Gala with Cousin

6 52

2 days ago when my cousin messaged me that she want to hangout, I was planning that time to grind on Joystick.club but she told me that she want to roam since she's rarely visiting here at Taguig. She was residing in Rizal and she only visit her aunt in Dreamland. I have no choice but to accompany her, its already afternoon that's why I decide to cook early for my siblings. After that I prepare myself, before that I transfered money to Kuya Eunoia since I have no verified account on coins.ph after I received the money I went to my friend to cashout. When I came there he already transfered the money to his neighbor which cashouts money but there's no one inside the house, later on he realize that the family leaves that's why it ends up not to get the money.

Hopefully Kuya Eunoia saves me since I asked him that I will borrow money from him then I'll pay it later once i got home. Luckily he was so kind to lend me and transfer it to my friend's account, after that we went down to cashout the money. After that I hop on the tricycle which ways to Pinagsama, my cousin is waiting at McDo. When I saw her, I asked her where we will hangout then she said anywhere, I am thinking to visit Vista Mall but I realize it's not worth it that's why she decide to visit Sm Aura, Market and BGC since those places are near to each other. We hop on the jeep then go to Market first, it's nice to see a lot of people around, my cousin is talkative that's why we have endless talks.

We go up to the second floor which arcade games are there, we bought tokens and start playing basketball. After that we literally roam all the corners of Market and look for interesting items, later on I realize that I am looking for a phone brand infinix since I want to buy a gaming phone, we went to third floor to look for a store selling infinix phone brands then a guy approached me, I asked him if they have available brand of Infinix then he showed me a hot 11s and Note 10 which is both good for gaming. After we look for phones we decide to move in Sm Aura. There's a huge difference between the two, before Aura are exclusive for riches but now it's open for public. We went to top floor and we are amazed on the view.

SM Aura I'd deigned like an Arc and if you look at it far away then you'll see it as a ship. The air at top floor is so refreshing there are also spots which you can have pictures specially those colorful things around, there also fountains dancing on the light but you can truly appreciate it at night. We decide to have picture taking and I think she enjoyed it a lot. We are planning to visit another floor but the guard said that it only opens for weekends that's why we rest for a while then we feel hungry. We are thinking to eat in a restaurant but later on we laugh at each other since we don't have money to avail those fancy food in SM Aura.

We return to Market Market which there are lots of fast foods aligned, we are deciding if we will go to Jollibee or Mcdo, she wants to eat fries that's why we choose McDo. We ordered and wait for the food, I ordered with rice while she prefer burger and fries only since she said she's still not that hungry. After we finished eating, it's already dark and it's the best time to roam on BGC, she enjoyed it a lot specially taking pictures on beautiful buildings, I think she had more photos of buildings rather than her own selfies. BGC was filled with beautiful lights and also beautiful ladies, I didn't appreciate that much cause I'm not a Simp. Suddenly a rain drops pour but gladly it stops immediately or else we will get soaked in the rain.

At 8 PM we decide to go home and commute, the real battle will begin since we need to race with other commuters on the jeep. We keep waiting for 30 minutes but we can't ride on that's why we decide to walk back to BGC which there are jeeps passing by which on the way to Housing. We bought first drinks in store cause we feel too much exhaustion and 9ur throat is already dry. We wait for passing jeep then we hop on. The night is so enjoyable since there are lots of adventures we experience. Maybe next time I will took the kids on SM Aura so that they can appreciate its beauty.

8
$ 4.72
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Naol talaga nakaka gala with cousin woah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati nakaka gala ako NG ganyan pero dahil sa tumatanda na ko na realize ko mag pahinga na lang ako. Pupunta lang talaga ko sa mall pag may bibilhin na wala sa online shop hehe. Nakarating na rin ako dyan pero di ko na pag masdan ang buong paligid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya din gumala gala paminsan minsan lalo na kapag kasama natin mga friends natin. Grabe kinareer mo na yung Joystick, hanggang ngayon ayaw ko pa rin mag try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww yan pala yun hehe, welcome bruh anytime and basta meron naman hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga aura ng SM Aura haha. Medyo awkward maggala kasi mga Yayamanin napunta haha unlike sa market kahit tumambay ka lang dun sa tabi ng Krispy Kreme haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I have never been to a building as tall as this before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago