Always at your side

18 47
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

David's POV:

I feel pity for her, she didn't knew that it's gonna happen to her. I was here at her side looking for her while she's in deep sleep. My mother went inside the room and had a face. I knew that she's wondering why I brought a girl inside my room. I explained to her that she's my friend and I save her from danger. My mom hugged me and she's proud of what I've done. I asked my mom to walk away and then she start teasing me.

"Hmmm I think you wanna solo her, she's beautiful and cute, I smell something fishy" then she laugh.

"Ma can you walk away, there's a person sleeping here"

Then she left together with our maids, I was looking at her it's already 10 in evening, I can't sleep cause I worried on her. I sit behind her looking at her, I see tears in her eyes that's why I wipe it out using my finger. I know she's traumatized, I hold his elbow and I terrified cause she's cold. I turn off the aircon and closed all open windows. I called one of the maids and asked a basin with hot water, they bring it to my room then I start wiped it on her forehead, while I was doing it, our maids at the back giggled. They start teasing me just like what my mom did. After that I told them to get extra clothes for Lhaine and change her. I don't want to do it cause I'm a guy, I lef the room and stayed outside for 20 minutes. When they finished,I went back inside the room to guard her. It's already 11:30, Im sleepy but i don't want to sleep, I played on my phone and tried to listen to music. Suddenly, I saw that she's in cold again, I check the aircon but it's already turn off. I have no choice but to do it, I lie beside her and awkwardly hugged her, it's a way to share my body heat, I can feel her body pressing mine but I don't care. She needs to feel warm and luckily she's becoming okay. I didn't realize that I slept while hugging her, hopefully I woke up early, I slowly released my hand then went downstairs. I saw mom taking breakfast.

"How is she? I didn't knock on your door to ask for breakfast cause I knew that both of you are sleeping" (then she look at me with sarcastic face)

"She's OK now Ma, I'll bring her food cause I knew she's hungry, she's not waking up yet but I think in a moment"

"OK take care of her like a wife (giggled) just kidding, go get her delicious food"

After I got breakfast, I went upstairs then entered the room, she's still sleeping, I move slowly and place the food at table. After a while she's already awake and sit at the bed, I think she's not in reality yet.

"Good Morning" I said.

"Where am I?"

"Your in a safe place, there's something happened last night that's why I brought you here" I'm in middle of explaining what happened on her when suddenly she hugged me, she's crying too much, i comfort her. "It's OK it's just a nightmare, everything is OK now". She's still crying but I just laugh at her. Suddenly she saw a delicious food on the table, I can see that she's hungry.

"I prepared it for you, you can eat now"

"Uhmmm No I'm not hungry (stomach rumbles)"

"I see, don't worry there's no poison on it, i can eat a piece to prove" then I get a slice of bacon then ate it, she gave me thanks then start digging in. While she's eating I was looking at my window looking at sun rise with a beautiful scenery of vast garden. She realized something,her clothing change and then she suddenly look at me with full of suspicion, I also explained it to her then she exhaled and she approach at my spot then amaze on what she see. She's at the top of the 4th floor mansion with vast garden of flowers and fountains. After a while she asked me.

"Where are we? are we in heaven now?"

(laugh)" no we're here at my place, welcome to our house"

Suddenly she dropped out the spoon and surprised on what I told. Then she realized something and I just nodded. She finished eating then suddenly my mom called us to go downstairs cause we have visitors. I think I knew where they are, I told Lhaine to come with me cause she need to face it. When we go downstairs, I saw Darren's father bowing to us and apologizing, Darren also bowing and his legs are shaking, maybe he knew who I am now.

Author's Mesage:

A glimpse of a novel, I feel giggled on this part, sepcsilly how caring David is to Lhaine, aww I hope I am too. Anyway I'm gonna share a chunk tomorrow of giggled part so that I won't recognize as bitter. Best regards to my readers and sponsors. Arigatou Gulaman.

13
$ 9.58
$ 9.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Next story NAME ko yung I lagay ko selgs๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat ng Mom okay pagdadala ng girl sa bahay. I mean pwd naman pero something's smell fishy kasi ee hmmm. Anyways, natawa ako dun sa Arigato Gulaman ahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto na kase ng mommy niya na magjowa na siya kaya gulat siya na may babaeng dala si David, anyway continuation Kase yan ng story ko dati hahaha putol putol para magulo.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ang hilig mong ginugulo reader mo aba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siyempre po putol din utak ko hahaha, di ko nga alam paano tapuain ang story.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taraaayy may pa breakfast in bed si ate girl HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa sana babae din wko sabay mahimatay para dalhin din ako sa mansion at mayakap sa gabi, sabay may breakfast in bed hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lucky ni gurl ah hahah natawa lang ako sa part nung proud pa yung mama niyang may dalang girl sa kwarto nya the way she hug her son means "Sa wakas" haha does it mean never pa talaga syang nagkagf? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah hahaha hindi pa, masyado siyang focus sa pag aaral ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†napakabait ng main character dito.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha nakasupportive ni mommy sana all .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would probably go back to previous episodes I guess. I think I need to put the missing pieces together hehe

Anyways kinilig ako sa part na to. Imagining myself to be lhaine hahaha sorry Naman ๐Ÿ˜ na carried away Lang ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nasa previous articles on po mga past chapters niyan ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…nakataglish po ata mga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge2 vivisit ko soonest ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman ni david tyaka napaka caring..โ˜บ๏ธ Ang ganda naman ng pagkagawa. Kinilig ako.๐Ÿฅฐ Hintayin ko yung next chikakiku..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

puro kasweetan na po next niyan, bitter po kase talaga ako hahaha. Yung sad story naman kaya gawin ko para nakakaiyak naman.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Ganda nga chikakiku.. ๐Ÿ˜wag naman yung sad..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha a lot of suspicious thing happen hahaha. Survival 101 o pumaparaan? De joke lang Kung ako si david Pag inasar ako ng maid ko tanggal na ton , ay joke lang lama ulit hahaha. Tagal ko inaantay tong next episode ehhh. Kala ko nalimutan mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ito pala ung continuation nun hahaha, isusulat ko yung isa pang magandang part bukas pag sinipag ako, naggigrind din ako sa dragonary.โคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago