The Story Of My First Kiss! 18+

17 99
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

I remember it clearly, it was my first day at university. It was orientation day. Orientation day is where your university chancellor use to praise the university and says that you got admission in one of the top university. After graduation, companies will come and beg you to work for them. LoL. In the evening we went to hostel. It was my first day at hostel too. Some of my friends said that this ragging we faced in university is just a trailer. The whole movie will happen in the hostel.

I was not scared as I used to hear that seniors will ask you solute them 1000 times or they will ask you to beg for money from girls there. So I was not afraid to do that. When we reached in our room, we came to know that we had to share room with two other seniors. They were very nice. So we were 4 now to share the room for the next 2 years. I tried to sleep so that seniors wouldn't be able to rag me.

After 1 hour of sleep someone dragged me so badly that I woke up. He said that your seniors calling you at room D-3. When I was ready to go, one of my roommate senior advised me to remove underwear before going. Although this thing made no sense to me but still I accepted his advice and went without underwear, wearing only trousers and shirt. When I reached there and entered the room D-3, I saw 8 monster like seniors who's only goal was to humiliate new comers.

I looked on the left side of the room where 4 young boys were standing Naked... just in their underwear. The advice from the roommate was making sense then. One of the senior ordered me to remove shirt and trousers. I told them that I am not wearing underwear. They got angry and started abusing me.

What the fvk.. are you mad? You are not even wearing an underwear? where you came from stupid ignorant?

I remained silent. Then one of them put a bottle on the floor and ordered me to pick that bottle up by as*. I was like: "Wait...what....? Do I have to pick this bottle by as* ?" But that was an order so I have to obey otherwise they will humiliate me for next two years. So I decided to do that. I tried many times but I couldn't do so.

All of them laughed at me and one said: We asked you to pick that bottle by its as* not your as*. Which means I just had to pick the bottle upside down... Genius... Moth.. fvk.. genius...

I felt so ashamed and embarrassed. But they were angry now because I didn't complete that task. But then the asked a question:

They: Did you ever had ehmmm ehmmm? (They just coughed sarcastically)

Me: Ehmm ehmm ?

They: Yes, ehmm ehmm

Me: what that mean ?

They: You fvkin idiot. Did you ever had s*x?

Me: No. (Blushing)

They: Don't blush you idiot 😑. Any make out ?

Me: No.

They: Ok. We will teach you to do that today.

Then they ordered me to kiss the tap. Yes. They ordered me to kiss water tap.

I kissed that tap. They told me to do it passionately like Bella and Edward did in twilight. That was my first ever kiss...☺️ Ofcours with a water tap πŸ˜₯😭

While I was having kiss with tap there came another new comer and they ordered him to make a position of doggy style and shout "give it to me" lol. I was lucky enough that I didn't do that.

Anyways, seniors were waiting for a new comer who posted "seniors are bitch" in a facebook group before getting admission in university. When two boys brought him in that room, they told us to stop doing what we all newbies doing. I stopped kissing that tap. They asked us to leave and ordered that "seniors are bitch" guy to slap on his own as*. We left and went to our room. Then we heard sounds of someone slapping on his own as*.

By the way after this ragging we made friends with seniors.

My Thoughts On Ragging

The question is, this ragging should be in limits and boundaries. How much this bulling culture, ragging culture will expand? Who will decide, what the boundaries are ? For me, its relative. As the humiliation I can bear wouldn't ne bearable by others. But my suggestion to seniors is to avoid those types of tasks in which someone can physically hurt. And mentally ofcours.

So that's the story of my first kiss.. with a tap ofcours. Hope you like it. If you really liked it then:

Thanks 😊

8
$ 9.94
$ 9.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha.... who would have thought you were talking about kissing tap water.

Hilarious 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. that what I got πŸ˜₯ my bad 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro this story become like "3 idiot film" About ragging but your kiss experience is really different πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hope i never have this kind of experience..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually they were inspired by 3 Idiots 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shit manπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha what was the feeling when you kissed the tap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was feeling weird 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lucky you, ypu have your first kiss ever πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. with my love.. tap πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, then maybe it's about time to get your second kiss. But this time try it with a girl, gosh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so I'll get one πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll get one if you make a move. Go now pal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck then πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago