Different Sources of Passive Income I will Recommend

19 58

Things before aren't the same in today's situation before we can live with a single side hustle but now we need to find multiple sources of income to generate a higher income. Right now I'm in a situation in which blogging isn't enough to earn that's why I explore the crypto space including NFT and play to earn games until I encounter a few of them that are legit. I was exploring Youtube looking for passive incomes but more are via invites and generate low income. Once I heard the word need invites and needs to invest then I doubt that it might be a scam.

For today's article, I'm gonna share with you my different sources of passive income that you may like, some play to earn, blogging, and one investment that I'm not sure is profitable or a scam. Without further ado let's start sharing my sources of income ranking them by ultimate legit to slightly doubt.

READ.CASH

First on the list is of course our very dear read.cash. I'm using this platform for almost 3 years if I'll include those spammed accounts. This platform helps me in lots of ways, it allowed me to build up myself, and it even boosts my confidence to interact with other users, meets a lot of virtual friends, build a strong community, and earn passive income which is so huge. Before I earn 5 to 40 dollars per article. We can say that this platform is a blessing to us cause we manage to afford the necessities and needs in our life.

Read. cash is also a well-built community that supports BCH and up until now, it's still operating despite predictions that it will go after 2 to 3 years. There's no doubt that a community built with a strong foundation will never crush by any crisis like what is happening right now. The market is very bloody but read. cash is still standing, though it gives low rewards the important is we got something than nothing.

JOYSTICK.CLUB

My second source of income is the joystick. club, I already shared a lot of times here about my experience with the joystick. club and I are sure that it was very legit. I am playing the game for almost a year and I manage to gain a huge profit from it. Its token is called JOY which you can earn by playing varieties of games in your interest. What I play the most is a joy but cross which I'm very good at.

The only downside of the game right now is, it's not the same as before, due to the continuous plummet of the market that affects JOY value, the developers don't have any other choice but to reduce the number of plays of 2 joybots per 5 games which is a nightmare to us players and gave us very low profit. It's the developers' action to address the problem of farming too much JOY that leads to a rapid reduction of token liquidity.

However, once the market became stable and everything will become okay I'm very sure that the game will bloom again and at that time players can play and earn profit again. If you want to play the game, you just need to buy at least 4 joybots which gave you 10 plays per day and a possible earning of 100 pesos. The cost of joy but is 500 JOY which if you want to buy 4 then you can spend at least 700 pesos.

CASHRAIN

I bet a lot of us had this website which was founded by Kim Dotcom, it's purpose is to rain or in other terms airdrop BCH to users in a community. I found this platform due to a recommendation from my co-player on telegram. I tried it yesterday and managed to accumulate 0.019 BCH as of today.

I can say this app is legit since the profit is directly received on the bitcoin wallet. Users just need to join communities, do the tasks and wait for the announcements. This website is another good source of passive income.

COINGRID APP

The third source that I want to recommend is this game which is very cute and enjoyable to play. At first, I doubt that this game is legit but I saw their governance token in Coingecko and it had a price already of 0.037 USD or an estimated 2 pesos. The game is very fun to play. There are two modes in gameplay which is an adventure in which you can earn gold and you can acquire characters that can be used in-the game.

To gain their utility token which is CGP, you need to play in match mode which you will need to compete with other players in a simple game yet stressful. I tried to swap CGP to SKP and I successfully made it though I didn't try yet to transfer the token to my metamask address since its network is Polygon Matic, I need at least 1000 SKP to transfer.

BITCOIN MINER

I'm not sure if this is legit but I have faith this one is legit since it had a community discord composed of thousands of players. What I love about this app is, it's not easy money, a player needs to mine satoshi in the game. I've been playing this game for 4 days and I think I have 20 pesos profit from it. Though I didn't try yet to withdraw I'm hoping it's legit cause a simple amount of profit will be added to my savings.

APOWER

Lastly, this website is called A power which a user needs to invest. I didn't invest in this one, I'm just using their free 500 pesos which can be used to invest then after 30 days it will go back to the company. To continue the process, users need to invest as low as 500 pesos which had no assurance that they can withdraw or not. However, there's nothing I can afford to lose since it's free for now.

I'm just worried cause like what happens to Hero Mining, it runs and leaves those investors in tears and regrets since they invest a lot of money in it. I am not recommending investing in this one but you can try their free 500 peso investment.

That would be all, hoping that you learn something and try those legit apps I recommended.

17
$ 1.84
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's true. Read.cash encounters lot of setbacks but still, it's operating. Hopefully, the crypto-market will gain its status a year ago so balik ulit ang sigla sa crypto-blogging. crossed fingers

Grabe 'yung excitement ko kay Cashrain. Around 0.01+ BCH na din me ey ~ more to be received pa sanaaa. 🙌🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this, Chikaku! Yes, Read.cash is really a big blessing to me. I earned alot from writing here. I wish we can see how much BCH we had accumulated for a year hehe! By the way, I also hopped in the cashrain craze!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isama mo na yung Noise app hehe Hirap din minsan doon sa Cashrain swertehan lang din talaga makakakuha ng malaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Read.cash, Cashrain, at A power lang meron ako Dong. About sa A power, hindi pa ako nag-invest dun. Ayaw ko din kasi talaga kung may investment. I just tried it kasi sabi din nung nag-invite sa'kin libre yung 500 which is true. Pero kung investment na, aguyy, I will uninstalled it nalang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ah, nicey, pass ako dun sa iba. Mejo wala na ding time sa iba pa ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of now, I have the read, noise and cashrain. I tried to search for more but ang hirap makahanap ng legit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko nag iinvest ka hehe, look at the cashbaka now they're were worried about what is happenings kasi scam daw so better take control talaga sa investing 101 natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I heard about that cashbaka. I am so scared to invest talaga sa mga ganyan wala kasi assurance parang tayo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayaw ko magrisk jan Kuya, nakakaduda kase high return in just a month. Tulad to nang hero mining eh sa una lang kumita tas tatakbo bigla.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also joined on cashrain last night, nakakatuwa lang kase legit talaga siya since I receive some BCH eheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Apower first time ko narinig chikakiku. Search ko. Yung cashrain kakajoin ko lang kagabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that's pretty plenty bro. Hm, nabalitaan ko nga yang cashrain ahha, try ko din mag gawa ng acc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gawa kana bro, habang kumikita pa, tingin ko kase madami pang dadating na sponsor jan, si kim dot palang pero sana pumasok din sila marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakasali ko lang roon sa Cashrain haha tapos yung read.cash matagal na ako haha. Yung earning platforms ko kasi puro crypto blogging lahat eh. Yun lang tingin kong magtatagal and legit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga platform kase na more on investment, tulad dati ng hero mining, muntik na ako maginvest dun tapos ayun tumakbo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pako nyang cashrain. Pano byan. Yung a power naku scam din Yan sa katagalan tulad ng cashbaka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

connect mo lng yung cashrain sa bitcoin wallet mo ate, tas join ka po sa mga community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need pala bitcoin.com Wallet. Naka uninstall dito e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

opo need po iconnect kase doon matatangaap yung mga paambon na BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago