@Color activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Why is it necessary to explore the universe?"
Informative article mate.i like it. Well writing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Stuffs before a Big Celebration
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Stuffs before a Big Celebration "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021 Reflection
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey To Nigeria via Read Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't See Colour These Days!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writer Universe - Writerverse
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Writer Universe - Writerverse"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are Natural Remedies More Effective?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old Times of New Year
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Old Times of New Year"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In my view, read cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Re-wearing is Okay!!"
I am As a neighbor, I am proud of you, not only of you, but of all who do such things.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cold days, warm heart"
Cold days is my favorite dear. You have a great time just enjoy yourself.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking for future stars
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Looking for future stars"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Morning With Happy News!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Morning With Happy News!
2 years ago: published the article
We should all remember and respect the past.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't make people sad, you will be sad one day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas tree.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Susan Beach : 2021 Christmas Party
2 years ago: commented on the article "Susan Beach : 2021 Christmas Party"
I want to go with you to this beautiful place. I know there are a lot of beautiful Christmas parties here.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's know something about saffron.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simbang Gabi : A Christmas Tradition "
May all your dreams come true on such a beautiful day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simbang Gabi : A Christmas Tradition
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Simbang Gabi : A Christmas Tradition "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do not indulge the injustice of the people you lov..."
You are right we need to be careful about these things. We need to understand relationships better.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not indulge the injustice of the people you love.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do not indulge the injustice of the people you love."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're The Spider-Man In Real Life
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We're The Spider-Man In Real Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Face Behind the Form (About the Crypto Form)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Face Behind the Form (About the Crypto Form)"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Inheriting enemies"
2 years ago: published the article
It's me mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advanced communication skills."
Advanced communication skills it's a nice topic. I think it's important for me . it's help me in future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advanced communication skills.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a Poem
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Just a Poem"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long distance turns to forever.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Long distance turns to forever."
I think Long distance Relationship not good. Long distance turns to forever i believe this words.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strategies to remember difficult things quickly."
I need this Formula dear. I am week to read.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The joy of Celebrating National Victory day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The joy of Celebrating National Victory day."
happy day For Bangladesh. Finnaly completed 50 years of Bangladesh. Love you Bangladesh.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Proper use of trading patience."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wizard : School of Magic"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wizard : School of Magic
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day Without Internet (I'm Back...)"
cannot imagine a day without an internet connection. it's impossible for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH ya'll... We did it!!! My Read Cash Journey!!"
congratulations sis. I am happy to hear this news.
2 years ago: published the article
The value of man.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proper use of trading patience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is Me , as a Newbie..."
Welcome to read cash. I hope you enjoy it a lot.carry on mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thalassophobia : No To Deep Ocean
2 years ago: commented on the article "Strategies to remember difficult things quickly."
Importance topic my dear.i love it. Well said.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strategies to remember difficult things quickly.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baby care."
Oh dear i am happy to see this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The illustrated devil
2 years ago: commented on the article "The illustrated devil"
We got another Devil Writer. Liked it. Give more good writing gifts. That's what I want.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sick Auntie celebrating her 49th birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baby care."
Thanks luci for visit my article.
2 years ago: published the article
Baby care.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Living with the Unknown "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living with the Unknown
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dangerous Cobras
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Fine Sunday with Childhood Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Fine Sunday with Childhood Friends "
If you remember some old memories.Take me with you. I want to spend this beautiful time with you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Two Best Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Two Best Friends"
Good lesson dear. I really like it. Something bigger than prayer cannot happen in our lives.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The figure I always miss
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coexist together is possible
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All It Takes For A First Breathe Experience
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Two Best Friends"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wooly-Minded And The Wooly-Headed
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Household Works I Like To Do"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Household Works I Like To Do
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Household Works I Like To Do"
Each of us should do our own work. To do what I love. And I do. It's good to see your work.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My School-life Transitions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School-life Transitions
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The benefits of eggs."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The benefits of eggs.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A ghost in my former agency!""
I was very scared. Please, please, don't talk about ghosts. I'm very scared. Be careful, I pray for you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A bad experience is a lesson
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A bit more than nostalgia and melancholy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are we human or beast
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Surprise Appreciation Party for our Spiritual Parents
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cuba"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cuba
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What’s On My Mind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucky but Scary
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is armagedon?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is armagedon?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH Website Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The WizkidFC Party
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road to Noise Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is the day of my sister's wedding. Geez!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Unexpected Tutor Session"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Unexpected Tutor Session
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Top Health Benefits of Pomegranate"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Health Benefits of Pomegranate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stream Of Consciousness: What Is The Mind Like Of A Creative Writer
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hey sammy1 take my love dear. thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks mate for wonderful comment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tomorrow is my sister's wedding. Hurray!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tomorrow is my sister's wedding. Hurray!"
Hey i am so happy for you dear. Congratulations to you and your sister also. My best wishes to your sister.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shame is a stigma
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What my lazy day looks like
2 years ago: commented on the article "What my lazy day looks like"
Sometimes a day like this comes to everyone. And from that day it seems like a day of laziness.