@Claire.24 activity

8 months ago: published the article
Luna
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our dearest lil girl is now a Lady
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mix Emotions "
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mix Emotions
11 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mini-cottage "
11 months ago: published the article
Condolence
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mini-cottage
11 months ago: commented on the article "Asthma attack again"
The same goes with my brother so hard but I pray that your son will be okay soon in God's Grace
11 months ago: commented on the article "ZIPLINE:Biyaheng Langit"
Try mo sis . Sobrang sarap sa pakiramdam pero kakabahan ka rin hahaha
11 months ago: published the article
ZIPLINE:Biyaheng Langit
11 months ago: commented on the article "In the Woods"
Super sis , kahit sa konting panahon lang pero sulit
11 months ago: published the article
In the Woods
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The busy week of my life"
1 year ago: published the article
Ikaw at Ako hanggang Dulo; Pangakong Napako
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotionally Tired;( breakdown)"
Kakayanin sis kahit anong mangyari
1 year ago: published the article
Emotionally Tired;( breakdown)
1 year ago: gave $4.94 tip to
"My happy pill now"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash; Nagtampo Ka Ba?"
Sobrang tagos na tagos kung magtampo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash; Nagtampo Ka Ba?"
Hahahaha siguro dahip to sa siege between Russia and Ukraine sis pero tiwala lang tayo tataas Rin to
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash; Nagtampo Ka Ba?"
Tagis Yung tampo niya sis eee. Tataas Rin to tiwala lang tayo
1 year ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash; Nagtampo Ka Ba?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mood swings and Scared of being alone,Is this a si..."
Okay po . Minsan Kasi nag paltipate din ako pero I hope pagod lang to salamat po sa advice .
1 year ago: published the article
Types of Kids Attitude
1 year ago: published the article
Dear BCH at ReadCash (open letter)
1 year ago: published the article
Low Budget Sushi Rice Rolls (Filipino Style)
1 year ago: published the article
Dear Self;( An Open letter)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Street Foods or Fast Foods."
For me mas pipiliin ko ang street foods mura na masarap pa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coffee Addict"
Ganyan talaga ang Buhay boring pag walang kape
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coffee Addict"
Same Tayo dati sis mahilig sa black pero sa ngayon mas mahilig nako sa may creamer
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My very first pancake with Love"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My very first pancake with Love"
Parang gusto ko na rin mag pancakes bukas..
1 year ago: published the article
Coffee Addict
1 year ago: published the article
Won 7 YGG from coins.ph Games
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Kis behavior Acceptance"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kis behavior Acceptance
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 3 days and 2 nights stay at the Beach(my precio..."
Nasobraan kasi sa saya sis. Kaya ayon hanggang ngayon dala-dala ang sipon
1 year ago: published the article
Baliktanaw sa Nakaraan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mali ba Ang maging Isang katulong/yaya?"
Salamat po ito nga po nagtatabi talaga ako ng konti-konti lang para makapag-ipon para sa makapag-aral ulit.
1 year ago: published the article
Mali ba Ang maging Isang katulong/yaya?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I mean active . Sorry for the error
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
My Parents Parted Ways for Good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The spiral of silence: Why are we afraid to express our opinions?
2 years ago: published the article
Buhay Yaya;(Aking Karanasan)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To My Special Person, JM <3
2 years ago: published the article
Respect Other Voter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Am I ?(a question I never answer)"
Congratulations in advance sir Neloy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Am I ?(a question I never answer)"
Hahaha natawa naman Ako dun sa Aliens We are all struggles when someone ask us with "Who am I"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Am I ?(a question I never answer)"
Sana nga sis hoping for this year na talaga sis
2 years ago: published the article
Who Am I ?(a question I never answer)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Your Vote Matters "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday laziness Conquer"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday laziness Conquer"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halika sa Bundok, Hanap Tayo Signal"
Pwede din to haha. Minsan ganyan kami magdada la Ng food galing bahay para na rin kaming nag piknik
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halika sa Bundok, Hanap Tayo Signal"
Magandang Umaga din po. Ta Yan marerefresh ka kapag nasa bundok ka
2 years ago: published the article
Halika sa Bundok, Hanap Tayo Signal
2 years ago: published the article
My 12 hours journey part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rest but don't Quit"
Exactly sis quiting is not an option
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rest but don't Quit"
Yeah that's why I ask my boss to rest for a while
2 years ago: published the article
Rest but don't Quit
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Certified 1BCH Hodler"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals"
Pagbutihin ko talaga sis Minsan lang Ang opportunity na ito.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals"
Kaya nga sis . I'm doing my best na mag fucos na talaga Dito at sa noise
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2022 Goals"
Thank you and Ikaw din good luck sa goals ml this year
2 years ago: published the article
My 2022 Goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
January 2, 2022: Family Bonding
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"January 2, 2022: Family Bonding"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcoming Year 2022
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcoming Year 2022"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcoming Year 2022"
Happy New Year sis . Masarap at Masaya talaga kapag Kasama Ang pamilya sa mga bonding
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Goals Need Action."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Less Is More"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different type of classmates I met during Face to..."
Hirap kapag secretary no? Parang syota muna ang chalkboard tsaka chalk
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different type of classmates I met during Face to..."
Nakakamiss yong face-to-face na klase no ?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Start Well so you can End Well"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending 2021 with BCH(an amazing journey)"
Hoping for that sis
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Matters Of The Heart (MOTH)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending 2021 with BCH(an amazing journey)"
I'm doing my best though since I have work day and night
2 years ago: published the article
Ending 2021 with BCH(an amazing journey)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day without an Internet(in the farm)"
Yeah in reality but how about you dear can you survive without a net for a day?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day without an Internet(in the farm)"
Yeah maybe but I can survive for only a month without a internet especially when I'm in the farm
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?"
I already did have 1 BCH but sad to say I already converted it for important matter. Truly BCH change my whole life
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thank you 2021 and welcome 2022"
2 years ago: published the article
A day without an Internet(in the farm)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My new year's wish for myself"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My new year's wish for myself"
Wala pa akong new year resolution sis pero hangad ko lang na sana matupad Ang new years resolution mo.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Dance of Cupid"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dance of Cupid
2 years ago: commented on the article "Salamat at Paalam 2021"
Sama-sama tayong babangon sis. Salamat Rin sa mga advice mo sakin sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Salamat at Paalam 2021"
Happy new year din sis
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Recap: Readcash"
2 years ago: published the article
Salamat at Paalam 2021
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Confessions of A Shopee-holic"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Current obstacles of bch
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH made my 2021 beautiful"
BCH really made my 2021 beautiful
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"BCH made my 2021 beautiful"
2 years ago: published the article
I share the Blessings I received last Christmas;(Cash)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Turned the Grinch of Christmas"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Little Investments In SmartBCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quality Time is Family Time"
Pero Ako nagpapasko akong di kasama Ang pamilya masyadong KULANG pero dahil sa pangarap okay lang
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quality Time is Family Time"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quality Time is Family Time"
The best talaga Ang Christmas kapag Kasama Ang buong pamilya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pasko at Bagong Taon na di kasama ang Pamilya"
Grab ko na ata sis para less na Yung gasto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pasko at Bagong Taon na di kasama ang Pamilya"
Yun nga po Buti nalang madali Lang di gaya noon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pasko at Bagong Taon na di kasama ang Pamilya"
Thank you sis . Always naman po Ako nag-iingat sis
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's Finally Over! "
2 years ago: published the article
Pasko at Bagong Taon na di kasama ang Pamilya
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Ho ho Merry Christmas"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ho ho Merry Christmas"
Merry Christmas bebe Adrielle
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dear Diary: Now, it's Working!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Oh Yes, I'm Back Here. "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh Yes, I'm Back Here. "
Welcome back po marami Rin akong nabasang article tungkol sa failed log in..
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cousins Bonding"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We are taken for granted!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sending $70 to my brother and sister; 4 weeks nois..."
Sobrang laki talaga di Ako makapagpadala ng ganoon kalaking Pera kung sa pagyaya lang Ang work ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sending $70 to my brother and sister; 4 weeks nois..."
hahaha di Naman po masyado. Gusto ko lang makita sila na masaya
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sending $70 to my brother and sister; 4 weeks nois..."
Having a small profit everyday is still a profit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sending $70 to my brother and sister; 4 weeks nois..."
My family is always my priorities
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Excitement, Forgetfulness ends to Frustrations"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excitement, Forgetfulness ends to Frustrations
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Adrielles creativity"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't change who I am, I just learned to love my..."
Masakit lang isipin na ang mga taong malapit sa'yo noon ay syang pang mag down sa'yo kapag Nakita nilang may nago sa'yo..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Scammed; lead to depression"
Base sa nalalaman ko nag sira na raw ito. Dami nilang nascam e
2 years ago: commented on the article "Funday and Request"
Hahaha ganyan talaga mga Bata ngayon
2 years ago: published the article
Scammed; lead to depression
2 years ago: commented on the article "Funday and Request"
Advance happy birthday adrielle ,
2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Funday and Request"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"* Fat Finger * Error"
2 years ago: published the article
It's hard to say Goodbye;
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Noisecash Update: what is you reactions?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noisecash Update: what is you reactions?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sumigaw nang Pabulong!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tampisaw sa malamig na Batis"
Sobrang nakakamiss ang mga araw na iyon. Tapos maglaro pa Ng HABULAN
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tampisaw sa malamig na Batis"
Nakakamiss no ? 10 years akong di naka ligo e
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halloween; Happy and Shocking at the same time"
Super sis pero di niya pinakita sa mom niya kasi baka atakihin. May sakit pa naman
2 years ago: published the article
Tampisaw sa malamig na Batis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worthy to remember!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My October Metrics Report - Part 1"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My October Metrics Report - Part 1"
Congratulations sis . May this November will give you more fruitful month More Blessings to come dis5.
2 years ago: published the article
Halloween; Happy and Shocking at the same time
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fully Vaccinated; 3 Hours in line to reach the FIN..."
Thank you po.. kayo po ba tapos na po ba kayo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unplanned Bonding "
Super po tapos napakafresh Ng hangin..
2 years ago: published the article
Unplanned Bonding
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What are you waiting for?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Technology and Easy money comes with consequences"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat po
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 8 months journey on noise.cash"
Hopefully I'll be forever in that site if ever di ito mawawala di Ako aalis sa site na ito. Same as you sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 8 months journey on noise.cash"
Hehe ansaya noon sis no tamang hintay lang sa Free Tip ni admin. Sana lang mas mag improve pa Ang mga ito.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 8 months journey on noise.cash"
Hoping for that . Andami na ring nagbago pero kahit may pagbabago sya marami Naman syang natulungan
2 years ago: published the article
My 8 months journey on noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memories in every click"
Picture is the best thing to keep
2 years ago: published the article
Memories in every click
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Would You Rather?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Rather?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if noise and read cash doesn't exist? "
I will and I'll never lose hope . Again I want to say thank you for encouraging me always .
2 years ago: published the article
What if noise and read cash doesn't exist?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope sis in God's grace..
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Presidential Election; mainit sa SocMed( Game On)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Glad to meet you! "
2 years ago: published the article
SQUID GAME:Money or Life ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
I got it again it's just a bug . All I do is just updated my bitcoin.com wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Managed My Noise and Read cash Account
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Managed My Noise and Read cash Account"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bakit Tagalog Ang sinusulat kong article?"
Yes sis I'm trying Naman e pero the way I spoke para talaga akong conyo ..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bakit Tagalog Ang sinusulat kong article?"
I'm trying my best ..
2 years ago: published the article
Bakit Tagalog Ang sinusulat kong article?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forget my seed phrase and Lost $3.87"
Super nakapanghihinayang talaga kaya next time auto lipat na talaga Ako.. di na Ako maghold pa dito
2 years ago: published the article
Forget my seed phrase and Lost $3.87
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The rain makes us hungry"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations sissy and more to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Money Can't Buy Love and Happiness"
Hahaha syempre buong Akala kasi natin na kapag may Pera Tayo maging masaya Tayo..
2 years ago: published the article
Money Can't Buy Love and Happiness
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey in Noise Cash; Small tip I received giv..."
Agreee! Lahat Ng opinion mo Tama at maraming magtuturo sa'yo kapag nagkamali ka o naliliti ka
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey in Noise Cash; Small tip I received giv..."
sa noise cash sis? Sayang Naman kung magsimula ulit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey in Noise Cash; Small tip I received giv..."
Huwag Tayo mawalan Ng pag-asa babalik din Tayo sa dati..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Русская Девочка о жизни в России
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey in Noise Cash; Small tip I received giv..."
Kumita na Ako almost 30k at natira sa akin is 10k na lang Kasi tumulong Rin Ako sa parents ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kasalanan ba ang magdamot sa kapwa?"
Well agree Ako dun sis. Personal thing na Yun di na dapat pinapahiram pa.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 0.86 BCH Journey: Road to 1 BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have 590k$ and When Shall I Put It?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Milestone Unlock"
Wow ! Congrats sis . Isang malaking achievement na iyan..
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Another Milestone Unlock"
2 years ago: published the article
Annie Jacinto pt.2
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article " Annie Jacinto"
Nahirapan Ako sis since nawala Yung pinagsulatan ko..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That I've Experienced During My Childhood
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things That I've Experienced During My Childhood"
2 years ago: commented on the article " Annie Jacinto"
Antay lang po Tayo hehehe..mahaba pa po Ang lakbayin..
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Beachy Beach Saturday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beachy Beach Saturday
2 years ago: published the article
Annie Jacinto
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ang pagsubok ni Itay; 4 years of pain Bago nakilal..."
Laking pasalamat po Namin Kasi magaling na po sya
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Yung Kasama ko lang.. Pero nabalik na po sis parang bug lang po .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tale of Our Uncouth Neighbors and Their Noisy Chickens
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sabi daw bug lang
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Iniiwanan ko lang Kasi phone ko sa room kapag may work Ako kasi nakakadistract
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Sometimes po hahahwakan Ng Kasama ko na same kaming may Bitcoin di po Kasi Ako mahilig mag cellphone kung Baga di Ako palgaing gumagamit nito
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Di po Ako mahilig mag click Ng mga link . Nag scan na po Ako 5 times and nag message na Rin po ako
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Baguhan pa lang po Ako sa crypto kaya Wala pa akong masyadong alam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
I hope so mabalik po. . Napakasayang nga po Kasi ng pinaghirapan ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
I will try to reach out the admin of bitcom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Try ko po thanks for this info
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Nag message na po Ako pero Wala pa po akong response
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Yeah maybe I must used a trust wallet now But I still have a coinsph wallet hope it'll happen again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Baguhan pa lang po Ako sa crypto kaya di ko pa alam masyado
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Di ko alam sis e. Hoping na babalik agad but trust lang Muna Tayo sa process ni Lord
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hula!
2 years ago: published the article
I'm a fangirl(Q& A about my idols)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "MaPa Salamat"
Ang mahalaga naalala pa Rin natin sila
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Super thankful po Ako..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a type of student who...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Readcash and Noisecash: Blessed and Thankful to h..."
Super laki Ng tulong sakin ng noise cash sa akin... Bago pa lang po Ako rito sa readcash Isang buwan palang at andami kong natutunan Dito.
2 years ago: published the article
I'm a victim;di Ako bad influence Ng anak nyo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wonderland called Dream.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions For Honor Students Part 1"
Opo . Nung palapit na Ang Christmas party .
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pahingi ng konting pagmamahal!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amoy Lata Ka Na!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes Addiction Is Good