A Very Tiring Day

6 22
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

This is a very tiring day for me, I am really exhausted due to continuous biking since I'm busy on my academics and recovering my lost ID. I leave the house at 11 AM since I'm planning to get a new school ID since it got lost last week and I really thought it's easy to get a new one. I don't know where I lost it. I look in wherever inside our house but I can't find it. I remember I went at Arca South and stay at the field of grass, maybe that's the time I left it there but I am hoping someone will contact me but until now it's nowhere to be found.

That's why this morning I went inside the campus then went to library thinking that it's easy to get a new ID but my expectations are different since there are lots of process in order to have a replacement ID. The librarian told me that I need to go in OSA to have a copy of COR then go to rotary club to file a affidavit of lost of my school ID. I was dumbfounded by what I heard since it's gonna be a long process. After I leave from OSA, I immediately get out from the campus even if I have class at 2 PM.

Gladly, I have my bike that's why it's easier to go in any place that i want. I went in FTI since the OSA recommend there's a rotary club there. I was lost in Arca looking for the office of Rotary, I asked a lot of guards until I found the office. I enter then found a line of people that's why I wait for my turn. It's just an affidavit of lost but I was surprised how much it cost. A two copies of affidavit of lost cost 250 pesos but the lady feel remorse on me that's why she cost me 200 until it became 150. I really thought it was free but I think it's true that there's nothing free in this world since there was a signature of an attorney on my affidavit.

I finished the transaction with drained money cause I also bought a new shoes of mine cause I feel pity on my shoes which is already wrecked. * can't buy new before due to less income I accumulate. I attend the class then at 4PM I go home to eat since my house is near on university and the foods in canteen in too expensive. At 5:30 PM I return in university to attend my evening class but suddenly our professor got mad to my classmate cause they on and off the lights. We done nothing but to raise our hands in attendance then our professor leaves.

Currently, I was here at Arca South making this article and you can't believe what I'm gonna share. Suddenly this cat come near at me and sitted at my lap. Maybe she new I'm a kind person and a cat lover, well I'm really a cat lover and I find this too cute. Or maybe the cat knew that I was tired this day that's why she want want make me relax and feel happy. I think animals really understand what we feel. Later I'll go home since I need need grind on Joystick.club for now I'll enjoy watching other people playing here at practicing their dances.

3
$ 0.34
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sad to hear that, hope you get your replaced Id soon and yeah these processes are long and hard! Well, that is true that cats understands people and take the love from peoples who care about them!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Losing a document is terrible, and well they say that when animals come to you voluntarily it is because your vibes are at a high frequency!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga ang hirap pag nawalan ng ID e. Daming need process. Gastos pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobra ate, pumunta pa tlaga ako notary hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng pusa no ay pa comfort pa siya ,pahinga ka daw kasi nakakapagod araw mo ngayon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gulat nga qko ate kase bigla syang umupo sa lap ko hahaha, nakakatuwa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago