Let me sing you a song

14 52
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

November 16, 2021

Hey! It's been a while. I haven't written anything in a long time. I've been gone and inactive for quite some time now, and it's made me feel as if I don't belong here any more. I missed a lot of stuff and have no idea what's going on or where to begin writing for my next article.

I've been gone because I've been preoccupied with school and real-life obligations. I only have a limited amount of time to contact and interact with people online, and it's difficult to abandon all I've been comfortable to due to my priorities. Our midterm test is within this week, and I'm doing my best to concentrate on my studies and perform my very best. I'm hoping to pass and make it to the end.

I guess I owe you guys an apology for missing out on a lot of things happening here and have to deeply apologize to all of you for not having the time to read your articles. I was hoping to make it up to you by singing you a song. I hope you guys will like it. I also want to tag @Ruffa because I know you wanted to hear me sing and my voice too, so here you go. I hope you'll enjoy listening to it.

ALL TOO WELL by Taylor Swift (cover)

I made a short cover of this song when Taylor releases her All Too Well short film. Which I highly recommend you guys to watch if you haven't seen it yet. I've been a fan of her since forever and I love her so much. I have a lot of song cover of Taylor Swift that I haven't uploaded because for some reasons. Anyways, I really hope you enjoy this cover. ♥️

Meet Me At Our Spot - WILLOW, THE ANXIETY, Tyler Cole (short cover)

The first time I heard this song was on Tiktok. I often heard this play on that app and my first thought about it is it's a cool song that had been spoiled by the tiktok dancing style. LOL. I listen to the song on YouTube and I really like it so I decided to make a cover of this song. I know it's short cover but I still hope you like this piece.

Riptide - Vance Joy (cover)

I heard this song forever ago and I love this so much. I heard my favorite singer made a cover of this song and I was instantly in love with it. I think I was still on grade 8 at that time. It's been a very long time but I can still remember it all. My cover isn't perfect but the song is.


Closing Thoughts

I believe I still have a long way to go with my voice, and I desperately need someone to critique me and give me advise. I'd love to hear your thoughts, and I'm open to constructive criticism. I will take that and strive even harder to make some improvements.

I hope you accept this as a kind of apology from me. Perhaps after the Christmas break, I'll get back on track and make the things I enjoy the most, like reading article and keep being updated with things, but as of now. I need to concentrate on my academics.

Date: November 16,2020
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Let me sing you a song
Article No.: 80
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to precise my deepest gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all or any of my online friends who never get uninterested in reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to the present platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey, Corpsekkuno here! I hope you enjoy my covers and I would love to hear what you all think about it. I wanna know an honest thoughts because it might help me improve my skills in singing. I would really appreciate it.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

7
$ 5.07
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

sunod napod e cover kanang japanese, niya sendi gihapon koooo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag practice sa ko ug Japanese/Nihongo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So talented nmn . How to be u po🥰 Galing naman. 👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu so muchh poo 🥺🥺❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang maganda yung kanta try ko nga siya pakinggan yieeee. Okay lang yan, bawi nalang is you kapag may time kana hehe 💚 study well and goodluck sa midterm exam nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakinggan mo sis, sobrang ganda lalo na yung meet me at our spot 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyyyyy, ang gandaaa ang ganda ng boses mo 🥺 may tawag sa ganyang way ng pag kanta ee ang gandaaa ang galing galing. why talented naman talaga this ghorl 💙💙💙🤩🤩. Ang galinggggg 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa, gagalingan ko pa sa susunod, baka maging youtuber na ako HAHAHHA 😆🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gogogo if you want naman talaga ee mabgyayari yaan 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga I don't say anything but you're voice is absolutely beautiful. When I heard it first, you make me amazed. You have a golden voice. The last song is perfect with your voice.🥰

I love it langga. Just continue it. You have a talent in singing. I love your voice.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow golden voice talaga ate? Hehe 🥰 thank you for liking it . Yung kapatid ko kasi ayaw sa boses ko 🥲😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga ang ganda ng voice at na amazed ako.🥰 Hehe bat ayaw? Ang ganda nga eh baka biro lang Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy your voice is powerful enough nice yang talent ng pag kanta ang magkaruon ng magandang boses ay hinahangad ng karamihan. Kaya your so blessed to have that. Continue your journey as a singer, who knows one day diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you 🥺 pag may concert talaga ako , may free VIP ticket ka sakin sis 😆🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago