How To Attract Rusty!

120 209
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

It's been 5 months now on read.cash and I tried many experiments to attract Rusty a.k.a The Random Rewarder. After working hard for 5 months, now I am able to receive an average of $10 tip from him. I noted down all my actions which attracts Rusty. So here I am to help newbies here to attract Rusty. Grab paper and a pen write these things down so that you can apply in your next blog. Here we go:

No Plagiarism/ Be Original

First thing first, if you write any plagiarized article or spin article of anyone then forget Rusty. He is never gonna come to you. Never cheat other members or him to get reward. Maybe Rusty couldn't recognize you as cheater then here we are to report you as a cheater then you will be marked as spam and never gonna get any tip.

So be original, write original content. Write anything you want. Either it is your personal blog, a researched article or a travel blog. Write your feelings. There were many members of readcash who tried copying others article but got marked spam. So never ever copy paste anyone's article here.

Although this is not necessary but try to be unique with your content. Write the topic of your choice with unique content. Your article should be at least 3 minutes in reading.

Be Cooperative

I am just 5 month old here in read.cash but the people which are about 1 year old here in read.cash know that before Rusty this website works on a point system. The article which gets higher likes and more comments gets the higher points which then converts to BCH. Then Rusty came and system changed.

But I believe that Rusty still works on the same system. Did you noticed that the article of yours which gets more like and comments receives more tip from Rusty. So all you want is to get more readers. And how you will get more likes and comments? Following rules should be remembered:

  • Try to read as much article as you can.

  • Leave a relative comment to each article you read.

  • Leave a like to each article you read.

  • Leave a tip if you can, to each article you read.

  • Subscribe your favorite authors here to get notifications from him

What will you get after doing this?

  • People will read your articles too.

  • They will leave a comment on your article too.

  • They will like your article too.

  • They will subscribe you too.

What to do next?

  • Be generous to your readers.

  • Try to tip their comments on your article.

  • Be generous to writers.

  • Try to tip their articles if you can.

I don't know others, but I always check the articles of the person who leave a comment on my article. I read their articles and try to reward them.

What If Rusty Ignores You

If you are reading every article you see and leaving them comments with like and still they are reading your article then don't lose hopes. They worked hard to be at this position. They will surely notice your comments and at the end they are gonna read your too.

I have seen many writers who used to be cooperative but when they get high subscribers they turned to be arrogant. And then they start losing subscribers and with the time they get less comments and articles and less reward.

So always be down to earth. Be generous to everyone who comment on your article. I always respect the persons who comment on my article because that's them who are making Rusty to reward me. So to all my readers and commenters... I love and respect you from the bottom of my heart ❀️

Anyways back to the main question, "What if Rusty still ignores you after doing all the steps I mentioned above?"

The answer is "wait and have patience". Your hardship will never go in vain. Even the established writers sometimes get ignored by Rusty. That is normal thing.

For more information here is the Rusty's own article here:

Have I Tipped you ?


I have just completed my first 100 subs here yesterday.. Thanks to all 😍❀️ I love you all 😍❀️😘 I'll surely announce a giveaway for my all 100 subs soon.. ❀️


Thanks 😊

53
$ 15.48
$ 14.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 24
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

It bothers me that people who make like $20 on every post they make don't even leave a 0.01 tip. While others who make little leave quite a bit of tip. They don't even leave a like, too self centered for my taste. Rusty has never visited me. Thank you for your publication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad for this article. Thanks for sharing your knowledge gained overtime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been looking for an article like this, and I am glad to have seen this pop on. Thank you for all the tips bro really helped me!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing these wonderful tips, It’s a great help for newbies like me:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IAM following all the rule which you mentioned above but rusty don't come in my post. I always check my article rather it's original or any spam content add in my article but always my article Remain 100% original. But still IAM not getting what I do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please how do you check if your article is original?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found this post a month after it was published, but it will still be useful to me. Just 4 days ago Rusty took a look at my profile and I'm very happy about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so grateful with your article this made realize that there is no shortcut to success we really need to put an effort into anything to succeed, we write to inspire not only for our personal gain. Thanks for these tipsπŸ’• by the way congratulationsπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww! Thank you for these tips. It's really a big help for me as a newbie. I'll just keep writing and sharing some and wait for the reward. I believe that rusty will also visit me, sooner.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really helps especially for a newbie like me. I sign up 4 months ago but I didn't push it through. Now I'm week active and still exploring it. Thanks for this hint Cineholic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha so that's how it is here. I've only been active for half a month so far so thanks to this now I know what to do. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck then πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing !☺️ I'm new here and this would really be a great help for me. Thank you, Cineholic !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very informative this will be guide to all of us especially me. Everything will gonna be worth it when rusty visited us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot to this article. I read it and I am still new here. I will enjoy the platform. I will understand if my works won't get noticed since there are tons of good content creator in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think that way... You are as good as them.. just be original and have patience 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks for the uplifting words but I won't put my hopes up. I will just enjoy being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He noticed me today and im stil in shock.. I didnt know that there's a randomrewarder around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations then πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. I am new here in this site. Hoping that I can explore more in this site. Your article is very helpful to me as a new user. Thank You so Much.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. There is a chance that the random rewarder will notice my article? I just published it a while ago. Hoping that he will stop by in my article. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure he will..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep grinding and be yourself!πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You po ate Kleah❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been writing this article for a month now. I am very happy to read this article of yours and I have got a lot of information. I am saying that you are absolutely right. I have also had many such experiences.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. It will be useful to me who just started a months ago in working my account.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed, you will be successful here.. just be original.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, thank you so much, I might also start blogging about what happened to my life, thank you so much for this article/blog, it has a lot of advice that may help me to the future article I might create thank you so much!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure.. write whatever you want 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Useful tips for a beginner like me. Will slowly build on the suggestions you have given.

$ 0.05
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

Sure... Go ahead ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your article dear, I've learned a lot from it. Actually, I am a newbie here and earlier I was wondering how to be productive on this platform. I do not know all sorts yet. I need to explore more so that I can fully understand how read. cash works. And there you are writing this very informative article that answers some of my questions. I am so grateful to you😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️ Welcome to read.cash by the way ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 subs!??!?! Congratulations!!!! I loved the article, and I can feel your gratitude and appreciation in your words. You inspire me to write better, and I can't wait to hit that milestone too!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh 😍 I glad I inspired someone πŸ₯° Thank you so much. Best of luck for the next achievement πŸ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for this article, Cineholic! Will keep it in mind!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 100th Subs! Thanks for the reminder on how to attract Rusty. It's not easy, and requires plenty of patience indeed!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing 😊 Yup it needs patience πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, rusty is unpredictable, but these are really great tips! Especially the first one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, unpredictable sometimes 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So a tipping bot named rusty? Nice name for a robot. Btw, I've seen several articles whose content was very good and useful then compared tip payments to articles of average quality. sometimes less tips are given to people who write really good articles.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes, this is because of the point system... The more like and comments the more tip will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay, thank for information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes all you have to do is wait even if rusty didn't noticed you. Just be patient, your hard work and effort will be worth it if you just wait. Thanks for this reminder for us and happy 100 subscribers to you and godbless.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes, your hard work will payback. Thanks for wishing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Koyang this may help po. Also, read other users' comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po, babasahin kopo aalamat po ng madami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. These are really effective. I noticed this when I became more active like commenting, upvoting and such. But there are still downs and lows, Rusty sometimes ignore my works. But it's fine.

Congrats for the hundred subs.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something that I also noticed but never once managed to prove so it is nice to know that you share the same observations.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Most of my friends here asked me about it so I wrote this article to help them as well as other newbies here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alright, i hope the newbies and those who's losing hope in their account because of Rusty's absence see this article of yours. Have you share this in noise.cash too?

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes, I shared the link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this reminder 😊. Nice to meet you .Just a newbie here.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash. Have a blessed stay ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with your point if our content is original then why we afraid inshallah random rewarder came soon in my Post This article is helpful for newbies whi just start this platefrom

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Inshallah ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the advices and tip sir,I learn something new reading your article and it's really a big help for me as a newbie. Godbless☺️

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash ❣️ stay blessed πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir,πŸ₯°, you as well take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed that one too. Articles with considerable votes and comments have high tips. Sometimes too, it's ignored.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes, just sometimes... Mostly it gets higher reward πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes these work but there are those who still are not visited by rusty and they were here longer than me. Indeed we should keep continuing on and be original and interactive still.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sometime it takes time but it worth taking time ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's just hope that it will be soon. Their articles are really great and well written.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with you and the number one thing is that you wrote original.. that the number one for sure.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

That's why I wrote it at first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will surely help newbies in here sir. Thank you for this. i also agree on what you said but the most important for me would be the interaction because I think that's the reason why rusty noticed my articles.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes, interaction is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your tip, it's really helpful especially for those who is asking why Rusty didn't visit their articles.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Show them this article.. they will know why Rusty didn't visit them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree in all of your findings in your experiment 😁 keep inspiring newbies.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will ❀️ thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is valuable to everyone in read cash. Thank you for this write-up, it will certainly help many. Salute to you :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your research help me or everyone to write better articles here, so I decide to save this note. Thank you.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yeah sure 😊 best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tip. I'm here waiting patiently until rusty looks my way. Thank you.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Rusty soon will shower blessings to you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi sir it's been 10 days now with readcash sir. I used to give random rewards on the third day, but there was only one day when he didn't even notify me. because I read these strategies of rusty so this is what I will apply in case he comes back to me. thank you sir for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie. I stopped writing when I wasn't tipped by Rusty. I didn't want to waste my time on something that will not bring profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips.. I'm new here and need all the tips I can get!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You will get.. just focus on the mentioned things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice explanation man but i have heard something different.. Such as bot visit has no attraction of YOU make or read article Daily upto 20 or plus..

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Reading article is just for interaction.. which attracts Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Older members say no abt it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohkay πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually needed these tips. I'll definitely put them to use. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.06
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for those tips you gave on how to attract rusty. I'm new to this platform and I aim to attract his attention. I even search it in Google and youtube get yours is the most precise of them thank you I'm looking forward to read your next article

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Indeed, it will help you to attract Rusty the Lord 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, aiming to get his attention I'll gonna do those things you've said thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right. If we aren't cooperative here, we won't enjoy here and be rewarded. You have highlighted tips to make Rusty notice people. I will surely send this link to those who are finding it difficult to earn or interact here. When they see this, they should adjust.

Thanks for helping out too.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah sure.. ☺️ By the way congratulations for the Orange Diamond Badge πŸ’Ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I am happy too. You are also getting there. Just some steps more for you. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be there soon. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on your 100 subscribers!! Thank you for your thoughts. I will surely take note of them as I'm still new in this platform.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Welcome to the readcash by the way. Have a blessed stay here πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree the most about being cooperative. This is somehow a give and take process. And me personally, I observed the progress I have here in read cash the moment I started to be cooperative.

This is a very informative article.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes interaction increases chance for rusty to visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. So true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! yes i can see now that you have your 100 subscribers sir. congratulations! i also learned how to attract the bot just like you, i tried to interact to other bloggers here. that is very important.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Indeed, interacting with other increases your points ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true! that's what i said to most of my friends who i invited here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for this vital information, have been wondering those that started after me have began to get tips from rusty

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Try these things out and you will see Rusty soon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago