What Is the Difference Between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash.

4 63
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash was forked from the original Bitcoin, to make an entirely different cryptocurrency with some functional differences

Advertisement

There was one issue about the pace of transactions

Bitcoin Cash price in India was over Rs. 50,000

Bitcoin price in India was over Rs. 35.15 lakhs

You have to know this...The maximum block size of Bitcoin Cash is 32MB compared to Bitcoin's 1MB

Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash are two different cryptocurrencies that function independently and have technological differences, but you might not know that from the names or even their token symbols of BTC and BCH, respectively. Bitcoin, the oldest cryptocurrency and the largest by market capitalisation, was launched in 2009. Bitcoin Cash was forked from Bitcoin in 2017 and has grown and developed into an asset in its own right.

"But My question here is that, how did this come about? I need your Answer."

If you ask me, which one is better Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash?

What i understand...Among the other major differences, the first and the foremost is that Bitcoin Cash, as compared to Bitcoin, has a lower transaction cost and transfers data quickly. So, Bitcoin Cash can be used by more people at the same time. .Bitcoin Cash can be used by more people at the same time. .Bitcoin Cash can be used by more people at the same time. .Bitcoin Cash can be used by more people at the same time. ... The maximum block size of Bitcoin Cash is 32MB compared to Bitcoin's 1MB.

This is Bitcoin 1MB (BTC)
This is Bitcoin cash 32MB (BCH). Bitcoin Cash can be used by more people at the same time. It is the part I also like Most.

The day I ask one of my friend in Bitcoin cash, Is Bitcoin Cash the same as Bitcoin?

He made me to understand that Bitcoin is (BTC) and Bitcoin Cash is (BCH) and they are two separate currencies. Bitcoin cash should never be sent to a bitcoin address, and the reverse is also true. And he also tell me what Bitcoin Cash used for, he told me that Bitcoin Cash is designed to be a transactional cryptocurrency that functions as an electronic cash payment system. It's meant to address Bitcoin's perceived scalability problem and provide more utility in everyday life — it is designed to be spent, rather than held as a store of value.

Technical differences

FeaturesBTCBCHStart20092017FounderSatoshi NakamotoBitcoin UnlimitedBlock Size1MB32MBScalability solutionSegWit, Lightning NetworkIncreased block size.

This technical differences, if you look very well you see where I arrange it very well, For you to understand it.

My Question before I conclude

Have bitcoin cash save you in any way? For my own capital YES... Bitcoin Cash have save me in many ways, On 15th- October, 2021. my old bike in the village, the money I got from bitcoin cash is what I used to coupled my motorcycle. I changed everything in my bike, I spent $40 to work my bike in a mechanic shop. And again On 5th of August, 2021. I used $50 to buy one bag of Rice and some other things for my Mother in the village. So Bitcoin cash have saved me twice. I want you to say one or two things Bitcoin cash have done in your life.

Conclusion

For what I personally notice is that Bitcoin cash is more good and favorable, though Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash may share the same mining algorithm, they do have a different adjustable level of mining difficulty. Beyond these technical differences, both communities also have different beliefs when it comes to what Satoshi’s white paper intended. I more comfortable making use of Bitcoin cash because I always understand it more than Bitcoin.

I just decided to draw or write the differences on my senator clothes, because sometimes doing something practical is better than saying it with your mouth. You can just cool down and read, understand it very well that Bitcoin and bitcoin cash is not the same is different currency.

I want to use this special medium to Thank BCH., Thanks all my lovely and caring friends on read cash, my supporters thanks so much🙋🏻‍♂️.

Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty

@Christian_BCH I love you all💝💐🌹🥀.

3
$ 5.89
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Nicely explained the difference! But I think even more ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and commenting on my article, please you think even more on what?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your time in explaining all that. Bitcoin Cash is safe, scalable, trustworthy and fast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for reading my article and supporting me, I really appreciate friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago