A Bond That Will Last Forever

0 45
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

Friends are family members that we never had. But the bonding and happy moments that you shared will last forever.

Last April 2, 2022 we decided to have an outing together with friends. We decided to go in Sariaya, Quezon to swim. That plan was not intended as we talk it online and I thought that they are not serious. Since most of them are busy with their work, but one of are friends is eager to make that plan to happened that's why before April 2, we decided to meet up and talk the things before we go in Sariaya.

As we arrived in the place we noticed that theirs a lot of tourist in the resort, we rent a cottage and a mini apartment. We spend our night in that resort. Since it's the time again when I stepped on a beach me and my close friends decided to make a stroll in the area we take a lot of pictures and talked different things about our life, some of our friends are in the mini apartment as they prepare the foods and other things for that night.

We rent a karaoke to enjoy our short vacation in Sariaya. As the night comes some of them decided to swim and others prepare the table to drink some alcoholic beverages. But of course I informed them that I am restricted for those kind of drinks because of my health. It's a fun experience because as midnight comes some of our friends drinks a lot and talk unnecessary things about their life. Some of them talk their secrets in front of everyone. That moment is priceless and we never expected it to happened.

When morning comes of course we decided to swim and enjoy our vacation. We hired a boat to stroll in Sariaya, Quezon. Im not afraid because Im a good swimmer. Our tour guide instruct us to wear a life jacket for our safety. I followed the instructions but before we dive in the water I decided not to wear a life jacket because I am uncomfortable before I do that I first ask the permission of our tour guide.

Though Costa Sariya Beach Resort in Sariaya, Quezon is not the best beach in the Philippines, the most important is the bonding that we shared together with my friends.

How about you? How did you spend your summer vacation with your friends and families?

4
$ 0.72
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of CoinBitShac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoinBitShac
1 year ago

Comments