Pick 10 questions

5 24
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics
October:1, 2021
Published by: Cocogrey

Good evening fellow writers!

While reading some articles here in read.cash, I suddenly saw this game which was posted by some writers here. And since I have no Idea what to write, I would like to join this game and hopefully get notice by @Caleb07 who is the initiator of this game.

No matter what the results is, I will be thankful enough by joining this game and I will cheerfully congratulate those who will win this game. Somehow, I still want to share my thoughts for the questions that I have choosen in this game.

________________________

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

10 Pick Questions.

1. What’s the toughest decision you made today?

- We filipino loves to sleep and wake up very late in the morning. I admit that. However, not everyone have this kind of privilege. And I am one of those people. I am always having a battle every morning between getting up and going to work. Lol. Well, as a person growing up without a silver spoon in my mouth, I choose to get up from my cozy bed and make a living.

7. What makes you nostalgic?

- Seeing young people having fun in the street. Then I remember how happy am I with my friends back then, especially when we were getting drunk. That makes me nostalgic.

10. Who makes you laugh more than anyone?

- My girlfriend, she is the most precious jewel I ever had. Even if she do nothing, she can make me laugh already. Wel, she's a bit weird and not tge typical girl. She don't like me to be clingy to her in public and her face whenever I do that never fails me to laugh.

11. What did your father teach you?

- Well, my father didn't teach me something ever since because he is a quiet person. He never brags. He doesn't talk to us loudly. He doesn't get angry. He is just so chill. He will let us realize our own mistakes and learn from it.

12. What did your mother teach you?

- my mom also never teach us something. Somehow, she is not perfect she sometimes made mistake. However, her love taught us how to love. We become hard headed sometime and I make her angry when I'm become so naughty. I guess, the only thing that a mother can teach to her kid is to love unconditionally.

15. How many times a day do you look in the mirror?

- Several times in a day! Not because I'm cute or handsome but because I am conscious. Lol. Whatsoever, well I'm just looking in the mirror for some personal reasons. I want to make sure if I'm already presentable or to make sure if my hair is not messy Lol.

18. What is or was your best subject in school?

-I love math! I ain't good on it but, I love solving problem, Lol. When I was a first year high school. I didn't understand math and science. Maybe because I don't like how my teacher teach us. I started to have interest on math when I was 3rd year, because our teacher that time was so friendly he know how to get our attention by simply smiling at us and telling what he wants and what he don't want on his time of class. I really love listening to him. I remember I always raised my hand when he has a question. To the point that, he will ask the class if there's no other hand. Lol. But, don't try to ask me now I already forgot what I have learned before haha.

21. Whom do you secretly admire?

- I secretly admired my father! simply because, he is one of the best person I ever met. And I wanted to apply his goodness too.

22. What time of the day do you feel the most energetic and what do you usually do in those moments?

- 9 am. When I'm at home I usually clean our house that moment, I don't like to clean during early in the morning hehe.

26. What’s the best thing that ever happened to you?

- Having several problems! Why? Simply because it makes me realize that I need God in my life.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Mechanics

Players should pick 10 Random Questions out of 100 Questions that has been Given.

If you already pick 10 Random Questions, Answer it by Uploading as Your Article.

1 Article Per Writer.

Tag Caleb07 ! For me to notify that you join the Challenge.

Players will have the Best Answer will be chosen as Winner.

Winner Takes All System

The Prize will be given through Upvote! (My First 1 Week Salary- Full Amount)

This Game will run for 1week (Until Oct. 3)

All Writers Can Join and Participate

lead image not mine. It's from unplash.com

5
$ 2.03
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Comments

Yung number 15 ang nagdala, lods! hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha Ftc ma'am, (for the char) 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay clean our house? Unsaaaa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saona ba tong sa balay pako namo ga puyo. sainyuha naman, unya naa man ko trabaho mao dili ko ka limpyu. hmmm sunday mag limpyu ko alas 10 or 9 po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Hakdog

$ 0.00
2 years ago