One of my favorite places 😍

0 15
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

I never traveled so much before because my family never had the possibility to take us in vacations , but we always came here .

This is the lake of the city, is 20 minutes far from the center of the city ,but we always went there by bus or with bike .

I love so much this place for many reasons, I always spent my times with my sister and my friends.We always brought things to eat , drinks and we always made a picnic there .

I have so many memories here and so much to say...so much fun with my lovely friends. I have to accept that there is the most frequented place in my city .

I mean here peoples came to watch the view and they stay for so many hours there , some of them go to spend their time with their family / friends.

I love that place for the tranquility and for making me proud of my city that has so many beautiful & frequented places . ✌🏻

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments