SQUID GAME:Money or Life ?

4 31
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Sharing

Are you willing to risk you own life for a billion worth of money or you will choose your life over that money? Is it about risking life and saving life? What a kind of game is this ? It's getting to my nerves for real.

Here we are again. Watching SQUID GAME again , this is definitely our 4th time watching this series. We really love this series. We watch it again because the sister of my boss didn't watch and she's really curious about it. And here we go again watching over again from the beginning. We can't deny the fact that we always give some spoiler and she hate it we're sorry for that but we can't keep our mouth shut.

While she was watching I can't count how may times she SHOUT, JUMPED, SLAP HER NIECE, and Even scold the mask guys . She was so angry and emotionally crying while seeing those people killed by the first game which is "GREEN LIGHT, RED LIGHT". From the start to the end of the series all she did was shouting and crying . And she even scolded Oh IL Nam I can relate to her because that's what I did before..

After watching it something came up to my head. I just wonder what if it happen in real life? Would you risk your life for that 456 billion won/19.3 billion peso/383,809.59 USD or you choose to save your life without getting even a single centavo?Is having billion worth of money can make you happy knowing that someone died for that? Will it makes you happy seeing that your closest friend died because of that shocking game ? What will you choose risking your own life or Saving your own life?

If it will happen to me maybe I'll join that game because I don't know what I'll be playing yet. Like what happened in the game they had given a chance to go back home and not getting any centavo. I'll choose it and never go back again. I'll choose my precious life than that billion money. It will not make me happy knowing that a lot of innocent people was died because of that money . Maybe I can't even use it because I'll be guilty to what happened to others. It will be my scariest nightmare too. Money is not important for me as long as I am strong and can do work I'm happy for that. I can eat 3 time a day and have some simple dish viand I am very comfortable in it.

Let's talk about real-life we all know that money is so powerful. People nowadays are always seeking for money in order to survive. Money was the most important thing in the world because if you don't have money you can't survive specially now..

I'll ask you again what will you choose Money or your Precious Life?

Lead image: https://9jawaves.com/series-squid-game-2021-season-1-hd-mp4-download/

Author's Note: I'm trying to write English article and I beg a pardon for those wrong grammar and composition of sentences. May you understand that I am not a pro on English as what I was written in my previous article..

My previous article

Bakit Tagalog Ang sinusulat kong article?

https://read.cash/@Claire.24/bakit-tagalog-ang-sinusulat-kong-article-cc85c36a

3
$ 1.36
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @MrsPepper27
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Sharing

Comments

I'll stake my life for that billion amount of money, just kidding. Of course my life is precious, I'm not gonna exchange my life for money cause I want my life to be with her yiee. Seriously, this kind of game exist on real life, those riches that bored in life and wanna see poor people join in dead or alive games in exchange of money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeehhh hoping who's that "her" will be with you til end hehebhe. Maybe they will make fun all the poor people like me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I'm newbie here. For me, no. I will never risk my own life. I also finished watching this series, I found this episodes sorry, because in some reason, people are after money, so they choose to enter the battle without thinking about their lives because its all about money. Never will I do the same, I believe that I can gain this amount of money soon, in a way I can't harm people in and in a way i love. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First I wanna give a warm welcome to this friendly platform. Enjoy writing .. And yes you're definitely correct . We can gain this amount bof money soon in a good way ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago