My Backup Plan Once Read.cash is Gone

30 77

I read a lot of articles this month regarding their plans once read.cash isn't running anymore. At first, I thought that they think negative about this platform until I realize that there's a possibility that it might happen since the fund of this platform is depleting as time goes by. 2 years ago, I was astounded by the huge amount of fund of read.cash since you can see it at the top of site, I really thought before that it will increase as time goes by but I'm wrong. Of course the supporter and sponsor of this platform isn't at the of the world all the time specially now that the market is crashing that's why crpyto holders and sponsors need to HODL their assets temporarily until the market is pumping again but this time it might be impossible since the market is still on red.

According to other users here, the fund of read.cash might drain more than 2 years from now, it might sound long time but time goes so fast and we have no proper tool to exactly distuigish the time where the fund will totally distributed. Unlike before that the value of BCH is so high that the fund is decrease slowly but now it rapidly decrease due to low value of BCH, imagine that there's a hundreds of users publishing their articles everyday then we will estimate that every user will gain $4 for their articles then it will drain the fund rapidly. I am not saying that we shouldn't publish an article since it's one of our source of income but we should be worry about it.

Other user said that the fund will get drain maybe less than 2 years if the value of BCH keep pumping, we have no control on market that's why we can't predict when it will turns to green again however for the meantime we should prepare some back up plan to address the issue regarding the end of read.cash. One of those back up plans should be related to crpytoverse. There are lots of other blogging platforms that you can try, there's a publishox, HIVE, and you can also apply as a freelancer since you already have a background on writing.

Another thing is exploring the cryptoverse, I know that it's risky right now to invest on new tokens that was released and stake our hard earn money on buying more assets but we should choose those projects that had potential, of course we should always do a research so that we have knowledge about the project we are interested with. Another plan you can choose is get a job in real world, it's better that we have a real job since it might serve as a source of income once our freelance job in virtual world is gone.

As for me I'm still studying that's why looking for a job isn't my priority right now. Im not into freelancing since I admit that even if I'm writing here for more than a year but still I'm a newbie and my publish articles are all nonsense. The only way I saw as my back up plan is to explore more of SmartBCH Network, honestly it's the project I trust the most though there are projects which is scam and full of rugpull but still I trust SmartBCH. I bought tokens before but I sold them all in exchange of buying JOY token and buying some NFTs.

I told you already about joystick.club, it's a game on that support SmartBCH and it had lots of games to play. It's one of my source of income other than read.cash, I enjoyed playing and also earning JOY token on Joystick.club. It needs investment specially joybot NFT which you need to mint for 500 JOY for a chance to get a rare bot but if you are aiming to use joybot as an access to the game then you can buy it on Oasis.cash which I done yesterday since my sister also want to play and earn.

Those are my backup plan once read.cash isn't in operation anymore, it's better to come prepare rather than waiting for the moments that it's already end, however I'm still hoping that read.cash will last forever specially that there are lots of users depending on it. I think the only solution to make read.cash last is making the market pump again, for that reason the value of BCH will increase along with the value of funds.

26
$ 9.32
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mehehe may back up plan na rin me. Una yung paglipad ko sa ibang planeta mehehe sana talaga ibigay na sakin yung chance na yn 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worth it ba sa joystick? Magkano na bayad per play and how much is the potential earnings per pay (play)?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just thinking about it, medyo nakakalungkot nga. Pero salamat pa rin at least it opened up opportunities para sa ating lahat :) Kahit paano, acquainted na tayo sa crypto hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already have an account with hive some months ago but I had to abandon it so I could focus on readcash. If anything happens to this platform, I will simply go back to hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi na ba mahirap makaearn sa joystick ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a nice idea, can you send me the hive link?, So I can join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest Joystick reward has been reduced a lot.. Making profit is really tough nowadays. Maybe it's time to start business plan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mere thought of this happening saddens me... seriously. I would never want this to happen ever... since Read cash changed so man ylives here supporitng their everyday expenses and groceries, none of them deserve to be deprived of the ability and a platform to continue to make money. I sincerely hope nothing of this sorts ever happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have a back-up plan just in case things don't go well. I do have plans on both online and offline earning activities. But I do hope that read.cash will continue to be successful as many people rely on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wala pa akong back-up plan. Tamang dasal nalang muna. I don't want to overthink about the future 😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Play to earn din ang back up plan ko incase na mawala tong read.cash. Pero sana di pa mawala kasi sayang naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga may ganito chikakiku nuh kasi di natin alam ano mangyari. Dapat maging handa palagi. Mas mabuti na yung naka prepare lagi kaysa wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tingin ko naman ate kahit mawala si read cash meron ka padin source of income ate kase may job ka pero malaki din kase tulong ni read eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, I dont even want to think about this 🥺. But yeah, mas maigi na talaga na may plan tayo. Basta ako hahanap na ng work once mangyari tu. But since andito pa sya I will just enjoy my stay here and think of nothing muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas okay padin tlaga na may trabaho ate pero I think may kaalaman ka na about crpytoverse kaya easy na lng sayo iexplore yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha no way, nee ko pa ng maraming bugas aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also noticed it but according to Marc de mesel, read.cash is company so I don't think once the fund end , the company would stop functioning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoping so but the solution I think that will make this platform last long is gain more sponsors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash is a big help to me but you know, there is no forever. Having a back up is a must because we will never know when we need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good plan, at least you have a plan b and I am seeing it for the first time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a sad reality that nothings last forever, the only thing we can do for now is prepare and as you've said look for a back up plan thats a practical idea .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not new to me.. I have been into same platforms since 2014, it just come and goes. I just hope that even if the payment system is gone the site is still up and accepts write ups.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy ko muna stay ko once na mangyari na face the reality na ako I mean yung work na related sa course ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is now become trending and this is actually makes me sad but how I wish it won't happen. Readcash is the only blogging site that I am comfortable of. However your right, having a back up plan is better than to be left behind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you can try other blogging sites if you wants, though they are more complicated than read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sana. Hoping for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying that it will never gone I don't know what will happen to me incase it will happen😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe its time for you ate to explore the world of crypto, it's fun and at the same time there's a lot of knowledge to acquire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang need ko na talagang mag explore kasi noise ar read lang ang alam ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a plan, and you can just continue earning JoY and pray it pumps too. That would be a lot of profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago