Registered for National ID

29 43

Yesterday was my busy day with an additional of no internet connection. Converge made me piss always, the outage happen on twilight until evening there's no internet, I really want to shutdown converge due to their non responsive actions. Anyways, since we have no internet we continue our plan to register on National ID. Together with my brother and uncle we went at terminal of jeep even though it's raining, we are so immortal that we didn't bring umbrella. As we reach the terminal of jeep, I saw a girl in front of me that is so cute, she's also looking at me however i decide to look away cause I'm not that type of person that is so good at staring contest. After a while, there's a lady sit beside me wearing a top less shirt dunno if that's what called, I decide to put my hands on my lap since I don't know what may happen if my hands will move in other directions, just kidding. After that the jeep starts to run then the rain also pour but it's heavier one, we are getting wet due to drops of water coming from outside.

After 15 minutes of traveling we finally reached the back entrance of SM Aura and it's so glamorous, truly it's only reserve for those riches and foreigners, as we enter on elevator I can sense how technological advance they are, the doors automatically open then the elevators are voice command and touch screens. I'm so impressed cause in an instant we already reached third floor, we walk thru hallway until we reached the registration area. My uncle told me the instructions then I finally went to the guard to have a copy on form then I answered it outside, the form is easy to answer as long as you knew the information about your location and status, it's all indicated on PSA that's why there's nothing to worry about. When I enter on screening area, the lady told me that my place of birth is wrong since I include different from my Live birth that's why she told me to change it. After that I went to registration are were the lady ask me some information then took a picture of me, I'm not ready cause I look like haggard on the picture then they told me to read the notice they post on board. It says I can get my national ID 3 to 6 months and it will be deliver in present address that I put. They also get my biometrics using my finger prints on both hands. I thought it was hard one but the process ends in less than 5 minutes. After that we went outside then took some pictures.

Unfortunately we can't go down using escalator since it's still close and we need to wait until 10 AM then it will be open. We decide to roam around then at exactly 10 AM it's already open and we decide to go down. As we explore the SM Aura you can see how elegant it is. Lots of foreigners roaming around specially those Chinese that speaking their language too fast. After that we go down at first floor then we saw such massive Christmas tree, I'm so excited to took some pictures that's why I start clicking on my phone.

lumuhod ka sa iyong Hari CHARRR

I also got a chance to have a picture on their big Xmas tree and I'm happy on that result, I even use it as my profile picture on Facebook. After that we decide to get out but unfortunately it's still raining but we have no umbrellas, one thing we do is walk in the rain and expecting such fever for incoming days. After that we went to SM Market market since it's neighborhood of SM Aura, our uncle treat us with lugaw since it's perfect for the rain, it has also tokwat baby then my uncle buy pandesal in Pan De Manila and it's so delicious. We are full that's why we decide to stay first then after couple of minutes we went to loading station of jeepneys then ride to go home. That's how my days revolves yesterday and when I got home I saw Mierah already at the gate waiting for me, she's she's hard headed that's why she's soaked in the rain.

19
$ 4.33
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Baka siya nayong kumot sa malamig mong pasko hahaha. National ID ko tagal ko lang nakuha๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to receive my Nat ID too so I can have my first ever valid ID, yun nga lang wag lang titingnan yung photo kasi the last I saw my face on the screen while I'm checking my informations is a big realization for me. Hagardo versosa talaga ako dun tapos naka fierce pa juskoo! LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bakit nan umiwas ka ng tingin kay cute na girl malay sya na pala poreber mo hahaha. Tas sana hinayaan mo nalang maglakbay ang ung mga kamay kung saan nya gustong makarating. Bwahahaha chariring. Buti kapa nakapagpaganyan na. Akoy inatamad baga pumila tskk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakumagparegister kana ate,daming pogi na pwedeng makasabay baka nandun na poreber mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha ayaw ko, takot ako sa lalaki BWAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are looking like a young king. Probably with 3 quarter pant. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, handsome yown. When you see a cute girl staring at you, say Hi and ask for her number. Charr. ๐Ÿ˜… Anyway, it's good that you already registered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah habang nasa loob ng jeep, tapang ko naman po pag ganun๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, confidence level go brrrr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami noon wala ng pina fill out na form, chineck lang yun requirements amin bago kami pinapila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a good observer like me, I always observe almost everything in detaile . That Christmas tree is huge and really beautiful and the swans are just amazing ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that picture with the giant swans and Christmas tree, it's very nice! I remembered registering for my national ID back in 2017 in my country, it was a very stress-free experience and I was done within 30 minutes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede po ba kumuha ng national ID dyan kahit hindi taga taguig?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit saang city po pwede napo kumuha national ID, free lang po at mabilid ang process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay talaga po? sabi kasi nila dati need pa daw ng online registration?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda magpapicture diyan kasama ang malaking swan at Christmas tree,tapos na kami mag register sa national I'd,pero until now hindi pa rin naihatid sa bahay namin,sana ay ma receive ko within this year,kasi wala na talaga akong valid I'd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with in 3 to 6 months daw po ang delivery nun kaya expected na may 2022 ang dating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal pa pala,I think last October pa ako nakapag paregister,pero hanggang ngayon wala pa rin,pero yong ibang kapitbahay namin ay nakatanggap na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look like a modern day Christmas king in that picture!!!! You should totally frame the picture...lol... If you go back there,,, take a crown along... That's all that's missing from the picture!!!!! Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA the mall seems like for rich one maybe if I get a swan then I'll immediately put to jail

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Don't worry,,, you'll be rich too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you said about the ladies, I laughed... ๐Ÿ˜‚ thank God your registration was done, and you took such a beautiful Christmas photo, your uncle is very kind, God bless him...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you are from Philippines maybe you've already heard about SM Aura, it's an elegant mall for social people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's so very funny talaga yung part na about doon sa dalawang babae ๐Ÿคฃ tawa ako ng slight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course mahirap na po baka mapagkamalan pa tayo HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda naman nung giant Christmas tree. Hehee may cute girl na naman pala chikakiku.๐Ÿ˜ Oo nga nuh umulan kahapon buti nalang nung papunta na hapon tumigil na siya. Feel na feel na talaga natin yung Christmas chikakiku pag pupunta din ako ng mall may giant Christmas tree din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel na feel kona po pasko, ganun din po pang regalo niyo HAHAHA CHARRR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga chikakiku eh. Huhu kaso hindi ako makakauwi sa amin.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speechless for the photo of the tree and the swans. The proportion is perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago