreciated it 🥺💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, congrats! Sanaol HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pel, ikaw napud puhon 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats langga 😍, 2 BCH nasad sunodd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, puhon puhon babyy 😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats dai.. More bch to come 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate jane 🥲💚💚 more BCH for all 🥂💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Congrats! 😍💚 Buti na achieve mo na 1BCH Marengs! Yay tara na at magpalumpia 😂 HAHAHA next na natin ang 2BCH goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, more BCH to come for all of us. Medyo malayo pa yung 2BCH pero makakamtan ko rin yan 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to go!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, you too 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyy!!👏🎊🎉 Congratulations sayo langga.. Naks!

More to come pa yan..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate renren , sayo rin more blessings to come sayo 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman be. God Bless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. For more success in life 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Cheers for BCH🥂 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving such milestone, I know that you've faced lots of struggles and financial crisis before reach that goal. Atleast now you have 1BCH on your wallet, so aim for 2 BCH in next goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🤧💚 Soon 2BCH na naman hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na share mo nga dati dito na bigla nalang naglaho papa mo? Ganon ba un nalimutan ko na ee. Anyways, Congratulations yayyyy 1 BCH ma. Next 2 BCH 💙💙💪🤫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa, soon 2BCH nanaman , sana maka 2BCH ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, 1 nga nakaya mo syempre next na talaga ang 2 at kakayanin mo din yon. No pressure, just do the usual 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, you are an inspiration to a lot out there that despite all you still strived to make it... more milestone and achievement..

You have a good heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your words 🥲💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations🎉🎉🎉. Despite all obstacles you still achieve your 1 BCH goal. next stop is 2 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will aiming for that 2BCH soon. I will definitely reach that goal. Thank you so much 💙💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. I hope that you can finally fulfill your hopes in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😭💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss po....ako kasi 0.000001 BCH lang ang laman ng wallet ko😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, hala bakit??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot charot lang po yun HAHA🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congratulations sis. God will surely bless you with more because you have pure intentions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that you can fulfill your hopes very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic!!!!! keep winning in life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago