A new chapter:welcome year 2022

41 49
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

January 01, 2022

Upon catching a glimpse of folk who's happy welcoming the year 2022 despite how hard their situation was in the past few weeks when typhoon Odette hit in some areas in the Visayas and Mindanao but then they find ways just to celebrate Christmas and New Year they can still able to put foods on the table, putting a smile on their faces believing that there still tomorrow that brings hope that the trials only passing through.

I may not celebrate Christmas and New Year since I'm in an Arab country but deep inside my heart, I feel the essence of God because he is merciful he knows our trouble, he heard what we ask for, If we have faith in him everything is going alright.

Even my life presently was black and white I mean it is not colorful in a way that im far from my family but then I have faith in God may he's invisible to all of us but it has the power to connect you of what we need, So stay in faith and do the right thing when the wrong thing is to happen.

The year 2021 was remarkable for me wherein I found noise. cash on January 01, 2021, which is exactly 1 year today, how lucky I am to be part of the noise. cash platform, since in my day 1 staying in noise was different wherein im able to earn bitcoincash at the same time it's a big help for my mental health in a way that I felt time flies so fast that I can no longer feel the homesickness it's because I found some virtual friends and spend my spare time posting some stuff and interact in some way.

Though I have some regrets about why im not engaged in joining read. cash before besides I know these few days after I joined in noise. cash only I find it interesting when my one virtual friend @Sweetiepie who's always been there encouraging me just to join in here so im going to take this opportunity to thank you, sissy, for not giving up on me because it is a very big help for me that in this way I can quickly finish my house since my income in here will be spent on some house materials.

November 2021 again God showered me with an abundance of blessings, I found more virtual friends but I can't mention you all because I don't want that I've missed one of you but know guys that ill treasure every one of you may God bless you all.

Salute to those people behind the noise. cash and read. cash platform I am forever grateful to those people who are very generous and share their blessings with everyone.

New Year means a new chapter a new page of our book, I hope that this year 2022 brings an incredible to all of us.

I have so many plans for this year one of those is that im hoping to go home with money in my pouch and have a small business for I don't want to go back abroad to work one reason why I grind more so that I can save money.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

Closing words

May we celebrate the new year not just on January 01 it should be every day, May every day is a better version of ourselves than yesterday.

Happy New Year read. cash family.

Anyway, I want to flex how the Facebook logo looks like I find it cool and cute.

.

18
$ 4.69
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.12 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 11
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year, Cleophia2. 🥳🥳 saktong-sakto lang ako dahil kakaChinese New Year. Hahahaha. Buti talaga nagtuloy ka pa din dito kasi di kita mamemeet kung hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, Cleo! Late na rin ko na discover ang read.cash hehe nauna po ako sa noise.cash. Medyo nagsisi ako na hindi ako gumawa ng account agad. Gayon pa man happy naman po ako at madami na akong naisulat ngayon. Keep safe po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually happy that you're finally here in read.cash Sis. Patuloy lang, more blessings pa tayo dito. Stay safe there!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis, more blessings to us para sa future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis, Happy new year. Sa wakas taon 2022 na tayo go lang,pero ako nahihirapan pa dito..hehe try try ko muna lahat ,pag wala na pag asa,saka ko burahin ang ang account ko. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go lang sis e enjoy mo lang yan kasi lahat dumaan sa ganyang stage ako na notice ni green baby 3rd week na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, Ushering you to your best year yet 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, happy new year, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up ma'am and Keep safe also of where you are now, May mga frnd talaga tayo na selfless long tumolong at dahil sa kanila nka luwag2 tayo kinti at natulongan din to earn money😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you , happy new year din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year sis. I hope that this year is a healing and transformation of progress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so sis, more achievements to all of us these year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis, sana nga makauwi ka na para naman makasama mo na din family mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year din sis , plan ko talaga sana this year makauwi din kahit sa December na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, Sis. Every gising is a new beginnings. Stay safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year din sa inyu sis, more blessings to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this year will bring us prosperity, I declare blessings unto your life. Happy new year cleo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing you a prosperous New Year dae.. Bsta laban lng jud kanunay ky matuman ra jud tanan imo pangandoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae, Naa pay salin sa new year diha ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn pa jud dae mao gepanghtag nmo gaina ui.. Di maapas ug kaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 🎉. Have a lot of happiness and pride moment you will show in 2022 i expect,May God protect all of you and bless. Stay blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year too, and welcome in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis and happy one Yr.in noise cash more bitcoincash to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis happy new year din bilis ng panahon diko namalayan 1 year na ako sa noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako malapit na mag 1 Yr. Sa jan 6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sissy at never aqo magsasawa na icheer up ka eversince. Happy new year sissy, kakagising ko lang hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay taray sarap ng tulog sissy hehe, wala na ang makulit na kulut.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year and good luck for all your plans.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis happy new year din sana nga hindi lang puro Plano hope na may matupad nga kahit isa lang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May this new year bring all the success, prosperity, happiness, achievements and more good things to you Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up ma'am and Keep safe also of where you are now, Happy new year and God Bless. Napakalayu mo pala sa family mo😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dae. Hope for a fruitful and blessed 2022 for us all. God bless and ingat ka permi dae

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae og bahalag magbalik balik tag great basta happy new year hehe og Salamat sa friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Lage oi, bahala na ug balik2x kaysa naman wala nag greet...Thanks pud sa friendship dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dae 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa pay spaghetti diha og salad or bisan lechon lang hahaha nag imagine raman kos mga pagkaon dae oi. Happy new year dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a new year full of happiness and lasting success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise dear, more accomplishment to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you awesome Cleooo. I strongly agree that new year signifies new beginnings as well. Let's all have a prosperous and successful new year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year sis may salad pa ba ? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago