Would you rather Fever

9 69
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Early this morning I was busy doing my activities that I need to pass until 12 midnight, I start drawing at 8 AM then I finished the first drawing at 9:30. Imagine I've draw for more than an hour but still the drawing is ugly. I don't know why I don't have talent on drawing. Even though there's a sample to copy, I can't copy the exact detail of drawing but I survive to experiment my own. Fortunately, I finished the two activities and the remaining tasked I need to do is make the locker open and close using arduino. It was a challenging task because I dont know the code need for running the software. I'm currently waiting for my classmates to make their own so that I can copy the code they enter. Early this afternoon, a sudden heavy rain falls that makes me sleepy. To prevent from sleeping, I play COD on phone then watch funny videos to ease my boredom. This day, there's no topic formed on neurons of my brain. I was thinking of a good topic but my brain can't function. Thats why I've decided to make another sets of questions for me, generated in a website. Sorry for that, I tried to think a topic but I think all my juices in brain, got drain when I do the activities. Tomorrow, I promise that I'll make a relevant article for you, for now please bear with this nonsense topic.

https://parade.com/964027/parade/would-you-rather-questions/

I don't believe in true love but I believe on lucky day. I'm a type of person that is practical, I'm not saying that I don't care in love but what I mean is, in this world, it's better if the person if practical. Let's put it in a scenario, for example I've chose to find true love today. I can say that there a happiness that I can feel because I finally found true love but how am I gonna support the things that she want and treat her as my princess if I don't have the money to spend for her. Ok, I'm on idea of love is not about money but in reality love can't solve everything. It's better to think the future than today. For this question I would choose to win lottery next year, if I were destined to win the lottery then I'm lucky. True love can wait, there are billions of people around this planet that is destined for us. If I'm stable now and I can support my self. Then that was the time that I will find my true love. That's win win situation right? You've got rich and also find your true love. Sometimes questions can't be answer with a single choice but there are alternatives that you can choose that also leads to success.

Would you rather have a personal maid or a personal chef?

I would choose personal chef because I can take of myself. I can wash my clothes, I can clean the house and slightly knew how to cook but I'm not an expert at cooking that's why I will choose having personal chef so that I can eat all the food that he or she serves. Also, I love eating that's why I choose the chef.

Would you rather have another 10 years with your partner or a one-night stand with your celebrity crush?

One night stand with my celebrity crush, just kidding. Of course I will choose everlasting love rather than 1 night of lust and heavenly feeling. It is rare to find such love that last long, as humans we can't avoid the temptation once the lust eat our soul. We can't think properly that leads to mistake. This cases usually happened to couples that has weak relationship bond. Usually men are easy to caught in temptation once there was a girl with a perfect body flirts with them. If I'm on that scenario, I can't stop the temptation but I can prevent it if I have strong love for my partner. Unfortunately, I have no partner. My answer for this one is I will spend another 10 years with my future partner no matter how beautiful and cute my celebrity crush is.

Would you rather wear the same socks for a month or the same underwear for a week?

I will choose to wear the same socks for a month rather than wearing underwear for a weak, its becuase socks can be worn half a day during school days unlike underwear that worn 24 hours. It's irritating once the underwear stays for days, I don't know what will happen if it stays for a week. In addition, socks may smelly but you can avoid from people so that they won't notice your smelly socks. Unlike wearing an underwear for a weak without any touch of sunlight can make it smelly and also your private part smelly. Uhmmmm that was fragrant and tasty. I've tried using socks two consecutive days and it was still good to use, unlike I tried not to take a bath for two consecutive days and then I notice that my underwear got harden.

Would you rather spend a week in the forest or a night in a real haunted house?

This two cases can brought the same danger but if your a person that don't care about ghost, doppelganger, evil spirits and any supernatural creatures lurking in haunted house then that was the best place for you to choose. But if you are brave enough to face slenderman, Sirenhead, bears, wolves, witch in the forest then you can choose that place. But for me, I would choose the forest, because I'm a person who grow in terrain that's why forest is a chicken for me, unless there was a creatures in the game like slenderman who wants to kill me then I would nothing to do but to run. Once there was a strange things happen like those creatures will attack, if you choose haunted house then there was a small probability you can survive because the place is too small and automatically all the doors is closed, unlike in forest that you can run as long as you want and you can climb trees to escape from creatures to wants to eat you.

Author's Message:

That was enough,maybe I was influenced with lots of horror game like specimen zero and The Ghost that's why I'm thinking those kind of scenarios. I thought all the questions on this website are more on personal but I've read some funny questions that can be answered in embarrassing way.

10
$ 19.19
$ 19.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

ako din bet ko chief kesa maid total malaki naman na ko ... akala ko totoo na talaga yung mas pipiliin ang one night stand sacelebrity..lol! i'll die if i go to a haunted house honestly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I like the word practical. Yes we need to be practical in order to survive but in good ways only. You're right true love can wait. First we need to be success in our own, to be stable so we will not face hardships within the future...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa nga sure kung magiging successful tlaga pero sa tingin ko, love can be our inspiration in order for us to achieve success. For sure, magiging successful ka sa lovelife at buhay ate in the future,❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know and I believe you will be... Someday you will be a successful person... Thank you..😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather have a personal maid as I want to be the chef. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wowwwww patikim naman po ng main dish mo chef❤❤. Ano pinakadabest mo po na dish?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pritong hotdog. Charot HAHAHA. Bicol Express, Pakbet, Adobo. Ayan top 3. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punta ako sa restaurant mo chef in the future, di ako kakain, magaapply lng ako as taga tapon ng basura.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Visitor nalang wag naman taga tapon ng basura. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago