Welcome to October

4 12
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

I'm just here in my room lying down with my phone in my hands, I just realized that I haven't been active here, I can't be a newbie for too long. I can't say it's because of my work that's why I'm not active though, because it will sound like a lame excuse I won't lie, but the truth it's that I get some much in my head right now, I still trying to find a balance to what I want and what I need, my head has been working more than 24hours daily, lol.

Oh I forgot to welcome you all to October, my prayers for you in this new month

I pray you to get a notice by Rusty this month, I pray you will get sponsors to encourage you to keep writing this month, I pray all your articles will have a massive engagement this month and most especially I pray you won't run out of articles or ideas to write articles. As you type amen in the comments box so Sha it be.

It's kind of hard to be mixing work and writing articles every day, but come to think of it nobody said it's was easy any, so we move. Last month has passed and it's a new month now, I don't think I did well last month though, cause I know what I'm capable of and I know what be expected from me, I'm not going to make a promise to myself or anyone else that I would be consistent though, but one thing I know it's that starting from October, I will be doing better than I did in the previous month/day.

When I came to read.com a few weeks ago, I thought that this is going to be like the tip of the iceberg, though @Kushyzee warmed me that I have to be consistent and interact with people and get to know them cause we are like a family here. However, we might not know one another physically, I still believe that family it's a group of people with a bond that bonds its love between us here flowing freely, I think we should consider hosting a get-together party in each state, lol.

Some of the things I have observed about read.cash that made me love it.

I have observed that the members here are so friendly and also encouraging, like" it's not easy to tip someone from your tip when you know you need the tip, that's what genuine love feels/look like (when you still manage to give the one you have, though you want they truly need it) I will love this energy to continue between us.

Another thing I have observed it's that, I haven't seen two people quarreling about a topic in the comments section or how the author of the article wrote it, truly I can beat my chest and say that read.com it's more like a community.

And another thing I have noticed that got me tripping, it's that I haven't seen anyone being racist or discriminating against another person religion, and believe when I first came here, I thought that it would take me a year to feel at home here, due to being black from Nigeria and I don't anyone here, I'm not even up to a month here but I'm feeling like this is my home already and the only thing that it's missing now it's my items of baggage and gadgets, lol. If it was possible I would have probably come through.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

Again one last but not least thing I have observed about reading cash, it's the free will to write an article without waiting for approval before it can be published, I remember years back when I was going to start writing articles, the site I first came across discouraged me because they don't normally approve my articles, that made me to gave up on writing articles as first. But read cash changed my perspective, as long as I don't go against the rules it's fine by me, cause I'm a good boy in reality though, lol. Someone should tell Rusty that I am not planning on breaking any of the rules soon, lol.

Well, pals, that's all I have to say for now about read cash, I believe that in the new few months things will get better than this, the main reason I wrote about my observation in read.cash today, it's because my Bible told me that, he that knows how to do Good and doesn't do it, to him it's a sin. I love to encourage good things by giving it positive energy to continue the conversation with full confidence.

If you like the article and you want to encourage me by sponsoring me, please do before I give up on this too, lol.

If you require a graphic designer or photo manipulation or you know someone that it needs my service please reach out to me.

4
$ 1.27
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
+ 1
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

Seriously, read.cash is the best platform for mwe. Because in here we can show them the real us without getting a you know bad welcome. But anyways, try to interact more with others, let them know your existence 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely get use to it very soon. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also thought I wouldn't earn as a Nigerian here when I newly joined, so I try as much as possible to never mention my country in my articles. But I later found out that there are other Nigerians here and they are doing beautifully well!

Just remember to always interact with everyone here and also remain consistent, you will definitely make it big one day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it's something I'm good at, lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago