Snake In Our Kitchen:Random Friday Happenings

13 19

August 12, 2022

It was 1322H Kuwait time when I started drafting this article and I am inside my room hopefully I can finish this in just a couple of minutes or an hour it's because I know in a few hours my madam already wake up and she told me yesterday that her cousin will come this afternoon and in that case, my time will be occupied by providing them what they want.

I wake up at 9 am and I hurriedly do the cleaning in the sala, and 2 bathrooms and last in the kitchen it only takes one and a half hour and after that, I make cucumber and lemon juice, by the way, I am thankful that it's in my 4th day of being consistent to drink this juice every morning before I eat my breakfast hopefully I can do it every day as long as there is available cucumber and lemon.

After I finished drinking I check my mobile because for sure I have a lot of missed calls coming from my family.

Upon checking the messages since I mentioned in my article yesterday that I purchased online the 3 backpacks and that the online seller always checking on me to pay the amount and im glad that my husband was able to send me 1000php in my g cash account and that I contacted the online seller and send her the amount of 3 backpacks worth 790php and hopefully that she is a legit seller and send the items in the province because after she received the money and I asked how many days arrived in the province she did not read my last message it could probably she's busy I hope so.

This is our conversation with the seller I am praying that she's a legit one.

Furthermore, I do love to give an update on my kitchen as I also wrote here in my previous writing that this August salary of mine I will be buying materials for the kitchen, and I am thankful that today my husband can work and give updates on the kitchen.

I don't have the before photo of this but this is now our kitchen and although not tiles since I can't afford them at this time at least there is a little bit of improvement.

And guess what? How would you react if you see a snake inside your house?

This morning since they removed some things in the kitchen for them to start working my husband see a small snake hiding in the back of the big bag. Unfortunately, he wasn't able to take a photo for they hurriedly kill it and throw it away.

Moreover, I am thankful for my plan to do flooring in the kitchen as if it was a message for me so that the snake will not stay a long time.

And oh my God, how many times if someone asks me what animals I don't want to touch and of course, that would be a snake, and knowing that it was inside our house somehow my mind thinks of the things to avoid it to happen again since our place in the province had so many bananas in the backyard and probably it was one of the reasons why there is a snake. And also the backdoor of our house is still open so I guess where the snake enters our house freely.

That's all for my update for today!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, commenters, upvoters, subscribers, and likers, God bless you all.

Thank you for reading!

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nakakatakot, Alam mo sis ako nga sa bulate tumitili ako, sa uod, sa caterpillar, ahas pa kaya? Baka naligkis na ko nyan tapos mahimatay pa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, malapit na pong matapos yang kitchen niyo :) Congrats po, more blessings to come. Ako po madalas makakita ng ahas sa school, and sa loob mismo ng classroom ko dahil nga po sa bundok ako nagtuturo, hindi na bago sa amin, pero ganun pa man, lagi parin kaming natatakot para sa kaligtasan naming lahat, lalo na po sa mga estudyante.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya ng update na ito sis, congratulations!

Uy katakot ynung ahas ha, same as me nung nag linis kami ni hubby, naku katakot, buti at mabilis kumilos si hubby at na patay namin. Minsan lang kasi kami sa bahay pag araw kaya mins a lang kamj nakakalinis. Katakot bata ang mga bata ang mabiktima

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron pala talaga ahas na papasok sa bahay sis no lalo na probinsya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko bigla ate dun naman po sa bahay nung Lolo ko po, may nakita din pong snake pero sa loob nang refrigerator. Masyadong magubat po kase sa kanila kaya parang normal lang po sa kanila yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in sa loob ng ref yei? Or sa ilalim parang gusto kasi nila sa malamig na lugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa loob po mismo nung ref ate, nagulat nga po Yung apo niya pagkaopen po Kase andun po talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa kitchen niyo sis. Soon sis matapos na talaga yan sis. Nakakatakot naman yung snake sis. Buti nakita niyo agad sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahadlok dae nga naa'y nagtago nga halas sa inyong kusina. Makahinumdum ko sauna nga kato butanganan namo ug plato, sa ilawom nagtago ang halas. Mga pareha sa kumagko kadako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae pag kuha sa bag agoy naay bitin gamay hinuon , may gani nagplano ko nga Floringan timing jud mao ako sila ge ingnan nga kinahanglan manglimpyu gyud.

Naka suway sad diay ka dae kakita og bitin? Ako mahadlok na hinuon ko naa pa gani ko deri sa layu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,ka nicr sa kitchen oy😍congrats dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wala natuman ang tiles dae walay budget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fear snake too or letme say I used to fear it but as a guy, I have to man up and put the fear away because if snake eventually enters my house (I'm living alone), I can't be shouting for help 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago