Emotionally Tired;( breakdown)

2 35
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago

Sometimes you'll asked God" why naging mabait naman ako sa kanila ahh"

It's been two months since I was been so quiet and my colleagues notice it and started asking me if "I'M FINE" I only simply answer them with a thumbs up and a smile.

Laughing like a paranoid, telling jokes , and being so game with everyone. I feel so alive during daytime but I falls apart during night.

Hiding on a corner turning off the lights and sitting like a child who lost her mommy and follow by a tears falling unto thy face that even you wanted to stop but it falls like it's own. You really wanted to shout so you can let go all the pain but you can't because you're afraid that they might hear you crying at the middle of the night.

If only the wall and the corner could talk and move they might told me " Hey! Claire enough! You're worth it they're the one who lost a true friend and a sister" or else maybe the already punch/pinch me .

When you're parents separated , you're friends leaves you behind, your lover and bestfriend betrayed and most of all knowing that the Father you've ever known since your a kid is not your biological father , surely you'll burst into tears. Betrayal and being dump feels like you're just a doll/toy they will praise you if they need you and throw you away if they don't need you.

May mga Araw na para kang estatuwa na tatayo lang habang blanko ang utak at minsan kinakausap ang sarili at Ang Panginoon" Di ka ba worth it na mahalin o di kaya i-kept ?binigay mo naman best mo . Self! Tulungan mo akong bumangong muli habang Ikaw at Ako na lamang. Please help me . Lord Bakit naging mabait naman ako sa kanila ah, is this your way para I-test Ako Lord kung gaano ako kalakas. Lord sobrang sakit na po gusto ko ng pahinga . Gusto ko nang makita ang aking mga ngiti na walang halong pamemeke. Lord please take away all my pain and heal me Lord". Habang sinasambit ang mga katagang ito kasabay na rin ang pagbuhos ng mga luha saking mga mata.

Mahirap labanan ang patong-patong na problema Minsan nadredrain ka na pero kailangan mong tumayo at ngumiti para sabihin ng iba na okey ka. Anhirap magpanggap kapag may problema ka

Nagbrebreakdown kang mag-isa ,lumaban ng mag-isa kasi Wala kang masasandalan. Mahirap oo pero sa awa ng DIYOS di niya ako pinabayaan andito pa yong sakit pero unti-unti ko nang natanggap na minsan maging malakas tayo at huwag nating ibigay ang ating buong tiwala sa iba dahil kung iniwan ka nila Ikaw mismo ang magdurusa.

Kung may natutunan man ako ngayon Yun ay Ang mas mahalin ko ang aking sarili bago Ang iba.

Sa lahat ng nakaranas nang naranasan ko PROUD AKO SA INYO.

THIS MY UNTOLD AND NOW BEING TOLD STORY

  • Hey it's my so called comeback since I'm battling with so many problems in my life this year.

  • But to those who supported all throughout my journey here and always lifting me up to write more . THANK YOU

1
$ 1.05
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago

Comments

laban lang, sis! Madami talaga tayong pagsubok sa buhay pero never give up ha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakayanin sis kahit anong mangyari

$ 0.00
1 year ago