Philippines The Most Friendly Nation!

37 133
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

I noticed that there are huge number of Filipinos here in read.cash as well as in noise.cash. When I first joined noise.cash there was a kind Filipino who guided me all about noise and things. This remained me of my early days on Facebook back in 2012. Her name was Margie Nera and she guided me about Facebook and some scams running on Facebook those days. We talked almost 3 years then she got married and I consider unfitting to talk anymore. I don't much know about the culture you people have but here in my country Pakistan, it is inappropriate for a boy to talk or have friendship with a married girl.

Anyways, while we were friends we share knowledge about each other's county. She told me that Philippines is a country of islands. It is the 2nd biggest country of islands. The first one is Indonesia I think πŸ€”. The majority of Filipinos are christian and the second ones are Muslims. She was a Christian by the way. A catholic one. She used to share pictures of food. Sea Food... OMG I just love sea food 😍. She talked about Jolly food and I don't even know what that is. She talked about the history of Philippines. According to her, a Spanish discovered it so first Philippines was a state of Spain. That Spanish named the country after the name of King Philip II. Later on Philippines went under America. And again it became an independent country on 12 June, 1898. By the way Philippines is the first country in South Asia to get independence day.

She lived in Manila, the capital of Philippines. Damn 😍 How beautiful that city is ❀️. The country itself is very beautiful. Even the people. The other I noticed about is her English. I was noob in English but she used to speak English fluently. Even here in read.cash most of the Filipinos speak/write english very well. At least better than other asian countries. In the dressing and fashion sense they are a head of us. She loved doing karaoke, playing basketball.... And shopping..... Yeah, I almost forgot that. 13 was an unlucky number for her.

Anyways, moving on while I was a user of noise.cash, one day I saw a post of @leejhen . She shared her article's link. I followed her on noise.cash as well. Through her link, I saw read.cash first. Then I saw people getting tips here more than the noise.cash. The difference is that you have to write an entire article not less than three minutes. I said Ok, I'll try. As I was always thinking to run a youtube channel on pop culture, where I can talk about the things I like so didn't have enough courage to start. Because it is so difficult to gain subscribers, so I decided to write my feelings here on read.cash as in an article. So, yeah! again it was a Filipino who bring me here in read.cash.

I came here, started writing article. Then I noticed that most of the users are from Philippines. Even most of the top writer here are Filipinos. I like that. I followed them, started reading them. Even my favorite writers here are mostly from Philippines. @leejhen , @Eybyoung , @Jane @Ruffa @Bjorn @eommaZel and many more. Sorry for the tag guys. And sorry to whom I didn't mentioned cause I forget the names. But this list is huge. Thank you so much, I learned a lot from you guys.

Final Thoughts

Philippines are the most friendly and co-operative nation. God Bless you all people. Most of the new members here in read.cash are learning from you. The best thing is you are guiding them and supporting them.

I am not writing this article to gain any upvotes or followers. I am just speaking my heart out. So if you are thinking to follow just on the basis of this article then please don't. I want people to follow me for my content and consistent. Thanks again. God Bless you all.


17
$ 30.59
$ 29.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @eommaZel
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

Awww thank you for the appreciation. It's good you found a Filipina friend before. But yeah it seems like it is kind of appropriate not to talk to a married woman but here it is okay as long as you don't do anything that would lead to cheating. Haha.

There are many things to see in the city of Manila. I just went there a few days ago and took some pictures too! I have yet to blog about it but it has become better since Yorme Isko (Mayor Isko) got elected.

Anyway I didn't know the top writers here are mostly my fellowmen. Haha. I hope to get to the top like them too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She lived in Manila, the capital of Philippines. Damn 😍 How beautiful that city is ❀️. The country itself is very beautiful.

Don't believe to those people saying that Manila is a good city and I'm a Filipino haha. I already lived there since I was a kid and it's not kinda good as you would not expect. You can only see a lot of malls and factory which symbolizing the term rich but it's not like those. But I missed my classmates there since I lived there for around fifteen years and we were now living peacefully at the countryside. But I didn't say that I don't like your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohkay... I really wished to see Manila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can see a lot of squatters there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think most of the developed countries have squatters. Government should deal them with iron first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*underdeveloped

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention, why I'm just glad that you consider me as friend 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than a friend. A mentor ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such kind words. Cheers to you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first impression to a Pakistani is that they are also friendly since I met friends from Pakistan in Cyprus,we learned to like their food and even religion...what made our friendship all memorable was that we thought them some Filipino language and they also teach us some of you language..."El ta raja ek ta Rani..do nomargayi katAm Kahani.(to be continued)..😊😊a very funny story indeed from your country..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahah... That's great ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating us, Filipinos. Indeed, we are known as one of the friendly and participative countries around the globe.❀️ And I was just happy for you to met a Filipina beauty in here, good for you.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ❀️ God Blessed you πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.. God bless you too.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation ❀️ I'm from Philippines too, by the way. But I'm not one of the famous writers here in readcash. I'm just new here and establishing a name.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Soon you will be famous too πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope too because I am always fond of writing since I was 10 years old. Looking forward to more of your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. I would love to read your blogs too ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to this.. Coz we are really friendly 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipinos are know for being hospitable and friendly. I don't know but i think it really runs in our blood. I am glad to be a Filipino citizen and I am proud. Thanks for giving your time creating this post as for appreciation for Filipinos.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for having time to read my post. God Bless you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kind description of Filipinos is much appreciated. Yes, we are a friendly sort of people, sometimes too much so. But it is inherent in our nature to make people, particularly from other nations, feel comfortable and at ease with us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This thing make you distinguished ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh Yessss, Thanks for this dude, Filipino will really appreciate this. We just used to help others when we know that they need itπŸ’ God Bless you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for always being there whenever we need help ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention dude, I have personally met some Pakistani when I was working overseas. They were friendly by nature same as you as I can sense it. Thanks for the compliments on behalf of my fellow Pinoys. I am grateful that you can appreciate things about Philippines despite flaws with some government agencies. I hope this will not hinder us from making friends virtually and with other races on this community. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every thing have weakness too, even our government is not as strong to implement laws for some strong corrupt politicians and culprits. But I am just talking about the normal citizens. My pleasure bro. I learned a lot from you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipinos are flexible that is why we can fit to everything we want to push through. Thanks for appreciating us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are are flexible and very progressive nation. Whatever platform could be I see Filipinos on top there. And well deserved too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for including me, I'm so overwhelmed. πŸ’š But by the way, you're great with your memories. I'm happy you met a Filipina Girl who introduced very well our country. And yes, most Filipinos are friendly and I can also see that in the other countries too. But one of the best traits of Filipinos is hospitality. Especially when you came here to visit, you'll be very much welcome here and people will offer you food and good moments too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have those chats saved. ❀️ And I really like and wish to visit Manila. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're also welcome here in the province that I lived in. I'd love to show you my lovely hometown. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can visit there someday 😍 Thanks πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago