My favorite place.

3 10
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

I call this place my favorite place πŸ’œ

And I think that the reason it’s clear because this place is amazing .

I call my favorite place beautiful every time that me and my best friend need to speak with each-other, we came here .

Every time when I’m sad or when I feel bad about anything, when I come here all my thoughts and my soul feel better.

My city is big and small in the same time, all places here are so beautiful but this one looks like in Disney (in cartoon ) .

Looks so magnificent πŸ’œ

What I also like here is that some of who gets married comes here to make the album of photography, for me they look special.

Before when I lived near to this place I went there every time when i was free , I spent many hours there with my sister and my besties .

Now that I left my home in town...I will miss this place because I don’t have time like before.

Anyway this still my favorite place and I have beautiful memories here .

Blessings ✌🏻

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone has some places that are very favorite places and when you go there, your mind gets better, your mind becomes fresh. Because nature is the source of love and keeping the mind well. Which is our special gift from God.

I like nature a lot, the mind wants to blend in with nature. The colorful sky makes nature more beautiful.

All your pictures have been very beautiful. The pictures look nice. I especially liked the first picture a lot. Because there are green plants on two sides, blue sky above and clouds on one side which look like white cotton. This picture looks outstanding. The picture is really natural.

Looking forward to your next photography.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww πŸ₯° Thank you so much for all your beautiful words. I really appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago