5BCH

17 24
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

April 10, 2022

And I am around again after 2days of being inactivity it's another failure to make this month the productive month that I wanted to be, as it's not always what we want will be granted especially in the field of my work that busyness overload during the month of Ramadan.

And it's hurt for me for not interacting with you all due to my work and it's hurt me more when someone unfollows me maybe because they don't like me or maybe because I don't have enough time to read also your articles but promise if I had enough time I make sure that I will be around in this community but this time as month of Ramadan I have a lot of work to be done.

But aside from my absence and failing to publish an article and missing all your write up for im not also reading in it as I am always running out of time. I already ended my work at 3 am, and most of the time I wake up at 11 am Kuwait time.

As you can see my time was so hectic, I would like to thank God despite how exhausted, tired, busy I am but he give me strength, good health, and to all of you who are very active here let's all be thankful to him who gives us the idea on how to be productive and be blessed to have this community that we able to earn bitcoincash.

When your work is very hard you gave importance to even the smallest things that come your way.

This is the reason why those people who are earning money in a good and hard way every single cent counts. I was a very independent person I don't want that there is someone who bothers my problem as long as I can handle it I keep it to myself because I also easily get hurt when I depend on someone I expect that they are always there when we need most but in the end, they blew like a bubble and that it hurts me more that it's not good when we depend to someone but they failed to do it for you.

In the field of my work, I can say that it's hard but it doesn't mean that I complain about it as we all know that there is no easy money or job at all, we need to grind more if we want more.

To give justice to the title of this article as I can see and noticed that I was out and far from my title lol.

This is what I always think when I was already in my bed at night/ Dawn to be exact finding money is not easy, especially when we shouldered so many obligations, to be honest, I was only crying out as I feel I am alone the whole time. Yes, I have a live-in partner but I feel that I am alone in this case of my life as he has also a battle of his own.

5Bitcoincash: If God is willing to give this Amount of money in my empty wallet

First of all, there is no impossible if we are willing to wait and make a way how to achieve our goals then chances are God has given it to us as long as we used it in a good way.

If I handed 5 bitcoincash then I will go home and used it for the plan of my little business this is my goal and I am willing to wait for the right time when it happens may it be this year hopefully or in the upcoming year's and so on as I want to go for good in the Philippines my homeland as I don't want also to stay here in another country until old or retired that's why I must put it a goal and offer to it, God for he is the one knows the best for all of us.

Though 5 bitcoincash was too small for capital for a business, I wanted also to start a small one and pray to roll out in it, and as far as I know that it is good when we start from small and we only need to study on how to improve and make it a big one.

I think I would end it here as I do know what im talking all about as I only write it in my mind I hope that you all have a good day today regardless of the situation.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my beloved sponsors thank you all.

Thank you, everyone!

15
$ 1.74
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

If my creator want to gift BCH then need 500000 BCH. I don't mind to get this rewards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sis if naay muhawa for for naay muabot😊 One day 5BCH mahimong tinoud as long as we continue striving for our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae laban lang jud hihi grabeg pangandoy nako oy 5bch man jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangandoy ta ana sis maong padayon taaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, you are absolutely right to have a lot of conflict these days, because Ramadan is very important for Muslims, and the workload will definitely increase. I wish you get your 5BCH as soon as possible, and return to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, sis how are you? Is your account, okay now? Yeah, I have so much work but still, I do manage it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Cleophia, this is my first account, my second account is still having problems, but this account works better now, and it has been visited a few times by bot. Pray for me that at least this account can work well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it it feels to be so occupied and not have chance to visit here as you like, but there's no problem too, keep engaging within your capacity.

Your wish for 5BCH is possible or isn't it? It's possible with determination, effort and time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you lost a subscriber, you will definitely have new ones. Don't lose hope. You will have that five BCH soon, just keep on grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you sis, I lose one subscriber again, just yesterday I add one the today I lose again another one. But it's fine, we really can't please everyone to stay. Somehow I know that your too busy with your work, specially now that Kuwait was celebrating Ramadan. Don't worry about readcash just take time for yourself and have enough rest as you needed it. Anyway you can also reach that goal, with your perseverance 5 bch is too possible to be at your hand. Just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis. Ikaw pa sis. Ma-achieve mo din yang 5 BCH goal mo sis. Napaka hardworking mo sis kaya walang imposible. Fighting lang sis. Ma build mo rin yang business mo sis. We believe you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede n Ang 5bch sis at makakapagstart kana Ng good business nun. Basta sa negosyo is tiyagalng talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang 5 BCH dae, dako na kaayo nay mahimo,e rolling lang na nimo ang capital hangtod madaghan ang imong ginansya.. Puhon unta itugot na sa Ginoo na muabot ug matigom na sa imong wallet,makauli ka na jud dayon start na dayon ka sa imong business goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi maka touch kaayu ang mga comments ninyu dae bisan pa og dinali dali ra jud nako ni og suwat kay magluto na ko atu. Unta dae no kahayahay unta kung maka abot ta ani 5bch oy kung siguro kahibaw ta mo trading dali ra unta ni natu makab ot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae, hayahay jud kaayo kung naa ra ingon Ana na amount sa Atong wallet. Kanindot ba...Kana jud trading ang gusto nako makat Onan dae pero makalibog unsaon, hehe..ka Busyha nimo diha dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sabi ko sayo sis wag lahat ng sahod mo ipadala mo, magtabi ka sayo at pag-uwi mo ipang-capital mo, dahil ndi ka naman sure sis if may naitatabi ba sa peramg pinapadala mo eh, kya ikaw mag-ipon dyan, ganun ang diskarte sis lalo ramdam mo na ang pagod working abroad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis , hihi salamat alam ko kasi ramdam mo rin ako kasi naranasan mo ang mag abroad, basta salamat sis , sa mga payo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago