I Would Like to Thank You

5 31
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

I would like to thank you to all Readcash user who help me.

Even it's too late to say thank you.

I fully my balance at the hospital worth $406(19,000php) plus $150(7,222php)

I'm so happy to see my son can sleep well now and very tired of playing.

And this is me now I'm so very tired and stressed I think I got a fever my motor is incharge to my son now because I'm not well right now.

Now I've experienced this kind of situation being mother to my son I passed the test or challenges God give to me and now. Facing another challenge for paying all the money I borrow to all people who help me and support me to this kind of problem.

I can go back to my work tomorrow if my body can manage to work I'm so happy because I got blessed even I don't know what i gonna do in that situation.

I want to express my my feeling I'm want to cry the hurt I take but I can do just a tears of joy.

Thank you so much everyone god bless always.

I love you

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Salamat naman at okay na baby mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that your son's okay na po n get well soon po, God bless po n wag po kau gnung mg isip, dasal lng po sa Itaas n positive lng po lgi :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon be :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God your son is fine now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah his fine now thank you for helping me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago