Favorite color 💜

0 7
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

I started the photography when I brought my new phone, because to buy a professional camera 📸 I didn’t had the economic possibility .

I brought the new phone and now I’m so obsessed with the photography, my phone is full of animals and nature photos.

This flower grows on tree, I mean is a big tree that blooms this flowers and stay like this only for a period .

I like it very much because is so simple and has an amazing smell.
And the streets looks so beautiful with them.

I used to watch them every day when I go out and when I came back at home.

Loving nature and flowers makes me feel more happy every time when I see them.

Blessings ✌🏻

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments