Nobody Is Perfect 🙅🏻‍♂️.

2 89
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

The only option that actually helps us to move forward in a healthy way is to admit our mistake, or as I like to say, “Own it," make it mandatory to yourself that you made a mistake,and that you want to change. Know how to say Sorry if you made a mistake, because many people don't know how to say Sorry if they made mistakes ( Is very bad if you don't know how to say Sorry, we don't buy sorry in any market but it is hard for some people to say ). In my language sometimes I say to people, I used English and Igbo combined together Like: "Mistake Is Ananweze...😅" it is my funny words to people back then in School.

When ever you make a mistake, try to beg for forgiveness or correct your mistakes. ( I offended my mum and am begging for her forgiveness.)

Is hard to have a shared sense of reality if you know that your spouse, child or parent will never admit to having made a mistake. If you think that’s an overstatement, stop and think about it for a moment. It’s draining to stay in relationship with somebody who constantly shifts the blame from themselves on to other people—and sometimes on to you! It’s not hard simply because you want them to admit that they’re wrong. Rather, it’s hard because it can make you start to question your own judgment and ability to discern what is really happening.That’s why I worked so hard to help my family and friends see the importance of owning their mistakes. And I did my best to model that behavior for them. Of course, I didn’t do it perfectly. I can look back now and see times when I shifted blame off of myself and on to others. And there were times when my family or friends would describe my attitude while I was admitting fault.

I am happy now because she have forgiving me. Saying sorry when you know that you made a mistake is a really good thing. My mum is a good and strong woman.

You might be the president of the whole world, to brush this off as my thing or shaming or something similar. But it isn’t. Instead, it’s a simple admission of the fact that everybody makes mistakes, and we’re all better off when we stop pretending that we don’t.If you’ve gotten into the habit of denying or downplaying your mistakes, it’s important to see that those approaches don’t actually keep other people from noticing. Actually, it probably makes your mistakes stand out even more in the minds of the people around you. Used to say that everyone makes mistakes Yes, you made a mistake, but it's okay; nobody's perfect.

Life is too short, Grudges are a waste of perfect happiness. laugh when you can. Apologize when you should and let go of what you can take chances. Give everything and have no regrets. Life is too short to be unhappy. You have to take the good with the bad. Smile when you're sad. Love what you got and always remember what you had. Always forgive but never forget. Learn from your mistakes but never regret. People change and things go wrong. But always remember, life goes on. Sometimes we all make mistakes and sometimes there's just no way to go back and fix them. But we can move forward wiser and more in control of our own lives. And also give your best as you go into today, give it your best don't hold back. Set your vision. Then run towards it with determination. In everything you do, think with purpose. When you encounter challenging moments, quickly take control of your thoughts. Choose to remain focused on joy. Joy will give you the ability to move with clarity and wisdom-showing you how to navigate your way through the obstacle so that you can fulfill your purpose. ( Make sure you love yourself first ).

My sister offended me and now she is begging for forgiveness, everybody makes mistakes but the problem is that do you realise that you made a mistakes.
Now we are happy because I have forgiven her, ( saying sorry is hard for some people, that is why people continue making mistakes because they don't know how to say sorry, they don't know how to realise their mistakes.)

Conclusion

Nobody is perfect, we make mistakes, we say wrong things, we do wrong things, we fall, we get up, we learn, we grow, we move on and we live to a better person.

I thank you all for taking your time reading my article ( Bitcoin cash is the best 👍 keep writing your article friends.)

Thanks.

@Christian_BCH

8
$ 16.61
$ 15.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 3
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Saying “I’m sorry” is short phrase but with huge impact on earth and in unseen worlds!

Good article. I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... Is true, I really appreciate you for reading my article. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago