Won 7 YGG from coins.ph Games

1 67
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago

"Have you ever experienced a kind of blessings in disguise like something you but you didn't expect with?"

Here's my Blessings in disguise. Anyways What is YGG?

According to coins.ph a Fun Facts of Yield Guild Games(YGG) is a decentralized gaming guild acquiring Non- Fungible Tokens(NFTs) that generates rewards from active plays in Blockchain games . It is also a play-to-earn revolution that brings the benefit of blockchains technology to those who needed the most.

  • YGG is the utility token of the YGG DAO( Yield Guild Games) (Decentralized Autonomous Organization) that allows the holders to access to the "Play-to-earn" economy.

  • It has more than 40 Play-to-Earn games in it's portfolio

May 30,2022 when I was sitting down at the couch to relax from a heavy work around 9:00 A.M when a telegram from coin.ph pop up on my screen and says Quiz Time"Learn and Earn YGG". I automatically click the given link since it came from the reliable source . After clicking the given link all you need to do is put your YGG wallet address that can be found on your coins.ph wallet. At first I'll be honest I got a one mistake and I try again to make it perfect score or in short I had 2 entries. 4/5 and 5/5 since my first I didn't get a perfect score on my first try. And after taking that quiz I don't expect that I'll be picked as a winner since there are more than a thousand people who joined that competition and only one thousand will be given a 7 YGG and I don't mind it anymore. I DON'T WANT TO EXPECT SOMETHING MORE

BLESSINGS IN DISGUISE

June 03,2022 I was very busy washing dishes when ate Brielle (my alaga) shouted"Yaya! You got an email it says you won 7 YGG anyways, What's YGG? Is it a toy?" Asking out of curiosity and I explained to her nice and slow but the inner me is like screaming and jumping of happiness.

Sometimes it is not bad to join a competition but don't expect to win instead take it as a friendly and healthy accept of you'll loss. When you don't expect to much you'll receive unexpected blessings

After this happened to me I feel like it's a Blessing in disguise winning without any hassle I feel like it's a God's gift.

AUTHORS NOTE

To all who supported me since day 1 . I wanna say thank you everyone for always keeping me inspired to write more and more out of nowhere article. And if you like this article just like and leave a comment Charr YouTube yarn. Again Salamat po sa walang tigil na pagmamahal at pagbasa sa aking obra maestra charrut. Mabuhay po kayong lahat.

And if you want to know about exclusive announcement on coinsph follow their telegram account. Only if your Philippines base.

https://t.me/coinsph_announcements

You can also read my previous article;

My 3 days and 2 nights stay at the Beach(my precious experience)

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago