Goals: Become Fit and Save Money

38 54

A few days ago me and my friend @Coach_Romz sitted at the bench located at Centennial village, we talk random things about life while sipping softdrinks and eating junk foods. We talk about our academic situation and we are glad that we finished the semester without any anomaly. We also talk about read.cash and I told him the things should do in order to become active in the community.

Suddenly our topic shifted into more serious one. We talk about the future, we talk what may happen once we graduate in college. As of now we are at 2nd year that will take 2nd semester this upcoming week. It's almost 3 years that we are in online class and we found it difficult specially for me that I'm on course that I don't have any interest but no choice since the slot is already full.

I was aiming to enter in business someday but I ended up in electrical course. While he entered in a course that he truly loves which is mechanical engineering, he's dedicated on his course and also had big dream for his family. I know his difficult situation and I witness how he's trying to cope up those problems by on his own way, he's already a breed winner and doing his best to earn money so that there's a food serve on their table.

We shifted the topic into more motivational one, we talk about our goals in life, we talk about the future that waiting for us that's why we conclude to make a goals in life. That's the time that I realize how I wasted my life doing nothing. I awake in reality that life is not easy and I need to make some changes in my life.

Become Fit

One of those changes to myself is my body, well my friend had already fit body since he's engage on gym before while me I have a thin body that needs lots of improvements. For almost decades of being thin, I don't care about my body and don't care how people see me as long as I am living with no dilemmas but I realize that I need to change myself, I need to become fit since there are lots of benefits of being fit.

I look at the future then realize that once I will search for the job, recruiters might reject me due to my thin body and they need a man that is physical and mentally fit for the job that's why I started doing exercises a few days ago. If you are my subscriber on noise.cash, you can see there my journey in doing exercises.

I jog one and a half kilometer everyday go back and forth after that when I return home, I'm gonna execute and try to reach 100 push ups, 20 triceps dips 4 sets and sit ups 20 in 4 sets. I'm not that strong to complete those exercises but still I'm glad that I made some improvements.

After I finished my daily exercises, I'm gonna rest for atleast 40 minutes then gonna cook the foods and reheat the viand. Also I add to 2 eggs and banana on my food since a friend of mine said that it was rich in vitamins and minerals that can help to strengthen the muscles.

Tomorrow I'm gonna engage on my 4th day of jogging and exercise. I woke up every 5 AM in the morning and I feel lazy due to cold weather but I'm slapping myself and thinking about my goal. There's no room for procrastination and laziness, I have a goal to become fit that's why I need to do it even if it's hard.

No to Lovelife

Pexel

Its also a part of my plan not to engage on love right now, maybe flirting yes but I don't want to enter into relationship for now. I need to build up myself first, I need to save money and focus on myself first so that once I'm stable then that's the time that I'll find a girl to court with.

Honestly, one of the main reason why I want to change myself is due to my crush, well I found her more cute that's why I'm planning to woo her if I became a total man. Well I made silent effort for her like request a friend of mineto draw my crush then I'm gonna pay her. I'm the one who will gonna give it to her someday but not for now, well if she found a boyfriend already then that's gonna be devastating but hoping she won't.

In the end I have no authority to command her not to love someone. For now, I'll say no to love life since I need to do some changes first, I need to focus in order to achieve my certain goals.

Save Money

Pexel

Of course of one the most important goal I have right now is to save money, I am too magastos before to the point that I treat my friends, buy the things I want without thinking. I didn't accomplish to save more BCH since I spend too much but then I realized that I need to save for myself and for my future.

There's no assurance that I can get a job in the future, there's no assurance that there's a job waiting for me due to pandemic that leads to loose of many jobs, companies will look for those experienced workers rather than new ones that's why I forsee that my future will not be easy.

That's the reason why saving and ultiilizing read.cash and noise.cash for me to save money is the only solution to somehow secure my future. I'm very glad that I found this platform cause it gives me an opportunity to earn income to sustain my needs and wants.

That's why a few weeks ago I start saving my BCH, my temptation in foods and things I found on shopee really convincing me to neglect my goal but I'm stick to my goal.

I am also trying not to spend too much using my fiat money but there are things inside the house that I need to buy such as viand and rice since it's one of our basic necessities that I shouldn't neglect. I am hoping that I can fulfill this goal and save some money.

Conclusion

Sometimes we didn't realize that we need to achieve some certain goals in life due to lack of realization and also motivation. I got motivated to pursue my goals when I talk with my friend and give me so many realizations.

I hope that we could achieve out goals since he also made some plans for him. Maybe a few months we will see if those goals got improve or achieved, I am hoping that there will be no hindrance that will ruin those goals.

20
$ 7.17
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i think you can still pursue business if you really want to, you can attend basic training while you study your course. good luck on saving money as well as your fitness goal. in my opinion, if you'll say no to love, say no completely do not flirt hhaha I mean as you said it'll be devastating if she found someone the moment when you are ready, so just love her unconditionally. whether the outcome will favor you or not, you will not regret things because you love her without expecting love in return.

-Charlotte in nc and rc, this is my active acc hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

duda ako sa no to lovelife ah, di mo sure? HAHAHAH pero kidding aside, bata ka pa naman, for sure mag iimprove din yang physique mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article. I hope you get all that you desire In life. I am also close to finishing my University degree program. Let me say this: adding love to life' can really spice up things. Try it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goddluck on your fitness journey. Pero natawa ako sa no to love life muna hahaha. Ay sorry! But true, it will be harder to save money when you are in a relationship coz you know when the girl will spent money for your date then of course you will have to spent too.. And it will diminish your third goal which is saving money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah in short wag na po maglove life, magmomonghe na lng tlaga sabay tumira sa bukid HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag namn Sana ganun. Live will be happier if you have a partner hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sa mga goals mo dong..:)) Tama ka naman sa "No to lovelife" muna. Bata ka pa naman uie. Marami pang naka.shorts at saya diyan. May nakapantalon pa..Haha.. Pero si crush talaga eh noh? Ayieeh...Maganda din yung naisip mo na to become fit. Hmm, ako kaya??🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's time to become healthy na ate mahirap kase pag payatot.🥲🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo.. Ako naman, medyo tumaba na..Kailangan na magpa.sexy kung may chance..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...no to lovelife talaga?.. kapag dumating na si the one mo, di mo sya basta basta maiiwasan :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako dun sa maybe flirting mo hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good luck sa mga goals mo. College na ako next year at hindi ko alam kung papasa ako haha. Sabi nila konti lang raw kumukuha ng course na yon pero di ko talaga alam kung papasa ako. Wala kasi ako maisip na iba pang compatible kaya yun na lang kinuha ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ba magaling ka sa arts? Walz ba available na course about dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi ako magaling sa arts haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know and I believe that you can achieve your goals chikakiku. You are not wasting your life now because there are a lot of things with that age you achieve already that can be proud of chikakiku.

Saving is really important. One of my goals too chikakiku is to have a savings. It's always in my mind. I did my best for it because it will help me. Your body goals I know you can achieve it chikakiku. I have my classmate who is very thin too then now his body changes a lot. Be positive always chikakiku. You can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas ok sana kung sabay tayo jogging ate para parents tayo healthy body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung malapit lang ako Chikakiku sasabay talaga ako kasi kailangan din yan talaga ng katawan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow these goals are huge.... Nice bruv. I love the flow... And the *save part is really crucial. A huge number of people learn to finish money rather than save...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your set goals and I hope that you can achieve that. Goal ko rin maging physically fit kase nagmumukha na akong tingting sa sobrang payat ahahha, maybe it's a sign para simulan ko na rin mag-exercise hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sabay na tayo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck kuya.. Same goals din. Sana healthy this year and maka save ng money lalo na sa sitwasyon ngayon. Pero sana sisipagin.. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, you have stepped on your success journey. Your words seems more promising. Here you go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all want to dive into the better things of life but is that the right timing to do so, there are priorities and we must not take them for granted… I believe if it’s a relationship or any other goal, the kind has to be ready for that motive. Besides you are not that thin though and 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a good goals indeed, just focus with it and keep going. Good luck anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals, wish ko ding maging healthy and fit kaya lang ang hirap kalabanin ang katamaran. Pero susubukan ko this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need mopo ata ng inspiration madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All what you said are valid points but I don't think you should stress your self too much in building your body. Some people are naturally lean while others are born fat. I mean hereditary also plays am important factor in our physical appearance. You are OK just the way you are and I don't think anybody would consider size in employment especially when its skilled labor. Infact, most people who don't have a high body mass are more intelligent. Nice meeting you .☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my mother is also thin that's why I inherit that type of body to her, well in my country some companies are looking with those employees with fit body and also skilled that's why I'm just preparing for those type of scenarios.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two of my goals din.. Fit and healthy and save more... Kaso hirap yung fit and healthy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha lalo na kamo ate kapag yung pagkain nangaakit, di tlaga mapigilan tumikim.🤣 Pero maganda po ata jan sa Singapore magjogging sa umaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that you can earn 1bch soon with the help of this site and noise.cash. Actually, pareho tayo ng goal. Kaso ako, may lovelife na hehe... For inspiration lang talaga saka jeske, tanda ko na so panahon na talaga para magka lovelife ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yung goals sa katawan natin, kasi tayo rin namn yung nakikinabang jan at mas napapahalagahan natin yung kalusogan natin at malayo sa sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah Laban lng kelangan magpalakas para Kay kwash hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign naba to na magjajogging ako? 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign na po ito para baguhin natin ang ating mga sarili.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it, push it to the limit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha livelihood before love life 😂. Wow a great plan for the 2022. Hmmm maybe I should start some jogging too hahaha I feels like I get more weight this time hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah visit kadito sa taguig Kuya para sabay tayong magjogging sa heritage.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago