ReadCashRain Event

Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
10 months ago
Topics: ReadCashRain

Hello read.cash friends and readers. What a crazy month of April. For me a lot of hours worked but something else has given me an awesome balance though:) Hey it's May so let's have a little fun shall we? How many of you know of May Day? Well I think it's more of thing in European countries. It's not a huge thing in States, I've from time to time given May baskets of goodies to the kiddos (mine & neighbors).

Well I'm here to start a #readcashrain event again. I will also reveal a new initiative that I hope can get some traction. Lastly I will give everyone an opportunity to pick from three article choices, which I will upvote with a little extra sauce :)

ReadCashRain Event

Alright here we are with Act III. Yes it starts right now. If you haven't been part of this before it's pretty easy. You answer a couple of questions and post them in comments. I will inturn upvote each one of them. It will be a standard upvote in the amount of $0.50, so don't worry if it is too short or long. This event is more about engagement and trying to move some BCH around. I strongly encourage reading your fellow author's comments than reply and upvote them as well. When I say upvote it can be as little as $.01.

So let's get this started:

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

Jackpot

Also in this event I will do a jackpot. One lucky person will win it. I don't know what the amount will be. Let me show you and than let me explain.

If you haven't figured it out, it's simple you win what's in the mason jar. It contains pennies ($.01), nickels ($0.05), dimes ($0.10), and quarters ($0.25). All you need to do is guess what's in the jar in the comments. The one who guesses it correctly or is closest wins. If you go over your disqualified. Simple rules right? I will be going to the bank sometime this week to cash it in..

So for this event just answer the two questions in comments. Also don't forget to make your guess in the comments on what's in the jar. This event will end on Thursday (4 May) at noon GMT.

New initiative

Alright everyone has heard it, " I love Rusty." Are you willing to upvote @therandomrewarder ? Do you love him that much? How about we have the 1st of every month dedicated to Rusty. We can call it Rusty Day. Here is my $3.00 upvote to Rusty:

The total sits at $16.35 can we together get this total up? Let's show our green friend some love. Hey once a month isn't asking too much. #RustyDay

Click here to donate to Rusty.

ReadCashRain articles to write

I will give you a choice to pick between 3 articles. Just write a 3 to 5 minute article and mention me in it. Here are the three choices (only 1 article per person):

Write an article why you love Rusty and what he has meant to you. A tip of at least $0.2o is required to Rusty. Show two screen shots one with the total before you tip and one after. I will upvote this choice the most.

Write an article about a past or present love. Describe when you knew you were in love. Was it over time or was it instant?

Write an article about your dream profession or occupation. Describe what interests you about it and why you would want to do it.

I'll leave a deadline of 8 May to get them published!!

Final thoughts

Well it's been awhile since I've done something fun for the community. Let's have some fun!! I'd love to hear your thoughts on the Rusty initiative. Maybe it could be something that could spark read.cash. All along maybe it's not a bad idea that we all share so we can have a share funding the site.

Have a great Day day!! Take care and be safe. Love you all ❤️

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise App

Hive

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

29
$ 1.56
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Unity
$ 0.20 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
10 months ago
Topics: ReadCashRain
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It is such an inciting article, and so got so many comments, replies to comments, and generous BCH upvoting. I must appreciate your unique technique of encouraging the blogging community to interact, read, write, comment, and support the community :)

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

ReadCash has updated and upgraded the blogging platform. The features have improved a lot. The functioning of the algorithmic upvoting by the bot account has also improved. It reduced the upvotes but doesn't seem to support random rants and nonsense articles. In 2023, I am also happy to notice that the common mass has started to get rid of the evil spells/effects of the so-called pandemic-induced lockdowns. Life is rolling with the spirit of freedom.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

In 2023 and the days ahead, I want to communicate more with professionals around the globe through my podcast window, both with live video and audio chatting. I will improve the computer systems of our home infrastructure. I have already purchased a moderately powerful NVIDIA GPU. I hope we can upgrade the cooling mechanism of our computers. I plan to have a de-Googled smartphone and reduce tracking by big tech corporations and the government. Freedom is the one word I wish to embrace in life now.

What is there in your support jar

More than $25

$ 15.15
10 months ago

It reduced the upvotes but doesn't seem to support random rants and nonsense articles.

In fairness to this, this is what I stated on my article too. The bot has gone wiser, calculated and more careful now :)

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

In 2022 I was not graduated from university in 2023 I achieved this even though I am still looking for a job am glad that my education issue has been resolved in 2023.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

Everyday in order to get charged up I participate in walk of 1 hour this recharges me to 100 % and keeps me in shape.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

The event is over. However if you want to write an article on one of three choices above you can. Just get it before 8 May

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you so much for opportunity I already wrote an article regarding the competition.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

In 2022 I was not graduated from university in 2023 I achieved this even though I am still looking for a job am glad that my education issue has been resolved in 2023.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

Everyday in order to get charged up I participate in walk of 1 hour this recharges me to 100 % and keeps me in shape

$ 0.00
10 months ago

The thing which I like the most about 2023 is that my visa approval. I am really happy that my visa got approved and I am going abroad for higher studies. Secondly gardening is my hobby and I love to sit with plants and within nature it reall gives me power.

$ 0.50
10 months ago

I'll give you half. You missed the deadline :(

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Here is my answer to your two questions 😊

Answer for questtion 1: What I like about 2023 is that I have the courage to get out of my comfort zone. I am not really into writing an articles but I decoded to enter the world of read.cash to prove that I can still be able to share my ideas when it comes to writing. Another thing I like about 2023 is I am more financially wise, before I was scammed many times in different investment platforms but this year I am more careful and wise in making any steps to join investments.

Answer to question 2: To be able to get recharged, I usually listen to my favorite songs, watch a movie or go outside and breath some fresh air. I am stressed this past few weeks because of our monthly utility bills and I really work hard to earn something just to pay it. I really get tired most of the time but when I think of my responsibilities and obligations I need to look for things that could motivate me again.

The content of that jar is $25

$ 15.14
10 months ago

It's a really good to read that as you came out from your comfort zone and you are breaking the jail of laziness and you are coming to read cash on daily basis.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It is so much fun that I see improvements with myself every single day.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

Honestly speaking I've been distruct because of my youngest son which is baby kulot. That's the main reason why I can't published any blogs because I need more time for him. Last 2022 we've finally find out the behavior of baby kulot. He had a sign of autism but we're still waiting for his doctor sked. I've got a lot of doubts that I can't focused. Then now 2023 he had a new development because his schooling at CSWD, the tawag resource learning. It's free because it's government. They give some basic treatment for being hyper kid.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

I have one place only to get recharged. I want to be at the beach. I want to think harder what other things I can do for baby kulot. I'm too much worried with his situation that I can ask God, why? I give everything to my kids that I can give up my own happiness. I want the best for my kids.

Ahmmm for guessing part with your precious jar, maybe it's $1.22....and I thank you Bob😁.....

$ 1.00
10 months ago

According to the instructions that I had to edit back for an answer. So the total number of coins in the jar is $50.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Is there anything you love more about 2023 than 2022? This year is cooler than last year. So it was rainy compared to last year. I loved this situation. But this year I was very disappointed. I mean, we are not alone, we are very sad as a country. because there were 2 earthquakes in a row covering 10 provinces in our country. It's very sad and scary.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to recharge? Weird question, I didn't know how to answer. If I have a good sleep, I think I will be charged again. ahahah that was a funny and simple answer. yes I change the answer: if I meet and have sex with a beautiful and sexy woman, I will definitely recharge ahahahah And let's come to the ones in the jar, I think they are old historical coins. because I had a jar where I saved old coins

$ 1.01
10 months ago

Wow it's great to hear your country is experiencing cooler weather now.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Have you visited our country before?

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I don't know how to react on how you recharge yourself 😅, but if that is your way to feel great then good for you.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

ahahahah thank you. do not embarrass me

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Nope not historical just normal currency change here. Guess how much is in the jar for a chance to win

$ 0.00
10 months ago

15.76 😉😉🙏

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Natural disasters are out of reach but still sad to know the earth Quick damages a lot . Still you can guess the amount in jar to win a jackpot.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

i hope i win

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wieee! What a surprising post this week. Honestly I didn't expect this kind of interactive blog here but yeah, I'll try to answer the following. 🥰❤️

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? -This year, I was able to travel out of town which didn't happened last year due to some restrictions. But other than that, there's none because for me, 2020-2022 was still the best years for me. Hopefully, 2023 would be good somehow.. despite of the struggles I have been facing the first quarter.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? -I sing every time I feel bored and whenever I needed to be energized. Actually I started singing again in Hive. 🙂

And for the Jar, I think it's $6.50

Looking forward to submit an entry regarding why I love Rusty. Hoho, hopefully this week. ❤️

And for the once a month rusty day, just wow. I got amazed someone initiated that. 👏👏

$ 1.01
10 months ago

I also wanted to travel as it would be a best experience to have.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

As they say, you can upload video in Hive? Wow 🤭. May I have your links there Usagi, the one when you singing? Good for you 2020 til now are fine cause some had so much trouble already.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I started singing there last year but here's my updated cover, https://peakd.com/hive-105786/@usagidee/usxyvdta feel free to hear it.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Sure haha let us hear nga

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Definitely 2021-22 were best for writers but due to COVID19 lot of restrictions were there. Wishing you more progressive year of 2023 .

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Hi dee :) congrats to us surviving up to now. To more growth and development to ourselves.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Cheers , ate. Kelan ikaw sasali sa Hive?

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Dear People, So it's my turn to participate in the cashrain event which is initiated by coolmidwestguy. Answer of First Question; Last year, We were living in rental apartment and my family was suffering so much. My father was bearing so much depression due to financial crisis since 2020[covid period]. It was actually due to covid that we had to sell our home but, thankfully this year we brought our own small home and we are happy with it. This is best thing happened in 2023 and it will always be. It happened only due to my Parents efforts. Answer to Second Question; Book reading specially literature books are really brain candy. I always find comfort with books. There is fun fact about me that till now i love to sleep with my bag with books. Jackpot; It is difficult to guess my mind is saying, it would be $9 but my heart is saying that jackpot will be close to ten. I should stick to $9.

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Wow that's indeed good news! Having your own home is the best.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I was also confused regarding jackpot but I think it would be $10

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Hello birthtwin☺️ how are you? I hope your happy and fine today. Your article sounds fun and interesting. I want to answer your questions☺️ Q1: I love and like both year by the reason that year 2022 it was my unforgettable and memorable experienced which I had a handsome and adorable little B which was born last August 2022 and now he is running 9months old. And this year 2023 gives me lesson to my life because the father of my son left us by the reason of cheating. Yes! I admit I was hurt of what was happened because one of my dreams is to have an own family which is a complete and happy family but it end up to broken family. This trials that I am facing right now tested me how am I strong enough. I rather chose to end up our relationship than staying with a complete family that is toxic and suffering being mistreated and being an irresponsible father to my son. And now, I am happy and proud being a single mom. Q2: Since the day that I encountered sorrows and pain because of being cheated and being left, I just focus on my child that gives me happiness and joy. When my son gives me a big smile all my pains vanish and I am so happy and proud seeing him grow healthy and full of happiness in his face, bond and mingle to my family which helps me to cope up those traumatic incidents that I handle. I listen, play and sing some songs that enlightened my soul and hearts. I went to a place like farm which I feel peace and away from sadness. This are the things I do in order for me to recharge.

For guessing the inside amount of jar, I think it's about $11...

God bless you always and your family my birthtwin. Stay safe🤗☺️

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? ..... 2022 was good for me financially I worked in double shifts at gym with my studies. It had been in my favor economically But I would say 2023 has been good for me as I realized my responsibilities and spend as much time possible with my family. Earlier I had behaving like teenagers who choose their friends and fellows company always but now I found the worth of the family.......

Where or what do you do to get recharged?...You know bob I kinda person I am down I feel badly broken depressed and hopeless but meditation, offering prayers and taking a cup of hot tea work for me. Thank you Bob for such an amazing questions. Looking forward to write article:)

$ 1.01
10 months ago

Hi Z! Nice to see you here :)

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Family is the most important to be spending time with. Like you sis, I used to pray than roaming around just to get feel better anyways.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

Yes, every year comes I will always be grateful that I'm still alive and can do work. All I wish for is that my family will live a healthy and peaceful life this 2023. I have many goals in my mind that I want to pursue this year. I know that it would never be easy to reach this all but I believe that if you love what you are doing no matter how strong the barriers are, you will overcome them and step the finish line with gratitude.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

Every time I used to quit, I always think that I have my family who needed me and depended on me. I just go to church and pray to God coz he's the only one who will never turn back us down. The church is the only place where I can cry and spit out all my sorrows and when I go back home my heart feels relieved and then after all things settled I feel myself again.

Jackpot:$16.35?

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Prayer is a powerful tool to resolve every difficulties we experienced.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You should make your life proper goal oriented and i wish you could achieve your all goals 🙏💗 ameen. God bless you.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Exactly family is a real confidence booster and they give us and their sport whenever we are performing any activity, task or work

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Believe in God earnestly then happiness will come, when we start to find it difficult to face the problems and burdens of life.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

My guess on how much is inside the Jar: I feel the jar has 8 dollars inside it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

What a great day to start this month!! Thanks for this initiative again! Hope I will be the lucky winner as this is my birth month!✨

Anyways, here are my answer to the questions.

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? So far, I like having or doing my internship because I do learn a lot and the people in office are very nice and friendly. It seems like I am in a play ground having fun while learning new things!💖

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? Whenever I get drained, I just listen to music or pet my dogs. I feel that those kind of things makes me happy and lighten my mood. It makes me recharged , specially when I was tired and anxious about life.

Jackpot: $5.00?

$ 1.05
10 months ago

Wow ,nice to know that you enjoyed your internship 🥰

$ 0.02
10 months ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
10 months ago

May this internship will bring so many job opportunities for you. Secondly, pets are really loving.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

i am hoping that too, thanks!✨

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Every time we learn about life, because learning also never looks at age. Hopefully the experience during the internship can make you a lot of experience and can be useful when you are going to work.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yeah, we should always be eager to learn! Thanks for dropping by!✨

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It's good to know that you are enjoying what you do in your internship sissy. It gives you that deeper level of purpose when you do it. Go for it :)

Advance happy birthday! 🎂

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yeah, I really enjoyed it though. Thanks in advance also hehe💖

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Internships always lovely period for beginners. Music has power to fertile our mind and soul.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yeah, I agree! Music really helps us to cope up in our daily lives!!✨

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Great answers too

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanksss

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Oh my, just saw it this morning before starting my routine as a mom 😅 but can I still join? Anyway, still I'll answer this questions of yours Sir Bob 😊

Q1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? --- Happy labor day, so May started yesterday and we're not yet a half way of the year but I am blessed this year 2023 than 2022. Actually, last year was also a blessing to me as we transfered here in our own house but then again this year another milestone of my family happened. I and my partner got married last March 2023, meaning we are legal already after 3 years being together as live in partner. We're almost 8 years in relationship and now we're starting a new journey as husband and wife. Also, what I like this year is that, even if we're struggling still happy that we able to conquer thingd and I able to find a job even if it's temporary for almost 6 months which will ended this coming June. Unlike last year that we were totally exhausted with things.

Q2: Where and what do you do to get recharged? ---- I am a kind of person who likes to travel some religous tourists spot aside of beaching. It's summer here and would love to go to the beach and relax while watching the wave and listen to the sound of it with peace. It will give peace of mind to me and recuperate from stress. But what I want to do now is to visit the shrine where I can cry things out. Everytime I do such, all the burdens and pain will be gone and seems a new journey for me to start. Aside from that, my kind of recharge also is my son. For now, I know I can't go to beach and the shrines but because of my son, I felt recuperated and strong to face again the things that woll come into my life.

That's it Sir bob, 😊 And for the coins inside the jar, well I think it's $11

$ 1.02
10 months ago

Traveling is really one of my hobby and I do like traveling especially to the historical places

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Congratulations on your marriage! Best wishes ♥️

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

Yes! That is the hoped knowing that the virus slow down this 2023 than the past years 🥺. That's enough, stop virus.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

Sometimes I listen to music or inspirational talks. Otherwise I stay silent or meditating to have balance. I would also get zest in life when I see (even a stranger) and feel good people around.

I guess your Jar contains 23$ in total ☺️.

rustyday #May1

$ 1.01
10 months ago

Any spiritual advicer or influencer you would recommend?

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Hi sis Jeaneth yes, if you'd like to have an energetic preaching search -WOWLifeChurch or Kirby dela Nerolle on YT. Latest talks were conscience.

Bro. Bo Sanchez, etc. I also listen to critics of Catholic 🤣, Baptist Church, cause it has sense, esp on spiritual baptism. Ill write something about it, let's taste what's good for us.

What about you? Love to share preachers you like too.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Sounds fun and interesting. You are trully an angel of readcash community.

So gonna join to answer your question... For first questions here is my answer..

What I love 2023 more than 2022 because finally my plan of renovating/fixing our house in our province was done tho I failed to do it with my own expense because the market is too low but atleast my brother was blessed with bleasing and initiated to do so, and maybe before 2023 ends the land title will be transfer to my name and I will be shouldering the expenses of it., tho 2022 was still a good to us since we happened to have a family vacation but I will still consider that 2023 is good and hopefully until the end of the year.

2nd Question: My very first thing to do to get recharged, rest for a while and meditate about life, then start reminiscing the happy days of my life, bond with my baby and teach her how to sing because she loves to sing also and watch tv with her and play with her, she enjoyed playing if we play together and I think it makes me more recharged if I am focus on her.

For the guessing jar, I think about $15, I remember when I was working in taiwan, I have a plastic mug where I put my cents and when I run out of allowance I started counting and used it🤣.

$ 1.02
10 months ago

I want to congratulate you because you are step closer to your dream to have your own house.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I wish you complete the home reconstruction work this year . Awesome always to stay near baby and taught her new learnings and developing the skills like singing. Stay blessed Adrielle.

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Thank you, and I am happy that you loved what I am doing.be blessed

$ 0.02
10 months ago

This is so me, whenever I use to keep my cents in jar I also use them whenever I am counting them

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Wow, we have the same moves in case of out of budget🤣

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Q.1.WhatI like more in 2023 than 2022?Hmmm I think is,I was so happy and more blessee to have the little progress in our house and I can feel it that we can finish our house by this year hihi. Q.2. I want to recharge by going to the beach with family and went for a shopping alone that no one will keep asking me go home hahaha ,I really need to buy new clothes as many of my clothes won't fit me anymore😂 What's in the jar?I guess it $2.50😁

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Shopping is also a great idea to get recharged but my concern is my wallet hahahaha.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Same feels hahaha

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Uhhh...it's been a month since I joined read.cash family and I just saw this contest.I have never been a part of such contests but I'll just give it a try so..... My answers are: Question 1:Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? Well...I used to think a lot that I will do this and that but ...I was not that productive and my dreams were just dreams,but in 2023....I don't know what happened and how it happened but I'm finally on my way to fulfil my goals and I'm working the hardest to achieve them no matter what...maybe in 2024 I'll be able to write that I've achieved them😊God knows.....

Question 2:where or what do you do to get recharged? Actually I get emotionally drained pretty much easily and whenever I feel low I don't find anyone more comforting than God.Sometimes I just tell him that I feel like crying and guess what.... suddenly my mom just comes to me and hug me telling me that I can cry...and that's it...I let my heart out in front of God and he sends my mom to sense my sorrows to wipe my tears away .... that's it 😅 And for that jar,my guess is 7$

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Crying is not a sign of weakness, it could help to lighten up your feelings.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Q1 answer: In 2023 I have accumulated over 1500 dollars so I like it more than 2022. Q2 answer: To get recharged I drink ice cold strawberry milkshake with whipped cream.

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Sir, you can become lucky person. Luck can make hero.. I also didn't know about this.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Take a stab at what in the jar. Who knows your guess may win you it

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Its prettu cool.to know and guessing even it was so hard to know it maybe a better and lucky one will know it guesing as well. By the way my guess is 16.35$ hehe sice your last post collect 16.35 hehe. I know its hard to count even did not see in actual.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

For a moment, I thought this was a Cashrain-related post... LOL!

Anyways here are my answers...

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? 2023 is more challenging for me financially. On the bright side, the community quarantine caused by the covid19 virus was fully lifted, and we are now enjoying more freedom this year.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? The beach is the most relaxing place for me. I'd walk for at least 30 minutes to get the beach here then enjoy the sunrise .... or sunset to get recharged.

If I don't get a chance to go to the beach, I will seek out any Quite Place and spend some quiet time. I just hope there are no screeching aliens around grin

As for the Jar, based on the sizes of the coins, I think it's about $7

$ 1.03
10 months ago

COVID-19 really had a big impact on the whole world and it really bound our activities but now we are happy that we are free.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I never got chance to visit sea beach but walking is really a good thing which give relief to human body.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Beach is everyones first choice to relax

$ 0.02
10 months ago

You were right, beach is also a perfect place to unwind.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Life doesn't always go with hope, sometimes situations make us have to try to get up from adversity. Hopefully freedom from covid 19, can make us more flexible in work and activities, always do something positive.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Beach is a perfect place to recharge🥰

$ 0.02
10 months ago

There's a new subvariant surge again in the country and I hope it's not serious. Although we share the same boat on having this year as financially challenging. Oh God. My wallet is crying 💔

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Spending time in nature like beach always gives relaxation and energy. Yes agreed this year we have more freedom and less restrictions of movement this year . Thanks Almighty God!

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Amen to that...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello again Bob. I'm here to answer your two questions above and also try my luck in the jackpot.

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? -What I like more in 2023 is I am a bit better when handling some heavy loads in life. Also my patience is quite more longer than before.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? -I go to church and prayed but mostly I get some fresh air by the beach nearby. Our place is near the sea so whenever I want to recharge, I walk a bit there and breath.

As for the jackpot, I guess the jar contains $23.

$ 1.01
10 months ago

I am happy that you are struggling and as you are holding the load of your life maybe it's due to your professional life

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Staying more patient always helpful especially in stress and no doubt you has great practice to charge yourself by church prayer. Both answers are compatible.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Answer number 1 : 2023 is more challenging as I am growing up and observing new things 2023 has given us some A.I tools by which we can do more efficient work and moreover I finished my high school and I got many things to learn .

Answer number 2:well whenever i want to recharge my self I just go to hills nearby my house and i do meditation their it connects my body to my soul and establishes a spiritual connection which recharges me and I feel filled with some spiritual energy.

jackpot : $7.76

$ 1.01
10 months ago

I also really want to learn so many things about artificial intelligence but I'm not getting that much time and due to my packed schedule.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Meditation has great power to ease the frustration. I wish much more worthy this year for you.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

if you have interest in meditation you have to learn about the third eye

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I am first time entering in any event to test my luck Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? Yes I was as student want stable part time jobs but I was not be able to do so in 2022 and its kind of failure... so I tried hard and improved myself and I get one stable job that is flexible with my college timing in 2023. Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? When I am feeling emotionally drained and tired then I talked with my father for a very long time on different topics and then end up sharing my problem he motivates and clear my confusion after talking to my father I feel recharged or by pampering myself with little award that I did best and I will try hard.

As for the jar I think 5$-10$

$ 1.00
10 months ago

You have to guess an exact amount for the jar. :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I hope this month will be good for everyone. I am very happy that we have cashrain on read cash which is quite amazing. The thing i like about 2023 is the part time job. Actually it's my first job and i am really putting my hundred percent efforts in job. This is new experience for me. Secondly, when my family and friends are around me i feel recharged because they are my energy booster and they always motivate me to do my work with hard work and they support me. Thirdly i think jackpot will be of $10.

$ 1.00
10 months ago

First of all, I thought about what you said about writing an article on a few issues. But it's very challenging situation.

Question 01: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? I like two things about 2023 than I do about 2022. First off, my adorable Son. He was born in November of 2022. He had a lovely face. He is cute, mischievous and and a speaker. He addresses me as "Abu " which is Arabic for father. I don't know how he'll get in the future. Question 02: Where or what do you do to get recharged? To recharge myself, I always communicate with my lovely wife. She always stands with me at difficult times. Her words relieve mental anguish.

My luck is not good. But faith can create a hero. Jar has "3.50$".

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Congratulations on having a baby. You surely are a proud daddy :)

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanks to God for blessing me such cute son.. Are you also married!

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Oh good, you are studying and working at the same time? Congrats for the baby, may the Lord guide him as he grow, surrendering a child into the Lord's hand, only He fully knows what the future holds.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Right now, I have become private job holder. Private job is very hard in my country. My study has completed.. My son has become life. Right now, I also watching pictures of him. I really miss his cuteness here ..thank you for your special time dear friend

$ 0.02
10 months ago

That is so sweet that your wife os the one who can make you feel great again.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

My wife always remain worry about me. She says that you should take care of yourself. You are my life. I also love her... sincere wife deserves huge love.. thank you for your expensive words about my wife.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

We need Read.Cash pool, please

I read this post but YES

$ 0.00
10 months ago

First of all, congratulations 🎉👏 to you for getting the awesome balance from something else🥳. Am getting aware of the May Day from the childhood lol🤩, Happy Labour's Day😿. Awww Readcashrain event amazing opportunity for everyone to grab some BCH. Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? Answer: The start of 2023 was not so good, because first am affected with typhoid then my male parrot flew away and hen parrot was eaten by cat and gave me the heart-attack 💔. Plus there are also lots of several ups and down in my life. But still am moving forward with the lots of patience. Only thing i liked about 2023 is that am trying to stay active on hive regarding to blogging and exploring new new earning opportunities. Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? Am getting recharged only when i published the blog on any earning platform and defeat my laziness. Also i watched some interesting and funny dramas on YouTube to recharge my mood and spending time with my little cousin also feel me happy😘💫. I think the jar have almost $10 in it 💰. Will must participate in #RustyDay event and write the article about why i love rusty💚⭐.

$ 1.02
10 months ago

I remembered that you wrote an article about your lovely parrot. Sadly it was eaten by a furious cat.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yes i wrote an article about them💔 and they were so cute

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Hi Jay, so sorry about what happened to your pet parrot. That was truly unfortunate. I hope you are doing fine now.

Keep writing contents if that's what makes you energized. Have a great one!

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yes everyday if i will do something productive in early morning, i feel energetic in the whole day.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It's breaking to see lovely pets had those "accidents", what is typhoid?

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Typhoid is the disease in which person stomach was affected with microbes and he feel tiredness,pain in joints also severe kind of fever

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yes I really agree that the start of 2023 was not that much quite good we were not even considering that new year is coming. But there are many things which happened and that we can call a happy things in 2023. I really want to be on hive but unfortunately I am not there.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Oh why you are not on the hive...?

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Sad to know about your loses which ends up to heart attack but second part is more critical where you are fighting with your laziness. Wishing you much more progressive days ahead.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Heart-attack mean heart break😹, not the real attack. Thanks for your wishes.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanks God 🙏. I was afraid by reading the word of heart attack.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

My answer are..... Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? Answer: 2023 has only passed half , but this year is special for me because I got engaged 🥰 and as for 2022, there were many financial problems we were facing but for this month thanks to god most of our family problems are solved.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? Answer: mostly When I get very stressed, I usually go to my room alone and don't talk to anyone. Alternatively, I go for a walk outside (on the roof) to get some fresh air. If that's not possible, I watch a movie or a drama to divert my mind. After doing all of these things, I start to feel relaxed and makes me recharged.

As for the jar i think it is about $5.

$ 1.04
10 months ago

I am happy that ypu and your family id doing great when it comes to financial this year.

$ 0.03
10 months ago

I am very thankful to god

$ 0.02
10 months ago

How's the view on the rooftop? Must be so refreshing :)

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yeah exactly the view is amazing and refreshing 😇

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Being alone is what I wanted to but its imposible to do coz I had two kids hahah

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yeah it's really impossible for mothers. I salute to all mothers.. Like how they love their kids and endure everything but still are happy.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It is pleased thing that your family covered the financial crises. Going alone to reduce the stress may not affective but yes walk , TV show or film can remove stress.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Going alone makes me calm or cool down, actually i don't want that my mother know about it.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Oh cool! Good thing I checked this post. Lol.

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

DEFINITELY 2023 IS WAY BETTER. Omg the horror of 2022. Ugh it was so terrible, much more than 2021. I like 2023 a lot also because of my spiritual renewal. Ah such a wonderful feeling to finally get out of the so-called dark night of the soul or even diabolical oppression/obsession since the pandemic happened. Oooof.

Spiritual growth is not an easy thing to go through! 😆

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

After Lent this year, going to church and the mass recharges me! I can finally feel the presence of the Lord again. Alleluia! For context, well I just posted the first part of my experience. 😉

Jar amt: $8.88? Hahaha.

$ 1.03
10 months ago

Best relationship is with God

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yes indeed!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I wonder how did you find that path of renewing your relationship to God. Must be a cathartic one.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

No need to wonder. As mentioned I already wrote about it. Hehe. I will post the second one today.

It truly is a great feeling to be connected to God again.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I really admired those young people who gave much time to attend some religious activity .

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Young and old we must be closer to God now than before. 😉

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Happy to see that your 2023 going more progressive and dynamic. Feeling the presence of God boost the energy and inner confidence.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yeah. I hope more of us can find our way back to God.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

15.76 $

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hey Mr.Handsome... Hehe No no, If I say Rusty version 2.0 then it's not wrong.😅

Hope you had an amazing month of April. I was missing you and your content a lot during my long break from Readcash and Today I got a surprise in terms of this mini giveaway's. Hurrah 🥳

Let me answer these questions as well,

Q: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? A: I would be honest here. I don't find out 2023 in favor myself or better than 2022. So, there is nothing I would say I am liking it till now. I start 2023 with a lot of expectations and goals but life has its plans. Since the start of this year, a lot of stress and tension coz after getting out of one problem another one would start waiting for me. I was completely lost and drained due to some incidents and was going through the hardest time that's why I took a break from everything and everyone around me. But I was hopeful "This shall pass too" still come out stronger and I know no one will harm me, coz My lord is with me every time and everywhere.

Q: Where or what do you do to get recharged? Hehe, Mostly whenever I feel lost or tired of everything I make a prayer and talk with my favorite people all around to be back on track. Also, these days staying out of social media and spending time with my family helping me a lot to recharge myself.

Umm, so many coins in the Mason jar. Haha, I think the amount is nearly more or less than 9$.

Oops, Another giveaway. Find out some interesting topics to write So will gonna participate. 😍

Thank you so much Mr. Handsome for your assistance to make Readcash Alive. ❤❤❤

Much love.

$ 1.01
10 months ago

Indeed all our problems will pass. God is bigger than our problems.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

This shall pass too , a handy believe in difficult times. Yes previous year was much better due to income streams then this one . Standing within close beloved ones and keep sharing with them always helpful and keep us vitalise.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? I am not very sure about my answer on this one but here goes. On May 21st, 2022 my husband and I have to go on our separate way. He did something that ruin our relationship and cause him to lose my trust. I thought that he will come to a realization but then I got notified that he failed to get away from his own problem. He becomes incapable of even taking care of our daughter and made me fear the things he might do unconsciously.

Answering the question, I like the freedom I have now in 2023 since it is almost a year we are living separately. What kind of freedom? Well, nobody to give me a sour face unreasonably every time I got home from work, nobody to ignore me all day long in the same house, I do not need to save money for cigarettes anymore and nobody to demotivate in everything I want to work on. I am glad that I force myself to build a house though he keeps on looking down on me, especially my poor financial situation. Now I have my own small house where I can be safe with my daughter. Doing the things that we want to do without worries and fear.

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? I am not sure the meaning of recharge in this question but if you mean to keep myself happy and strong, I do it everywhere by looking at my daughter's face. She will give me a reason to move on, work harder, and have a little bit more faith in our future together. I recently start stair climbing, hiking, and brisk walking at the park to boost our health. Starting to teach myself about discipline in using money(though I still failed to do so). Still need to save money even on food but that is alright because this year is the first year without a husband and yet I have faith that I am going to do better.

  • What's in the jar? If I read the question correctly, you are asking what's in the jar and not how much is in the jar. If the question is about what's in the jar, my answer is 'your saving'. If the question is about how much is in the jar, my answer will be $10

I have not been participating in this kind of event for a while and the questions are refreshing. Thank you.

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Why everyone prediction is same I am also saying that jackpot will be about $10 and I think it will not be about $10 now.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Haha you can all split the winning if it's around $10. Will someone say $10.01, lol

$ 0.02
10 months ago

And now I think I should change my prediction 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
10 months ago

First of all, thank you, sir, for this event hopefully it will be a sign for me to come back here and be active again. I have been inactive for a month for a reason that I can't figure out I don't understand what's happening to me I've been struggling with emotional distress but I need to overcome this for the sake of my kids, so yeah anyway welcome for the month of may hope it will give us all a happy and memorable month.

For my answer to question 1: What do I like about 2022 that I know wouldn't happen in the year 2023 is that last year I am with my family even for a short time but I treasure it forever. In the year 2023 hopefully, even if I'm not with my family Looking forward to the positive side.

Question 2: where or what do you do to get recharged? Simply I cried and after that wipe the tears and stand up again to face the reality of life.

As for the jar, I guess it's $5 😂 Thank you and God bless you!

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

Apparently I have the feeling that people are more relaxed regarding the pandemic, at least where I live, in this town most people have stopped wearing masks, I continue to use them for protection, I don't trust myself. That seems to me a positive change in this 2023 compared to the previous one that actually felt more isolated.

Where or what do you do to get recharged?

Especially in the mountains. Here in my city we have a natural park called Waraira Repano, which is a large mountain range that surrounds the capital, full of wild fauna and flora. Whenever I can, and that my legs and health condition allow me, I go up the mountain. When it is not possible for me to do so, I go to the city park, which is the closest to peace and nature, to breathe fresh air and enjoy the birds singing.

Jackpot jar : $8 ?

$ 1.00
10 months ago

Nature always appeals our mind and our heart. I'm not living in mountainous region but I would say that my university is in mountainous region and I really like the vibe I get from mountains and hilly areas.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yes, indeed nature is the most amazing thing.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I feel that nature often brings us to inner and mental peace.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Nature always bring us peace

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thank you for making this community alive! For your effort and dedication really matters to us. 🤗 So here are my answers to your questions:

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022? If there is one thing I like about 2023 more than 2022 is the progress of myself. I know I'm a little to far for what I need to achieve and half-way in achieving my dreams and goals in life- I like the version of me now. Stronger than before. ♥️

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged? In the past few articles of mine, I mentioned a.lot of my struggles of being tired and exhausted, but the thing I do to recharge myself is to let myself sleep and rest for a while. And I also find some time relax with the beauty of nature. Nature really heals me that no one could ever give.

Jackpot: 20$

$ 1.00
10 months ago

I think we usually get depression and anxiety whenever we don't have enough sleep but when we sleep we feel fresh our mind accept more things.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Wow! You start this month with lots of interesting topics sir Bob, I will try my best to catch up with this later on.for now, I am running for my errands and going somewhere.God bless sir Bob🙏😇

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Great Bob! A beautiful start of the month. I will try to participate in this. I just hope I can fill in my wallet before it ends so I can give back too. God bless you always Bob.😊

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanks for this sir bob ,you always do something to make read cash more lively. But I guess ,I can't participate it I find hard to understand it😁

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Answer the two questions below and guess what you think is in jar.

Question 1: Is there anything about 2023 you like more than 2022?

Question 2: Where or what do you do to get recharged?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Okay sir I'll try😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Come again Read CashRain!!!! Thanks Bob, This is a warm-up for the month of May, because this is my birth month, so I have to try to be active, attractive and happy!! Alright continue...!!

For answer No 1 : Since 2023 came, the thing that made me better than 2022 is that I started to be more active in life. In the past year, I isolated myself more and always looked for peace in solitude, and prioritized the COMFORT ZONE, but in the end I felt that I didn't get happiness and when I started to accept and open myself up in 2023 then happiness started coming from people and other friends, I realize that happiness lies not only in finances but also in character.

For answer no 2 : This is actually something that is difficult for me, because the results of my work in the real world are not always promising, sometimes I don't receive payments for several months, so I don't top up my wallet. Just waiting for rewards from other jobs in the virtual world then convert and recharge.

To answer, the contents of the jar ; Contents of jar is Quarter ($0.25)

Thank You Bob!!

$ 1.03
10 months ago

Leaving out from comfort zones is half the solution of our problems. You are doing great this year and hope your financial target also be in hand soon .

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Thanks mate, that's a great thing. I'm starting to notice it.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Sorry I may have confused you, it's the total amount in jar. You can edit your comment to reflect the total amount in the jar.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Om Bob, I updated the answer.

So, my guess is the total in the jar is $50.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Well answered too

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thank you, you've done it right too.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I realize that happiness lies not only in finances but also in character.

I love this statement. That's right, happiness doesn't necessarily have to be monetary. It comes with many forms. It's a matter of how appreciative you are as a person and you're doing a great job already after this realization. All the best friend!

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thank you friends, it is the best way to make us understand more about life. I also hope that you enjoy life more in your own way.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanks for always bringing read alive..

$ 0.02
10 months ago

He always delivers. A lot of users here look up to him :)

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Of course, I know him..

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Your efforts of keeping this platform interactive are greatly appreciated Bob. You're truly a gem :)

To answer the questions,

  1. What I like more about 2023 than 2022 is my growth as a person, I would say. Each day is a chance to be better and I believe I'm doing a great job of handling situations with maturity and understanding. I still make bad decisions but making up for those aren't that challenging anymore compared to the past years.

  2. The best way for my battery to be recharged is to be with nature. It doesn't necessarily have to be in the beach or in the mountains. Just embracing the cool breeze of the wind while watching the birds in the sky is priceless to me. It's just a matter of appreciating what's around you. And of course, playing with Sunny (my pet dog).

I think the jackpot would count as $8.76 in total.

$ 1.02
10 months ago

We learn from our good and bad decisions which count as experience. Hope bad decisions will help you to look things in better way . Spending time in nature always a good remedy to generate and accumulation of energy.

$ 0.03
10 months ago

What matters more is how we get up and make up from those bad decisions. Equip yourself with the lessons these decisions taught you and you're good to go :)

$ 0.02
10 months ago

, I would say. Each day is a chance to be better and I believe I'm doing a great job of handling situations with maturity and

Nature is great thing to make us recharge🥰

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Yup, always and forever.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yes indeed. Personal growth is always the best that will ever happen to us.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Are you growing? :)

$ 0.02
10 months ago

What a question. Haha. For sure you already know the answer now.

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Just kidding. Haha

$ 0.02
10 months ago

One thing I like about you from this quote is respecting the natural surroundings. I believe that you are a nature lover, friend, because the joy of life also lies in the outdoors. Success is always a friend.

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Thanks friend. Yeah, you can never go wrong with nature. ♥️

$ 0.02
10 months ago

A great initiative to keep community alive. The answer for above questions for me are ,

1- for two reasons I like 2023 more , one my elder doll cleared graduation ( BS mathematics) so I am free of mind financially and have more time to do other things. ( Pick & drop to university point then unplanned lectures and lot kill my time ) . Secondly I am feeling good , healthy and energetic as I get rid of sickness which put me in lot of pain during previous year.

  1. Whenever I feel stressed, frustrating and disappointing or almost drained, I go to mediation. I said everything to my Lord, complain to Him , cry Infront Him , prayer to him and beg the solution of my Reason of stress from Him. This practice recharge my inner batteries and I came out with new energy and enthusiasm.

The jar has amount $ 14.50 .

$ 1.01
10 months ago

Congratulations on your elder doll's graduation and you recovering from that illness Amjad. Be healthy always!

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Thanks Sis for kind words.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

No probs :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

There is always enlightenment, if we always rely on Him, because we are not alone.

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Amen, God can totally recharge us when we accept Him in our lives.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Yes cry infront of Lord sharing our problems and seek for help also the very best of energizing

$ 0.03
10 months ago

Yes it works like a magic to me . Thank you mva for response.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Hint the guess is the total amount in the jar :) You can edit your comment to reflect your new guess :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I also edited mine, I changed it to $25 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Edited. Thank you 🙏.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nice move Bob...Wish I can join but my wallet is empty

$ 0.02
10 months ago