BitcoinCash Journey: My BCH House

11 57
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

December 9, 2021

Lead Image

I've had a lot of dreams throughout my life, and as far as I know, everyone does. Being successful in the future is one of those things. Who doesn't want to succeed? Nobody does.

Life is never easy, especially as you get older. There are several obligations that must be fulfilled. Electric bills, water bills, internet bills, grocery shopping, and how to budget your money are all examples of expenses. After graduating from college, you pursue a career and work hard for the success of your life as a person as well as the prosperity of your family. Life is no joke, and it has always been enjoyable as a child, but the enjoyment will fade as you get older.

I used to envy a lot of the people here on read.cash and seeing their SHOPEE shopping lists. I used to adore heaps of outfits and other things that I really want to buy, but I can't afford to buy something for myself, not because I don't have money, but because my head has already been pressed by my responsibilities and future goals. Being envy with everyone else do no good for me, so I just set some goals and hoping that I will eventually achieve everything I wanted somehow, someday, hopefully. I always had been constantly putting all of my wants on hold in order to save money for our house plan and for my future.

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY DREAM HOUSE PLAN!

We only have a limited area since we don't have the money to afford a larger one so please lower your expectations on my design. (P.S. : I don't know the actual square meters of our LOT, but I constructed my 3D Planner as accurately as possible).

MY SMALL STORE

In a little corner of my house, I'd want to have a modest place for my small sari-sari business. I've always longed my own small business for a variety of reasons. A tiny store is an investment, and I would want to get at least a small income from it.

SMALL SPACE LIVING ROOM

This is my design for our small living room. The entrance is indicated by the door you see. By the way, I don't use a lot of designs. But I have a cause, lol. So here is the perspective from the side.

This the view when you enter to our small house. It might be small but you are always welcome here.

SMALL SPACE KITCHEN

I also appreciate a tidy and well-organized kitchen. I also wanted to have a dirty kitchen and a laundry area in the backyard, but we only had a limited space. I could perhaps reproduce this house design and add a second storey, but I don't have the funds to do so.

Our space is small, but it can accommodate three people. All I want is a secure and comfortable place to stay.

DINING AREA

Our dining room is located here. It's a common space where we all eat together. Primarily used for eating meals (breakfast, lunch, or supper), however other activities may occur there outside of meal hours.

BATHROOM/WASHROOM

This is my modest design idea for our bathroom because, as I previously stated, we only have little space. I'm also hesitant for this idea though. I could maybe re-create it again.

As you enter the restroom, this is your perspective.

I also forgotten to add some toilet papers and other necessities that are needed in the bathroom, but anyway this is only a presentation. I will try to remake this.

BEDROOMS

  • MASTER'S BEDROOM

  • MY SISTER'S ROOM

  • MY ROOM

MASTER'S BEDROOM

This room is for my Mother dear, but I'm not sure how to decorate it. I suck at decorating rooms for others hehe.

MY SISTER'S BEDROOM

I designed for her bedroom thought. I'm not sure what kind of room she likes but I recommend this room for her.

MY ROOM

This is my room.

Still empty heh? That is due to the fact that, I still don't have any ideas on what to put inside, but what I'm sure is I'll get an idea sooner or later.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

My dreams in life are the main reasons why I'm still holding on for making articles. I want to have a place of our own. A proper place to stay. I am a dreamer. I always been one. I'm going to make sure that I will achieve all my goals that I've been longing for my entire life.

Date: December 9, 2021
Author: Corpsekunno
Title : DREAM HOUSE
Article no.: 83

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to precise my deepest gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all or any of my online friends who never get uninterested in reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to the present platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey! Corpsekkuno here. I have been dreaming this for all my life and I want to reach that hoepfully someday ♥️♥️♥️

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

11
$ 10.99
$ 8.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.01 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Amy05
+ 4
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Ano gamit mo pang design sis? Autocad? I am sure na matutupad mo rin yan soon siiis. I believe in youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssuuu bata, ang ganda ha. Pwd na pala magpagawa ng plan sayo ng bahay ee yiehhhh. This is not impossible soon you'll surely get it 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this sis. Your article gives me an inspiration since I have a dream house too. I love how you organized it. We're the same I love also that my dream house have a store. I plan it as a gift to my mom.

I know someday you will achieve it sis. Trust yourself and always pray to God. You are truly a dreamer. God bless you sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see you on this beautiful journey. I have big dreams for my family. I don't know if I can fulfill them. Pray for my BitcoinCash Journey. I really mention the design. It's really beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman. Matutupad mo rn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chuya oy, pwede naka mag interior designer hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such big dream for your family dear. I know you can make it happen. By the way, where did you make that house design? Im curious to know. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. You are one sweet daughter, sister and dreamer sis. Keep going. Someday you will achive your dreams just stick to your plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your designs. You'll have it soon! Praying and manifesting for that...✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, its beautiful interior design.. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like it a lot, can you design me a super cool office space?

$ 0.00
2 years ago