Get Sponsored

3 20
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

To everyone who is reading this article, I want to announce that I am going to sponsor users who produce worthy articles.

The range will be from .01 to .10 depending on how good your articles is.

I am doing this to motivate users and of course to help you write better.

So, how to join?

First, Subscribe

Secondly, join this community to get updates: Community for Improvement (4f0a)

Lastly, make an article about any topic you wish to write. Mention me and post your link in the comment section so I will get notified.

I will choose the deserving users on the 30th day of August. Start publishing good articles now. Best of luck!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Can I sumbit on your community my filipino poems ? I just published them yesterday and today. Is that possible ? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, good luck everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago