Disappointed:16$ Lost

40 49
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 24, 2022

Some people do not give importance to the valuable things that we entrusted to them they were going to take them for granted even it is important to us.

Hi, my read dot cash family how's everyone today? I'm hoping and praying that no matter what happens may we encounter difficulties but always keep in mind that this shall be passed and we must continue to strive for the better.

Today's topic that im going to share is all about how disappointed I am today with my sister.

Maybe some of you here know about abra wallet wherein they have a rewards program for those who are new users that if you installed it and deposited 15dollars and hold it for 7 days you will get the 20$ worth of CPRx token and so as the one who invited you and used the code to get the rewards.

And so on last February, I received my rewards and if we want to invite the person then it's a good privilege as we get 15$ worth of cprx token when the one you invited are successfully deposited 15dollars and hold for 7 days and you will be rewarded.

However, it's not easy to convince some of our friends or even family didn't trust when it comes to this kind of matter and so what I did, is I guide my sister to sign up and I am the one who deposits 16$ on her abra wallet account but unfortunately, the abra undergoes maintenance and that up until now we didn't get the rewards which I promised to my sister that only 7days and it will be credited.

And since it takes time for the abra to get back on track, I decided to pull out the money I chatted with my sister that I am going to pull out the 16$ that I deposit in her abra wallet but to my surprise, she just only answered me that she no longer open her abra wallet as she reasons out that her Mobile phone always takes it with her daughter to play and accidentally she can't open it again. And that I beg her to the find recovery phrase so that we will be able to open again and get the 16$.

Our conversation's in the Bisaya language

My sister: I can't open my abra wallet!

Me: why?

My sister: I don't know

Me:where is your recovery phrase?

My sister: I want to find

Me:did. Your abra wallet deleted?

My sister: I don't know with my daughter they used this Mobile phone for playing.

In our conversation, she doesn't have a guilt feeling that she can't open again her abra wallet and that it's my fault why I deposited it.

This is our last conversation and until now she didn't bother to read the last message I sent.

I am hurt not only for the amount of money but also for the trust that I give her as I keep on telling her that time when I deposit the money that, please take care of your wallet and make sure that the recovery phrase you keep it. and I didn't take it as I trust her and she told me that don't worry as she copied already.

However, she only keeps telling me that she's busy and that she doesn't have time to find where she put or write the recovery phrase, of her abra wallet.

Closing thought

I am disappointed with my sister's attitudes but I only keep it in myself and through writing here somehow can ease the pain that im feeling now as I trusted her that even in that small amount but it was a big impact on me as, to be honest, the reason why I grind more in here as I wanted to help my parents and that even a single cents I treasure it.

Message

That's all for me today, thank you, everyone, to all my sponsors, to all who read my article, leaving a comment, giving upvotes, like, and subscribing. May Almighty God bless you all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

24
$ 4.11
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 14
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Sayanga jud dae pero sagdi nalang na oy ,ay nag ka stress ana makita ranag balik nimo dere ,basin magka gap na noon mo sa imong sissy ,sagdae nalang na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sis, ako isang invite palang, hehehehe next time pag makaipon ulit mag invite ako.Anyway hopefully makita yung seed phrases para marecover yung pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dihang wa jud ko mg apil apil anang Abra dae, ambot nawad an nko gana sa ubang panagat😅.

Kahemosh pud sa imo sister ba murag wa lng hahaha, Saman resbakan nato dae? Mao na makasakit sa ato heart ky mski mutabang ta sis tabang dusngo nmn nuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon ana na siya dae murag balewala ra jud niya kana gani mangayo na siya nako og kwarta dili gani na kahibaw mohatag og pasalamat ,pero sagde nalang dae oy , atleast lesson learned gihapun nako kapila nako gipakyas ana niya last year gikumprahan nakog rtw para baligya wala gihapun niya gipalambu hangtud ang 5k nga akong start up nawagtang ra jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka way lami tabangan kalami lamparuson hahaha. Sa amo magsuon dae di jud mwla ang word nga "salamat" labi na manugo ako mga egsoon sko sis di jud mwla ang "palihug ko jean" then "salamat kaau jean". Lami paminawon diba?tagaan pa jud kog kwrta hahaha.

Kasayang sa imo 5k nawagtang, kahemosh gajud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it annoying because if you had deposited a larger amount for instance $160, she would have carelessly lost the phrase as well. It's sad..

I think you have to pester her until she feels guilty. She needs to understand that her attitude towards this is wrong and she needs to find the 12 word phrase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should forgive your sister we all make mistakes. As from now on I will keep my recovery phrase well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasayang jud sa $16 ate dili lalim makakwarta ana drie. Ako.a gani ate nadelete may gani naa ang seed sa pag.umangkon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae sayangan jud ta nga kita naningkamot , nasakitan lang ko kay sa pag una pa lang jud gibalik balik na jud nako niya pahimangno nga pa ampingan niya ang abra wallet pero wala jud niya tagae og bili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayangan jud ato sis oy. Hangtod ron wala ghapon ang seed?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ge seen rako dae sagde nalang oy soon ma realized ra niya dae ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oy sakita pud ana oy sige lang makakita ratag balik ug in.ana ng kwarta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh kato ning nakadungan naku dai? Kasayang sah $16 noh, dugay gyud kaau to tigumon twn, iya pud d i gidelete ang app? Or basin nagamit nato ang money,ahehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O katu ni kadungan ninyo ni catagbo, grabeha lage dae ,balewala ra jud sa iyaha niya ako tawon nasakitan na hihi pero sagde lang oy ingon ani jud ang life. Karun ge seen nalang akong last message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, kasayang ato dai noh? Ahm bitaw naabtan man put nga under maintenance gud, nia in is 7days happy nalang nag 1 month wala pah guyd, huh pero ok lang wui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agoi,kalisud raba pangitaon bisag $1 unya murag wala ra niya ang nahitabo...Kapait pud ng ing ana nga tao oi.wa niya hunahunaa imong kahago .Unta marealize niya nga dili lang ang kwarta nga imong gideposit ang iyang gisayang kundi apil na ang trust nga imong gihatag niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also lost a huge amount recently cause I didn't save my seed phrase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep my seed phrases and password sa isang notebook kaya pag nasira or nawala phone ko, meron pa rin akong backup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagdii lang sis. Makita raman nang kwarta, sayang lang jud imong kahago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need talaga alagaan at itago anv mga phrase seed kasj super importante tlga sa mga ganitong situation. Sayang nmn hope mahanap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis sayang namn po yun buti nalang po yung sakin ehh pinasulat po yung seed phrase pero sadly po ehh wala parin po Yung rewards kay abra ehh inaasahan ko din po yun ehh. Sobrang laking halaga npo yung 16$ kaya sna sa susunod paka ingatan po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi binigyan ng halaga sis, dahil siguro akala niya e pinagluluko ko lang siya kasi sinabi ko sa kanya na 7days magkakapera na siya e wala e hindi inaasahan biglang nagluko si Abra kaya siguro lesson learned nalang na kahit kapamilya pa natin e hindi tayo binibigyan ng halaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ang tagal pong wala pa C Abra ehh marami pa namn nag Antay sis at Isa Napo tyu Doon eh Sana nalang magbalik na C Abra dahil Hndi papo Ako nawawalan Ng pag asa ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman talaga yun, wala ka ng mapupulot na ganun halaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If she wrote it out in a paper, there's a possibility of her seeing the paper somewhere in the house but if she did a screenshot of it, and she cleared photos, it might go forever. The issue with seedphrase is that, we don't take it serious until it gets us.

I pray the seedphrase is seen🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, I fully understand how you feel now. $16 is too much for us, because we really work hard for it. And when someone is so indifferent to the money we work for, we get really upset. It makes you never trust your sister again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako Sab siguro sa imo sitwasyon dae, ingon Ana Sab ako bation labi na every centavos ato ng gihaguan ug dinutdot sa cellphone...Pagkabasa nako sa Iya reply, parang balewala ra niya tong ingon ato na kantidad. Para nako dako na kaayo na nga amount. Sayang kung di na to nimo makuha ug balik dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasakitan jud ko dae kay mohatag baya pud ko sa ilaha basta naa koy sobra pero murag gibaliwala lang jud niya , perte pa jud nako niya pahimangnu nga dili paduwaan ang selpon kay naa koy gedeposit, wala jud ko masayup natinuod jud ang akong gi ingon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jud na dae kay gihaguan baya nimo pag ayo ng kwarta pero murag balewala lang niya. Kanang $16 pila pa na ka adlaw nimong dinutdot sa cp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala. Sorry to hear that. Experience na din, sis. I hope sa susunod, mas careful na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pero ang sa akin lang noong pag deposit ko pa lang sa wallet niya talagang pinaalalahanan ko siya na e keep ang recovery phrase pero ngayon sasabihan niya lang ako na busy siya at wala siyang time hanapin kung saan man niya naisulat. O kung talagang sinulat nga ba niya parang may doubt din ako. Pero yun nga wala na akong magagawa sis kikitain ko pa yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear so sad. it's okay, don't worry. Keep working and you will get it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sis, it will definitely comes back. Pera lang yun, pedeng kitain pero ang pamilya eh di pede palitan, but somehow I can understand you kasi maliit man yun, eh pinaghirapan mo kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis salamat, nasaktan lang ng slight umaasa kasi ako sa pangako niya na iingatan niya ang abra wallet niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sis kung ako sa sitwasyon ma feel ko din magtampo kasi nag promise sa atin na nasave at iingatan tas bigla nalang ganun mangyari. Sorry for what happened sis. Sobrang laki na ng P900 sis. Sana ma open pa yung Abra ng sister mo sis para makuha mo yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis oo malaki na din yun ilang articles na ang magagawa niyan at ang hirap kitain ng pera sis. Kaya nga ako kahit maliit lang na value talagang tinitreasure ko para maka ipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sister doesn't have the mindset that you have since it is quite obvious that she didn't keep the phrases were it is very important. Anyway, you will still gain that money for sure and your sister hopefully learn her lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kikitain ko pa yan ,lesson learned na kahit kadugo pa natin ay hindi tayo pinapahalagahan.

Ilang ulit ko kasi siyang sinabihan na e keep niya dahil importante yun pero sabihan lang ako na busy siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaka lungkot yun ganun no sis, we are just trying to help pero para sa kanila wala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago