Random Chicka

18 31
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 28, 2022

Oh, certainly time flies so fast, and in the next few days, it's already the month of April.

How's your month of March guy's?

Hello, read dot cash family happy Monday, how's everyone today? As I've heard that today is the start of the face-to-face classes at the elementary level but they make it half day only and alternate to avoid crowded. In this way, we should be thankful as finally after 2years more now it's Little by little will going back to normal.

As I've mentioned in my last article yesterday the 2 days I don't have contact with my family and today I feel at ease as finally, they reach out and explained why they were not able to contact it's because of no signal for the piso wifi Vendo machine where they used to and that I am feeling okay now.

My topic for today is just only random chickas, as my mind struggles to think what to write and that I am not proud when every time I was in this situation.

What's up?

As of this writing, I am here in the kitchen alone as my employer still sleeping for perhaps a couple of hours she's awake, and that is up until Dawn as my employer still doesn't have a job so she can sleep the whole time as long as she wanted. her life was just like that but even they don't have a job but still, they don't need to worry about where they take for food unlike us that who need to grind more for us to survive in our daily lives.

What I am thinking as of this time?

As of this moment, I just keep on scrolling on my mobile phone, sometimes I read an article, then go on my Facebook account and open it, watching random videos, if I get bored I watch mukbang, then watching the drama series that's what mostly I gonna do during my free time.

I know this month of March was not so good for me as a lot of destruction for me when it comes to my online earnings most of the earning platforms I joined which I didn't bother to open and grind as I prefer to spare time with some other things.

But even though I do not regret it as really I need to give myself, sometimes freedom of what my senses want, for the past month, all I think is want to save, money so that I can able to go home, yes you read it right I was very eager to earn more to the fact that I forget myself.

Occasionally we do not care for ourselves when we always think about the goals that we want to fulfill.

And that I always feel like being suffocating by my goals I keep questioning my capabilities if I can able to do such a thing.

I wanted to go with the flow

I left my all worries and fears to God, and now whatever it is that might be my goal to achieve or not as long as I did my best nothing to worry about.

And I think that's all for me today I know this blog post of mine doesn't make sense at all but what can I do? I don't have anyone to talk to but thankfully that I can write here and I can not hear anything bad from you all.

To all who read this, I just want to say that I care about you and that I am thankful for whoever spent 3minutes dropping by.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much! May Almighty God protect you always.

Thank you!

12
$ 2.59
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Minsan d tlaga natin maiwasan sis na d tayo aabsent sa mga earning site natin pero laban pa rin khit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay Naka contact na sila sa imoha dae. Di na ka mabalaka kung ngano wala sila ka online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud kaau na among gibuhat dai, itugyan lang natu tanan sah ginoo, kai siya raman gyud ang nakahibalo sa tanan² ug unsai umaabot natu, so go with the flow lang gyud tah, din ampo pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dere dae mga 2weeks na gikan nag start ang face to face classes,pero ang kinder walay apil ,unya wa pud ko pabakuna sa akong bugoy kay mahadlok ko naay alergy man gud. Mayu noon nad f2f classes na sila dae ,di na kayu mag lisod ang mga estudyante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do work hard and I believe that all your hard work will eventually pay off and I hope you'll be able to save enough to go home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We a resale to that sis go with the flow lang ayoko din pressure self ko. Basta kung ano lang makaya go lang.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din pala manood ng Mukbang videos sis. Ako din sis. Yung kay Hamzy sis maganda yung mga videos niya tas Korean series din sis. Buti na contact mo na din yung family mo sis. Magwoworry talaga tayo pag hindi natin nacoontact yung family natin sis. Naranasan ko yan sis nung nadaanan ni bagyong Odette yung province namin halos mabaliw na ako sa kakaisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya po akong malaman na nakontak mo na po family niyo. Godbless po. Keepsafe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be stress and pressure yourself sis.. Ipon ipon lng muna talaga pra mkakauwi ka at may pera ka sa pag uwi. Ingat ka jan palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako tinamad din sis eh mas marami pa akong tambay sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ja stressin sa pera sis, basta wag muna bili ng bili ng ndi kailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is surely so much better to leave everything in God's hands. If we worry a lot of the things we don't have control, we will just get stressed and pressured. Prayer for God's constant guidance is one of the best way to go about our tomorrows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly marg, ipinagpaubaya ko na sa kanya lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka jan sis, naku ambilis ng araw, parang kelan lang ano, ilang araw na lang April na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you had a contact on your family sis I'll be worried If I'm in your situation. And when it comes to grind we really lost attention to our selves because we want to give the best for our family. Take care po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you were able to contact your family now. Although Internet is the reason why. How are they now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sila Marc salamat sa palaging pag dalaw and pasensya kung minsan may nakaligtaan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you have a blog and you can instantly share what you want to share here. You are enjoying the site and earning too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago