Always Running out of Time

14 29

July 02, 2022

How's everyone? I wish you all my read dot cash virtual friends old and new a happy new month it's time for new hopes and makes the best of every day.

It's the second day of the month and I am inactive again for a couple of days due to the workload that needs to be fulfilled.

Waking up every day with heavy feelings wasn't easy it keeps me unproductive it feels like I don't have time for everything.

Just like today, as I need to wake up at 7 am it's because the sister of my employer was here since last night and I don't like to wake up late when this lady arrives here.

Why I wasn't like the sister of my employer when coming here, anyway she's coming only during Thursday, it's because she has an attitude that it's hard to understand I need more patience I know they not hurting me physically but this lady like there is something wrong with her but because I know how to handle her attitude that sometimes I tell to myself if ever she's my employer probably I can not stay a long time in here and I know God is good for she's is not the one who gives me salary she only comes here to visit and on the next day go.

I know it sounds like I am ranting but in this way, I can express my feeling, and thanks to this platform sometimes we need to just right if no one is with us at the moment when we need someone to talk to.

When my alarm clock rang and my eyes don't like to open I wanted to sleep more but do I have the right to stay more time in bed? of course, no it's because here they think they pay for all the hours, I need to get up and fix myself.

Sometimes I often asked myself why there are poor and rich people? Please can someone explain it to me? Hahaha

I feel guilty at times it's because I know there are still less fortunate people out there who have nothing yet can able to put smiles on their faces.

Nevertheless, I know I am thankful for everything it's just sometimes that its part of human nature that we feel that we are left behind etcetera.

Closing words

Hopefully, whatever circumstances we're facing we still have time here, we need to put things in order so that we're not always running out of time without doing anything productive.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors may God Bless you all.

Oh, wait before I end this since it is still 2 minutes of reading time and I am running out of words to add to make it 3 minutes lol,

I would love to give an update on my daughter's recognition yesterday as you know they are my inspiration to strive hard even though we're far from each other but my daughter makes me proud as a parent, And I know all parents when their children have an achievement not to brag but to inspire for us to not easily give up.

Meet my daughter Sophia she's been a consistent honor student since daycare and now she's in grade 4 next school opening. How I wish that I can experience that I am the one who accompanies her on stage to put a medal.

And that's all for today thank you for your time and effort to read the random things that happen in my life even if not interesting.

Till next time!

7
$ 0.79
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats Sophia, nakakaproud naman po. God bless you ate and Sophia!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats inahan and congrats sophia . Ayee ka nice og shoes ni sophia. Pohon pohon maka attend rakag especial occasion sa imong mga dalaga dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buhay OFW jud dae mao di nato mabuhat ang tanan gusto nato pero laban lng jud para sa pamilya. Ui congrats ky Sophia! Puhon Ikaw na mkasaka inig maka award na sd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ka very good ni Sophia. Consistent honor student... Maayo nalang kay Dili na nimo amo daw kay kung Mao pa na, di jud siguro ka magdugay diha no? Hehehe... Sensya dae di sa ko ka upvote, wala ko givisit ni green baby since the last day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra dae oy ako gani kay na transfer nako niya wa naman ko tagaeg balik ni rusty. Mingaw na atung panagat deri dae hihi. Pero padayun lang jud ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi dae, mingaw jud kaayo pero laban lang. Bisan ginagmay lang na kita, oks ra na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, nice to see you here my friend. I wish rich and poor had no meaning in the world. It is very sad that some people are born poor and struggle with life till old age. Your daughter is so beautiful. I wish her eternal success and happiness in her life...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis, yeah, there are some people struggling for everyday living but that is life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiis lang sis at least dimo nman yan employer at gogora nman After. Congrats to your beautiful daughter for being a consistent honor student. She's your inspiration to look more onto life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poor and rich people? This world was created like this, the poor and the rich has been in existence for ages and no one really know why the Creator allowed it so.

Talking about rants, I love this platform also because it's the only place I pour out my mind without being attacked. LolšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang ate hindi sya ang employer mo kasi baka umalis ka lang ng wala sa oras. Awie. Ang galing naman ni Sophia. Very good! Nakakaproud ate no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mark mahirap espilingin yung ugali , minsan nga masasabi ko sana mawalan to ng pera at maghirap ng maranasan naman ang buhay ng walang wala, pero ang mga tao kasi dito kahit hindi sila magtrabaho may pera pa din. Kasi supportado sila sa government ang dami nilang benefits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh my, your daughter is a consistent honor and that is something you should thankful and look forward about in life. Congratulations, for having smarty genes! I am proud of your daughter and more prouder because I know you will be doing your best and will endure everything just to give her and your family the greatest in life. You take care always sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, thank you sa napahabang komento sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago