5 Strangers You Blindly Trust On!

47 103
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

What if I ask a question that "how many person in your life, you blindly trust on?" Your answer might be "a few", "just family members" or "no one". But that's not true. There are a hell number of people you blindly trust on. Yesterday while writing the article on my cousin and doctors, I came to know that that's not only doctors who we trust blindly but a lot of many people we trust on. I am going to tell you a list of 5 people you blindly trust on.

Doctor

Doctor is a person you blindly trust on. You go there, tell him about your problem and then he give you an injection or medicines you don't know about. Maybe they are poisonous or something. And what if during a surgery they knowingly cut some of your vein which turns out to death. Lol. But there is a lot of things they can do and no one can make them arrest.

Yesterday I wrote an article about my cousin. He got something like dirt in his left eye. And when he went to doctor, she ruined his eye with a tweezers like thing. She never took responsibility. The injuries got worse and doctors have to cut the connection between his eye and brain otherwise he would die. Now he is out of danger but lost his eye. You can read the complete article here:

They Made Him Blind!

Another incident I know about doctors: One woman started feeling pain in her belly after two days of her delivery operation. When she went to radiologist for an ultrasound and X-ray, she got shocked to see results. This is what they found in her X-ray.

Doctors left scissors in her belly. A whole fvkin scissors. πŸ˜’

Barber

You trust your Barber blindly. You know what can he do to you. He deals every customer with sharp blades and scissors.

What if he cut your throat with the blade? And you know what, similar like doctor, you can't file a case against barber because he didn't do that knowingly. I watched a movie many years ago where a Barber cut the throat of a customer and police can't arrest him because he said that it was just a mistake. He didn't do it knowingly. He just shaving the person and somehow blade cut his throat.

Taxi Driver

A taxi driver is an other person you blindly trust on. You never tell anyone about the taxi driver you are going with. You don't even know the name of taxi driver sometimes. But still you go with him. What if he takes you somewhere else?

There are a lot of incidents I heard about on tv and newspaper. A lot of incidents like kidnapping and rapes. A lot of taxi drivers were involved in these crimes like kidnapping and rapes.

Restaurants

The 4th one in the list is not an individual but a restaurant. We go there almost everyday. Sometimes for just a cup of coffee or tea and sometimes for a fully fledged lunch or dinner. But did you ever think what if they mix poison or something in the food?

How many of you have watched "Breaking Bad" series? If you have watched, then you probably know that there are a lot of poisons which can cause the death look like natural. Yes, "ricin" is a poison which can give its eater a slowly natural death and no one can ever find about it.

Banks

The last one in the list is not an individual again. Its an institution. And you trust them blindly. You give them your life savings. You know what? They give your money to someone else with higher interest and give you a very small amount of interest.

You trust them blindly and they don't even trust you for a single pen. Yeah, I read a article of EyByYoung about banks. You should read to know why you don't have to trust your bank.

Don't Trust Your Bank Too Much!

The best line in her article is, that you trust your bank and deposit your life savings but they don't enough trust you about even for a pen. They have pen tied up with a chain. Lol.

Final Thoughts

Look, I am not against the anyone mentioned above. Whether it is an individual or an institution. Even I think they made our life easier. But again as I want to prove a point that we trust so many people blindly. So we just be careful while dealing with them.

Thanks for reading πŸ’—

All pictures are taken from Pixabay.com

21
$ 36.86
$ 36.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

It's traumatizing if the trust we put in someone is broken.

These things that we thought will happen only in the movies really happen in life and it's a scary thought.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wtf the scissor on someone's belly literally shocked me! It gives me goosebumps.

Sorry to hear what happened to your cousin, I think we trust them based on their professionπŸ˜„

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup... Their profession made us to trust them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me add a fun quote here..

"TRUST NO ONE.. except the doctors, the dentist, the barber, the banks the restaurant, the products you use, and 100 more..."

LOL. We trust because we can't do all these things ourselves. We can trust but not fully though.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahah.. we have to trust then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us actually trust people. It's just like the Doctors because we don't expect anyone to treat us but them and the medicines they will give us .. And trusting the Drivers, I often travel before when I go to work. I have a lot of trust in them because they won't harm us, but sometimes it's unavoidable to be afraid of other drivers who drive fast and commit crimes that are reported on TV

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true.. we never know what the did in the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why doctors will say this "We try our best but God heals". All these people are human just like us and they aren't perfect. They will make mistakes. I think the only thing to do is to keep praying to God whenever we encounter there kinds of people.

I really got inspired with this. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes... They are humans after all.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we need to be careful when dealing with those five you mentioned. It's a matter of life and death.

Teachers can be added to the list. We take our children to school because they would train them well. What if they don't?

The best thing is to trust with caution. Be mindful even as you trust them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup and actually we grow up like seeing our parents trusting on them so we do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find a reason to trust and then seek a way to build on that until someone, by their deceit, proves themselves untrustworthy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And then we realize that most of them are untrustworthy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

right lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do we right? I wonder that too.

I think it is inherent in us to trust others when we feel comfortable with them. Like a doctor, for instance, I can't just go to any doctor unless someone recommended them to me.

But just like you said, we should at least be wary of these institutions (or people) and not trust so much.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True.. and I think we grow up like this to trust on these people because our parents did the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely :) We do things mostly because when we were growing up, we've seen adults do them too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of this article, I immediately asked myself, "why?". Why do I trust them so much indeed? But a part of me is saying as well that you need to trust them, they will not disappoint you. Maybe there will be times that things will not go as planned, but it is not always that way.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, we have to trust them in order to do our daily chores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also, your lawyer after you have committed a crime you confess the truth to him likewise your pastor trust your pastor as if he is God you don't want to hide things from them

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday we are trusting people blindly. From the driver, getting us somewhere, fro the barber who might cut our nose haha snd to more people. But still, we trust them because life would be scary if we do not trust.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True... Its a need of the time. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend you are absolutely right, yesterday your have post about they made him blind. I know my comment was little contradictory for your post but I just put my opinion. But today you come up with this wonderful article, yes we need to trust people in our life. I want to add teacher, house maid, friends etc in this. Life is an ongoing process and it move on trust with each other.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't worry about the yesterday.. everyone has its own opinion and I respect that. The reason why I didn't include teacher, house maid and friends because I was writing about the strangers.. and the people you mentioned are not strangers. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are also Stanger till we met them, but I got your point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you are realy said well I feel only danger when i trust on barber 🀭.. While cutting different things came in my find I think that he will cut my throat.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahha.... We think too much.. don't we πŸ˜‚

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes you are right we realy think too much but in real it does not happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These things you have mentioned above are indeed all true. Even as for me, always saying "I have trust issues" but with regards to these matter, I am indeed blindly trusted them all..

Thanks for this info sir, A big help for me..☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, we all trust them because we need them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only we really don't.. HAYYYS...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made sense. Every day , we surely trust people blindly. I can't imagine the pain the woman felt because of the scissor inside her body. The doctor was so reckless not noticing it. The woman could have died because of his/her recklessness.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah we do trust this people unknowingly.. but top of it is the bank. πŸ˜‚ Thanks for featuring my article 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️ I love your article πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i trust on none of them bro πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i just try to done my daily activity via them but i hate most back activity

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha bro we trust them thats why we go to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no but we need them for daily need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we need them that's why we have to trust them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes bro something like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more on this sir. This is so true. Everyday, we are entrusting our lives to people without doubting them. Like the driver, we didn't give a second thought to ride in the taxi not knowing that the driver might be drunk or going on something. Haha! I think I'm thinking too much 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha I was too thinking too much.. that's why I wrote this.. maybe I am watching too much crime series these days πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it's fine what you wrote is timely and very much relatable to what's happening in the society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
2 years ago