7th Day of Jogging

22 56
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Jogging, BGC, Friends, Nature, Fun

Little did everyone know, I made a goal in myself to achieve a fit body by taking a exercise everyday then work out with the combination of eating healthy foods. I made this goal since I realize the future of me if I have this kind of body. For seven straight days of taking exercises and work out, I see some changes on my body like my arm muscle shows up and my breathing is now okay.

When it's my first day to do my daily jogging, in just few meters of slow running I suddenly feel nauseous and I'm out of breathing that's why I always put down my mask so that I can breath well. Hopefully, the authorities didn't scold us if our mask are down since it's really hard to breath while jogging.

But in 7 days of jogging straight, I notice that I can run hundred of meters without getting vomit or feel our of breath, I also do proper way of inhaling and exhaling so that I can continue jogging without getting collapse. Hopefully, there are lots of trees around that gave me enough oxygen to breath.

This morning I jog up to BGC together with my friends. I really thought that they can't handle to reach that far but they did. I chatted on our gc to check if they already awake and I'm glad they are. I went to their house then I saw a friend there waiting outside since there are lots of dogs in the gate. At 6 AM we start walking to heritage park.

We are 3 boys and 2 girls in a group and two of them are love birds and the rest are siblings except for me. We went to heritage then I start jogging slowly while I left them in a distance. I don't want to walk since my body is excited to jog.

However I stopped in one place to wait for them then gonna continue once they are near. They totally walking, I think it's 30 percent jogging and 70 percent walking while me, I really enjoyed jogging around. I think at 7 AM we reached the entrance of BGC and we choose the straight path which was surrounded by lots of plants and trees, perfect for nature lovers.

So Beautiful

Then we walk straight and encounter such magnificent green field which had trees in the middle. Hopefully it was preserved and no one stepping on the grass. We took this photo and didn't find a good angle since we are not photographers.

I am looking for an angle which the sun is the background but I'm afraid to be hit and run by cars since there's a road at the left side. Still it was so beautiful and magnificent, if you want to see this then it was located at the entrance of BGC which you gonna take the straight path. There's also bikers taking rest at the distance since the atmosphere here is super calm and relaxing. It's so perfect for couple dates.

I'm planning to visit this again if I have time to jog again. Then we continue walking on straight path, we don't want to jog anymore since our feet is already aching, we just enjoying the view that we see and trying to embrace it. Then we encounter many stop lights and we're having fun at the road.

We are talking too loud, hopefully the authorities didn't get mad at us ans ask us where's our vaccination card. We continue walking until we reach a familiar place, it was a garden which people stay and there's also Filipino games that was present there such as patintero, piko and there's also a animal that look like lizard which you gonna need to change its colors, sad to say we didn't took a photo of it.

After that we decide to go back but we are already lost, if your at BGC you can't get lost but the places are look the same that's why it's confusing to go back.

Then we see this vast green field and decide to take photoshoot here. It's so massive that it was perfect for those people eho had pets since their dogs or cats can freely roam around. I feel I'm gonna pee that time that's why I decide to find a perfect spot which there's no people around and there's a wall that can cover me.

Then I found a bush where there's a bougainvillea that's why I look to the left and right and start unleashing the call of sea. After that we stayed there for a minute until we decide to go back in Headquarters of Philippine Army.

They even took some photos, I don't know what they are thinking when they choose the water bottle as their subject. As you can see in the brown shirt guy there, and I notice that I'm not that totally thin, maybe I gain some muscles due to continuous jogging.

This place is so perfect destination to jog or to have date with your girlfriend or boyfriend. It's free to enter in this place and it's located here on taguig, you can visit BGC anytime since you can see lots of magnificent things and massive building around.

15
$ 4.96
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 13
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Jogging, BGC, Friends, Nature, Fun

Comments

Galing naman! Keeping fit and healthy talaga. And oo, makakakita pa ng mga magagandang nature and tao na din hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na practice mo na yung breathing technique ni Tanjiro hahaha jk. Pero, that's a good one chikuuu, keep it up para physically fit kana!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so lazy that I wouldn't do a tiny bit of exercise even if my life depends on it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sanaol po healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We were actually planning to go there but the only problem is the distance coz we're living here in caloocan. Also, most of my friends are mahiluhin when traveling especially in public transpo. But ang pursigido mo ah, sana ol haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe lang ang consistent namn jusko kung ako nga tinatamad na agad sa pang ilang beses hahaha. Taray dedicated talaga sa goal nya. Keep going po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes para kay crush hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana all exercise ako kasi naputol agad dahil sa body pain at nagka sakit kaya ngayon tinamad na ako hahaha hopefully soon makapag exercise na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the GOAL!!!! But remember to have a proper rest or even have a rest day. I'm planning to continue my healthy routine too, Though I'm actually startjng it a little bit just to warm up my body, but I don't think I have a time to jog again. Fitness goal! Having accompany I'm jogging is great but sometimes it is better to do alone because you can exercise on your own pace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it's good being aspiring for a body fit. That's good you'll be physically fit , those sweats are toxic and can make your body imbalance. Before I make this have a run for a minutes but right I couldn't do it anymore hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara fitness goals us Kuya para healthy body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jogging can really make you feel good and productive. It was nice that you really did your goal, keep it up and be healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ganyan dapat. Healthy living na dapat tayo. Dito sa amin wala akong time lumabas kaya for now unat unat muna... Pero malay natin baka ganahan tumakbo minsan.. wala naman mawawala.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes po kapagod nga lng tumakbo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good chikakiku. Talagang magbabago na, ma achieve mo na talaga yung body goals mo then it's good for our body too. I want it to pero dito lang sa apartment mag exercise. Ang ganda nga ng view dyan sa BGC nuh. Ang lawak. Ingat ka chikakiku lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks ate need din kase magpalakas ng katawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku and it's good for your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 days straight. That's commendable. I believe you'll get better and fitter and healthier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 days?! Triny ko ngang 1day halos sumuko ako 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

patibayan na lng tlaga ng guardian angel hahaha pero solid kase kapag nasimulan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko lastyear magjojoghing ako ending inayawa. Ko sa unang araw 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you aiming any target dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago