Coingeko candies still active and their biggest swag box was added 9/23.

2 48
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Personal experience

    Whenever I have a new cryptocurrency that is new or just not one that is unfamiliar to me. Coingeko is my first choice to find  exchanges or wallets that interact with the cryptocurrency. Since the cryptocurrency community is dynamic as well as generous most companies have some form of airdrops associated with the launch of new currencies. Look no further than the uniswap airdrop earlier this week. This tends to introduce a  currency  that  i for one  need  to  research . The coinbase  learn to earn is one  of  the  few  with a  instructional of the currency provided and isn't really a airdrop. One currency i had received without any information about the exchanges or wallets that accepted them was kick token. The wallet that I had it deposited into was the only one I knew about.  Coingeko is  perfect for such a sanario they have been essential to me since I have been using cryptocurrency.

My shirt arrived


    Thanks Coingeko not only do they have almost all the information that I personally could ask for but they just sent me a  shirt. They have been allowing their users to be rewarded with merchandise and services offered by partnering companies and of course their own merchandise. I have always wanted to  represent cryptocurrency in my daily activities with  a  companies  merchandise. Most merchandise offered by cryptocurrency  companies can cost a  litecoin. Pardon my pun ill dash to the overview section ah did it again how punderfull.

Just got my $25 Coingeko shirt for free






Candies explained


    Free how did I make that happen,  well there is a new rewards system called Coingeko candies they launched  2 months ago. However I was just waiting for the shirt to arrive before I wrote the article. This particular offer has been done for a while. If you're anything like my friends who signed up  you'll probably have stopped logging into your account to get candies however they have been cycling in new offers on a biweekly basis. Not all of the offered services are great but they have continued to introduce merchandise offers as well. The app as of 9/25 has their biggest swag boxes offered to the customers so far still available for free. The box includes t-shirt lanyard a notebook, and a face  mask  . This offer is 5000 candies and there are only 10 left. This doesn't mean that they are not planning on adding more  merchandise.

Don't give up they have always added more

I  have to kick myself for ignoring them. They didn't have the prizes change quick enough so I like many other people stopped logging in for my candy rewards but the next time I was there I just checked and found out that I missed a second t-shirt for zcoin and the zkRollup VIP starter kit that included $2.5 of etherium.

    

Daily log in for candies/ MCO visa accepted

This company's services however are incredibly useful for keeping track of your favorite currencies. You may also just want to take advantage of their candies system while you are using the affiliated  companies and their own features. They are one of the few exchanges that allows Crypto.com  mco visa for their purchase and transferring services. Just from personal experience with the mco visa I can say that they are one of only two exchanges that allows you to do so. I have personally tried coinbase, kraken ,binance.us and kucoin. Uphold and Coingeko are the only ones who are currently allowing me to use my mco visa for purchase or withdraw of U.S.D.

Possible brave affiliation
       The company appears to be integrated with brave.com to some  capacity. This seems to be just as a tip enabled site like a content creator. Because both of these services are constantly upgrading it would not surprise me to see them integrate their services with each other either as a card on your brav browser homepage or mabey a brave merchandise giveaway through Coingeko. I have no evidence to this theory but I'm aware that there is a  possibility due to the request of the website to be used in brave.com.
      
  Weird alts price alerts      

Though Coingeko is not the greatest service in the cryptocurrency industry. In my experience the most comprehensive list of exchanges and the cryptocurrency's. For this reason alone  i personally use their app for price alerts. If you're a owner of different cryptocurrency that may not be that popular then you can forget about them. You may want to know about the price rising  i just missed a  60% increase in value of my kick coin and that is when I  started  to use price alerts for the cryptocurrency i forget to check out.

What are you waiting for
         Visit claim the candies and get swag  to show off maybe take a few minutes to  setup alerts for your hodl that you shouldn't hold your breath for. You know what I'm punning again the Coingeko candies have me....what was I saying oh yeah.


      Thank you for your time and if you're interested in more informative articles like this  about cryptocurrency services and companies. Please like and subscribe and if you're interested in any overview of a company in particular post your suggestions in comments.

https://www.coingecko.com/ provides fundamental analysis of the crypto market, covering over 3000+ cryptocurrencies!


Visit the following link to  post your referrals.

https://www.reddit.com/r/cryptofaucetrefferal?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share


I started this page on reddit  25 days ago and it just hit 50 users  who are currently posting their own referrals. They've already used  20 of my own referrals and if you're referrals are new to me I will try to use them personally.

P.S

read.cash is a extremely helpful community and I want to just thank you all personally for the help and kindness I have found here.

9
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments

Wow . Incredible 😮you have written too good . I have got many important information from your article because this article is very informative . Thank you so much dear sir for sharing this with us ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since, I'm new here. So this issue is also new to me. Thank you very much for raising this issue with everyone. I learned something important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago