I don't change who I am, I just learned to love myself

2 15
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, World, Sharing, Thoughts, ...

Did you ever love yourself ? Did you respect oyourself?

I was once of the million people trying to find myself before. I was so selfless gaving my all to the people around me that I can't even give to myself. I had a lot of DOUBTS,no self confidence and being dependent to others, can't decide by my own and only have few friends. As time goes by I kept finding Who Really I was. Does the world belongs to me?

As others always told me now that;

"You've change a lot, you are so different like you are before. You used to ignore our chats and our gate-away . Is it because you're far from us or what? Your more like a BOASTFUL person now trying to ignore us but time will come you'll chase us remember we are your only friends and if that time comes will dump you. Just a piece of reminder".

Now it was cleared to me that not all the people around are real. And trying to destroy you and judge whenever they saw you growing and they always think you've been change the whole you.

Yes , I maybe change physically and trying to be more confidence than I was before. Changing the way I look now than before is a self-love . I maybe the image of what I am but the humbleness and respectful was never change. Kindness was still there . As i am growing I learned how to love myself, how to gain confidence and how to be me the real me.

It kept me years to finally found the missing piece of me . Now that I have found my confidence and love myself I am able to share it to others. Having self-confidence can set you free from being prisoner of your own self. Be Free travel around and seek yourself and if you finally found the missing piece of yours and that's the time you will love thyself.

And if time will come that I will made mistake . And if that will happen I know how to make it right and how to solve. Cause I finally who I am today and I will find who I am in the future. Don't be afraid to make a mistake because if you had self-confidence you can solve it. Just be brave and no one can let you down not even your own self . Remember you are the one who can fight for the weakest part of yourself. Be Brave and you'll find happiness.

Author's Note

Medyo kinulang articles ko ngayon nawala kasi yung notes ko. Hindi ko na alam kung saan ko ito nilagay. Thank you so much for your undying support to me.

Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty

To my sponsor thank you so much for choosing me . Thanks for sharing you BCH with me .

1
$ 0.88
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, World, Sharing, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Ok lng magbago basta for good, wag mong isipin ang ibang tao, ang paligid nga nag-eevolve tao pa kaya dabah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit lang isipin na ang mga taong malapit sa'yo noon ay syang pang mag down sa'yo kapag Nakita nilang may nago sa'yo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago