We should all remember and respect the past.

0 21
Avatar for Color
Written by
2 years ago

December 28-2021

Hello my beautiful family.

How are you guys.i am back few days later. because i am busy for others works.

I spend time reading cash every day. And I try to read some of the writers' articles here. For example, I have read some writers' articles even today. And I like these very much. I named them.

I read my friends' articles all the time and I like them very much.thank you guys for wonderful article.

My friend graduated a few days ago. I was present at a convocation of their college. As a guest. I will tell you the story of that day. It was impossible for many people to stand in front of the express and give a speech. A boy came in the middle of it to give his speech. Almost every student was surprised to hear it last. Why did he say that? I was surprised to hear that the student told his life story a little later.

This is the second time that a student like me has not come to this college. The first time I have finished, I have presented a special chapter of his life in front of everyone. One of the professors asked him why he was so angry and why he would not come to give a student like you? He would explain a little. When I died, I was very young, I was just a mother and I didn't know how many days had passed in my life. A day of my life has passed with great difficulty. Which no college friend might know. But I will tell you my story in the womb. My mother used to beg on the side of the road to make me human.

And at night she used to work in people's houses so that I could eat you. My mother could eat a little. I went to a school near the railway station It was a little different. But my mother could not always pay me in this way. Our family has started to suffer due to lack of money. So I used to spend some time in school during the day and then I used to sell it with some nuts here and there. When I used to sell nuts at the station somewhere When I saw the piece, I saw it on the English paper.

At the same time, I would take it in my hand. And I was trying to read. The boy said that when I passed class three, I got the highest marks in the class and went upstairs. Lets talk about paying for my education. It's because of that generous-minded man that I've been able to get a degree from this big college today. My mother is no more. But if I had survived, I would have run and told my mother, "Look, your son from your slum will come. He has appeared before you with a big degree. The boy who sold nuts that day is an engineer today. But alas, my mother is not alive." But today I have no hesitation in saying I am a slum boy. It's my identity. I think it's too big. The boy wiped his eyes again after finishing his speech. With tears in the eyes of almost everyone in the hall.

The past is the ultimate truth of this very life. What is strange is that most people forget their past when they throw it at others and do not want to present it in front of people. Forget his family identity. There are many of us whose father gives a handful of rice a day to the poor but they want to deny that father today. So make people humble. So what is education? We are educated in an education that this boy has been educated in. He who has been educated has not forgotten the past. He has proudly said his identity. We should all remember and respect the past.

Thank you all.

picture https://unsplash.com.

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Color
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Color
Written by
2 years ago

Comments