My crypto passive income (September 2021)

3 38
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Hi all, I'm once again publishing the report of my monthly passive income. I still try my best grinding and grinding my portfolio even tough I'm working and studying at the same time and it takes me a lot of time. I don't have any particular goal in terms of number but I'd like to become financially independent in few years. The road will be long but the journey will be exciting !

You'll see that this month has been very good and consistant for me. The compounding effect of the interests is showing how great and powerful it is, but I'll try my best to explain the evolution of my results and the management of my different crypto-assets. Let's see it !

Staking

Very impressive result for $SNX staking this month. I see two reasons behind this : there are more and more tokens in my staking contract as the rewards I received one year ago are available to be staked and I do it almost instantly. Plus, the compounding effect is obviously having a positive impact on my monthly income.

You can still stake your Synthetix Network tokens there -> https://www.just-mining.com/register?sponsor=Yp6OttTmiO

Total rewards : 8,38271853 SNX

Total staking : 91.37 $

 

Lending 

I really love the new features that Celsius Network has recently added. I talked more about it in my last article that you can check on my profile. By the way, Alex Mashinsky has announced in the last AMA yesterday that the CEL token has now a burning tokenomics model. So, as always, I'm lending my DAI, USDT, CEL, BTC, ETH, BCH and BAT. As you can see, I've got more or less the same amount of rewards than last month even though it's a bit less, that's not really significant. I'm on Celsius for the very long term, and if you're still not then you should, feel free to use my referral link, you'll win BTC using it.

Join Celsius Network using my referral code 170880d247 when signing up and earn $40 in BTC with your first transfer of $400 or more! #UnbankYourself https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/170880d247

Total rewards : 1,9257 CEL

Total lending : 11.18 $

 

Savings

There are some different things to say about this particular section concerning my passive income. Indeed, I've transferred my whole assets from Pancakeswap to Binance (except the $CAKE). I've got now more Elrond in Savings and also some more $BNB but I'm a bit disappointed about the yields on my $BNB. I'm still wondering in which offer I could make it work, and I'd really be interested to know if you guys have some interesting offers to propose to me in the comment sections.

Total rewards : 0.00539250 EGLD

Total Savings : 1.36 $

 

Faucets interests 

Freebitco.in : 0.00001593 BTC

Cointiply : 0.02 $ worth of $BTC

Not much to say for that part, except that it is still the two best Bitcoin faucets on the market. Very simple to use and doesn't take too much time to claim your crypto.

Total Faucets interests : 0.78 $

 

Total September income : 104.69 $

A pretty decent income, back above 100 dollars, which is, as a young guy, pretty good I think. I feel like I'm still a bit too "SNX" dependent, as this total income is too impacted by Synthetix prize. Step by step, $CEL is also a great source of revenue. It would be better to be "exposed" to more assets and potentially being way more diversified in my crypto investment.

For next month, I don't have any idea about what I could do and which opportunity I could take. I think I'd be focused on any potential offer that appears on the Binance Launchpool, as the BNB Vault isn't giving me enough yield I think. If you have any informations about any airdrop in October, feel free to communicate it in the comment section.

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

The best faucet on the market : http://cointiply.com/r/PX6p5

Other BTC faucet : https://freebitco.in/?r=37298674

Multi-crypto faucets :

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Clemnms51

https://autofaucet.dutchycorp.space/?r=Clemnms51

https://www.faucetspin.com/?ref=87627

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Comments

I keep looking at this Celsius thing but have not pulled the trigger yet. Still using Coinbase primarily and the only interest bearing coin I own is ALGO. But it pays 4% and I am not unhappy with it so far. Plus it compounds. Keeping my eyes and ears open as always, though, of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you're putting your crypto to work, keep doing it !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great post! I will use your links.

$ 0.00
2 years ago