Investing in WEED, Cannabis plants, & Marijuana industry?

4 46
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago
.

While many may not know this on read.cash I'm a proponent of medical and recreational marijuana. though this will probably cost me followers or sponsors i'm sick of keeping read.cash separate. I hope that both read.cash and my sponsors are not offended because i would hate honesty to be what gets me banned

Intro


While this is usually the advice you would normally expect from a figure in a shady ally or someone who has just got out of jail.  This isn't the case here I'm kinda afraid of shady alleyways  and I don't even have a parking ticket.  If you are interested there are several different opportunities for investment in both weed and cannabis in the modern market. I will attempt to explain why this statement is a bit of a joke and how it is possible to invest in WEED and the marijuana industry and even in cannabis it self.

Disclaimer


First I have to apologize if you where offended by my jail joke, second thing is a disclaimer I am not a economic expert or advisor don't make any financial decisions based on my personal opinion. Do your own research before you invest in anything.


WEED


Now that I have covered my metamorphic ass I will begin with what WEED is. WEED WEEDM & WEEDMM are all forms of cryptocurrency which are based on EOSIO and WEED functions like STEEMIT, BLURT or HIVE. In fact Weedcash is integrated with the Hive system & WEED and is issued to the users of Weedcash for a reward for site interaction such as posting content upvoting down voting and commenting to others content. However you may also purchase it from an exchange such as  Hive Engine. I think the most impressive thing is that WEED auto  stakes when you own it which is great because I smoke pot and kinda forget allot.



WEEDM & WEEDMM


Now that I have explained WEED these should be simple to explain WEEDM (WEED Miner) & (WEED Mega Miner). Both function as the name would suggest WEEDM mines WEED when you stake it on Hive Engine.  While WEEDMM (WEED Mega Miner) obviously  Mines WEED Megazords wait no it just mines WEED 4x faster than WEEDM. The pothead power rangers will be so disappointed .



Juicyfields


This has to be literally the craziest investment I have ever even heard of and I don't even know how this is legal or why. But I have to explore this service more myself before I have can say that it is a good opportunity for investment or not.

Again I have not been able to find extra money as of late to invest in juicyfields but I am going to likely do so in the future. They allow you to purchase a plant for them to grow for you then they will harvest the plant and they will also allow you to sell it through them. In essence you can use them to grow and sell Marijuana as a contract that will allow you to profit from the industry without any potential risk of jail time.  If you're interested in trying it out I'll repeat myself and say I have not been able to test them out yet.  To me the obvious risk would be a financial one  incase you have intentions of trying it out  the minimum investment is 50 euros so approach it with caution I will be investing in it but I don't know enough to say that they are not going to be problematic because of legal issues with cannabis with an international company.

Marijuana stocks
The last is kinda an obvious one but  just purchasing stock in marijuana industry is a good opportunity.  The price of some of the companies stock can be shockingly low with a possible major ROI (return on investment) with the legislation being a constant issue however so the risk cannot be overlooked.  However I have had a few friends do well in investment in the industry.  I however have stayed away from this type of investment due to the risk out weighing the possibility of reward from my perspective.  The only recommendation i will make about this type of investment is stay away from Robin hood or Stash investing.  Robin hood is only a great service for serious investors who are investing more than 1,000 dollars  otherwise they will not allow you to withdraw your investment if your balance is to low. Stash charges fees and locks in your investment so they are not a good idea on any occasion.  I would suggest either Cash App, Acorn or credit union/ bank.


Conclusion

Sorry for everyone on weedcash having to read how WEED works  but I hope that you can get a little bit better understanding of exactly how you can invest in marijuana industry and cannabis. This is going to get repoast this on read.cash PublishOx & Twitter/social media so I have to assume that the experience level is little to none .

The perhaps most important thing is don't invest in Stash they will rip you off.


My links:

Twitter:
@Brandon36907436

Hive:
https://hive.blog/@chubb149

Weedcash.network:
https://weedcash.network/@chubb149

Peakd referral link:
https://peakd.com/register?ref=chubb149

Reddit:
https://www.reddit.com/u/chubbie149?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

My crypto subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/cryptofaucetrefferal?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share


Facebook is not a good idea so I don't have one that is a life lesson one to grow on  haha cannabis puns  punderfull though.

Yeah go ahead and yell at me in the comments about marijuana your disapproval feeds my self esteem because i've seen what makes you cheer.



5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments

Apparently with Biden being president, weed stocks will grow a lot in the next few years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a link from juicyfield and i don't know if it's a good idea to invest in that. We don't really know if the harvest is used for good purpose or just a front. Few people here in our place own atleast one plant of cannabis for medicinal purposes. And i don't find any wrong in that because i witness how it was used. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this mathod is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago