My boy ❤️

4 26
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

I was looking at my phone, and i was watching all the photos that I have done before and I found this one .

My little Larc .

2 months before I changed my house, now I live 15 minutes far from my parents house and I didn’t have so much time to go there but I visit them when I’m free.

And like i was saying that when I saw the photos of my cats my eyes filled with tears.

I miss them so much because I grow up loving and taking care of them, living far of them makes me sad .

But my mom takes care of them like me and I’m happy for that . ✌🏻

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know exactly how you feel. I was in this situation 2-3 years ago when I decided to leave Kiah with my mom and work far away from her. I didn't want to but it was for her own good. And in 2019, after I spent my Christmas and New Year in my hometown, I had to leave her again. When I was already out of the gate, she came running and barking so loud that it suddenly broke my heart into million of pieces that even thinking about it still makes me teary-eyed. And that moment, I decided to resign my job as soon as I got back to work. I had to render 30 days though, but it was all worth it. Kiah is the reason why I chose to work from home. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand...because loving them is so beautiful, one day they be part of you, your family. The are just like us but more innocent 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago