She took advantage of my feelings for her against me

Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

She took advantage of my feelings for her against me

Hope it's not too late to say happy Monday and I hope your day went well, mine was fine though, I'm here to file a complaint, and it's not fair for a guy to be treated like this if I was the one that did it to her, a lot of people will call me heartless and so on, I won't be giving the details in full though but I will surely state the major places. 

You all know my love for curve girls right and I usually fall in love with them at first sight, unless @Kushyzee that don't believe in love at first sight, so I met this girl and we were chatting, I didn't tell her I like her though, I just asked her if she has a boyfriend and she said yes, so I didn't tell her that I like, we have been chatting for like over a week now, her house is at the area of my office where I do music production, so I do see her sometimes. 

A few weeks back she asked me to borrow her money to make her hair, first of all, I thought about it and asked her if I don't give you, will you be angry, she said no, that is my money, so I told her that I won't give her, she said okay (not that I don't want to give her though, but I wasn't having money with me at all, only God knows my condition at that time) she started delaying my message before she answers and sometimes she won't bother to reply at all, I will be the one to message her again, so recently we have been chatting fine and as normally friends. 

She updated her status and she posted a picture of her backside, my head was blown then I told her that I want to cuddle her, lol, she said I can't, she said it's only her boyfriend that is cuddling her, I pushed and pushed and pushed, unto no avail, she kind of notice that I like her, so she told me that I should buy her ice cream, I told her when, she said on Friday, Friday I was at work and it didn't push through so we put it on Saturday, before the Saturday, I asked her if her boyfriend will be okay for me to buy her ice cream, she said her boyfriend is not around, then I told her that we should be a couple for a day, she said okay, I try to talk into the cuddling again and we should watch movies together at my place, I never knew this girl has been calculating all my message and be looking for a loophole to play me.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

Then Saturday came and I was very happy, so we chatted and I gave her my location, which is not far from her side, she told me that I should send her transport for a cab, Omo, I just know say this girl get a plan, I told her that the place it's not far and it's walkable, she said she isn't walking to my place, okay, enter the cab and come, I will pay the Cabman myself, she resisted and told me to do transfer so she will be able to enter the cab, I lied and lied that my network is bad, this and that, she told me that it should be another day then, Omo, another day is too far and nobody knows tomorrow, so I decided to transfer the money to her, which it's no big deal, she called me and told me that she's very close and I should come out, I waited 30 minutes outside before I saw her trekking under the sun, Omo this girl nor enter the cab come, I just keep calm as if it wasn't an issue, we were going and she passed my house, I told her that she should come inside at least, she said no that this not the location I told her, but is the location I told you now, we argued and argued and she was already walking home already, I was following her and trying to reason with her, she said that the only way she's going to follow me home is if I give her money, no much money on hand because I was hoping to withdraw or use my debit car at the place we want to buy ice cream, so I brought the cash in my hand and give her one, then she drag the other one from me and put it in her bag. 

I told her to give me one, she said aren't giving me anything, okay, let's go to my place, she said it will cost me extra money, money gini? Shey you be olosho nii? (I said it in my mind) she asked where's the money I wanted to use to take her out and I told her that the money in her bag, she was misbehaving and threatening me that she will shout if I come close to her and people were already looking at us, I don't want to make a scene, so I was just following her and trying to reason with her until she got to her house, she made me follow her to her house, I asked her why she did this to me, I thought we were friends, she told me that I was the one that started it, that the day she asked me to borrow her money to make hair, I told her that I don’t have, I now told her that if I had borrowed her the money self, she won't have given it back to me and me now, I don’t like to draw person my money, I will be feeling guilty somehow, she said yes na, she forward said that, if a girl asks you to borrow her money, she means she I should dash her the money, she said that I don't have money to borrow her but I have money to take her out, but I sent you to card a few weeks ago when you asked me and she said that is because I have feelings for her, that's why I sent the card (God knows I sent the card as a helping hand and not because I have feelings for her).

Okay, you used my feelings for you against me, she said she use it as payback, madam payback for what? Did I wrong you before? She said the same thing about her hair and how I refuse to help her then, she forward said that for my information, she won't have a boyfriend, then I know she's full of lies and it's not about her innocent face, she's a snake, she just frustrated me last Saturday and the money she took from me wasn't my pain at all, my pain is that she used my feelings against me, that shit hot very deep, I told big bro about what happened and he told me what reliefs me that night, as I said, the money isn't my issue at all, she should use it to buy whatever she wants but one thing is that she has broken my trust for her and I can never trust her again. 

I think the signs are enough now, I should just stay away from girls now, till further notice, cause I can't keep taking this scars in my heart, I have only one heart and I sworn to protect it, but feels like I have been letting the wrong people in. 

Lead image source

29/11/2021

10
$ 3.68
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 5
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I can't stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣 that girl isn't matured at all. Why would she even think of doing that? She played you and you also fell for it. Bro, sorry 😄

That doesn't mean you shouldn't try another girl. We can never be the same at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂I will try again. But not now though, I will just be consoling myself not to fall in the same trap in case I meet someone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love at first sight issa scam 😂 how will someone fall in love with what they don't know? There are some girls I will see and I will like them instantly because of what I see, but I wouldn't call it love coz love isn't superficial, it goes deeper than just looks and curves.

But guy, how is it that a girl was able to play you like this??? Omo! You just go fall for old format, one of the oldest tricks in the books. You see why I told you love at first sight is a scam? I haven't even read the entire story when I said that, but it looks like I was right. You can't and shouldn't fall in love with someone you just met, coz if the girl finds out she's clearly going to take advantage of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all first love are scams. You can actually fall in love once and both of you are doing fine. It all depend on how you take the relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel those things most people call love at first sight is just attraction, coz I don't think the so called person that are in love at first sight would be able to sacrifice themselves for the person if something fatal is about to happen, those kind of things only happen in movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, just like way we buy gadgets online, we will get attracted it and know more about i, be buying it. That’s how love songs, we get attracted by each other and started knowing as a friend or couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Attraction isn't love, that's where you're getting it wrong 😂 na you use your mouth call am attraction now o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you love something without being attracted to it at first?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na me suppose dey ask you that question, attraction is what happens at first sight and not love. You're attracted to something and you can fall in love with it after interacting with that thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still don't get my point. I will say this one. Love its like you buying a charger in the market, no sure or original charger has a guarantee that it will last you forever, that's why brands put guarantee for u to return it ones it's faulty because them themselves believes that anything happened to it. There's love at first sight, if you open your eyes to it. “I still believe “ watch the movie, it’s base on true life event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you asked if I can love something without getting attracted to it, so doesn't that mean attraction comes first? 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma. You said it all. Love doesn't matter Manual to work..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually said feelings though, and it's hard to find true love these days, 95% relationship is base on gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchhy!! I am a girl also, but I am not like this. Maybe at some point, I hurt other guys' feelings but not like this. Especially demanding something to someone. Oh noh!!! Not my thing..

Hmm.. I hope you can find someone who will surely love you unconditionally, of course, sincerely. Please be okay bro..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this love thing is not for me. I have given up already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. So funny, it's actually not your love for her she toiled with. But she toiled with your lust for her. You see better thing, wan die there 😆 and bam!!! you got hurt.

Actually, the girl is not worth being friends with self. Once a girl starts demanding money from you after claiming she has a girlfriend, you should know, she does not have any feelings for you and is after your money.

Sorry hen, take heart. Before you ask a girl/lady out confirm her decency and take your mind off curves 😆 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅like seriously, I really need deliverance, I wont be looking for girls with curves always😅 I was asking myself the same thing. Why would she ask me for money to make her hair in the first time. When I'm not her bf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago