Kangchenjunga

8 36
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

What is Kangchenjunga?

Kangchenjunga is a beauty, an emotion, a hypnosis, a disobedience and a name of love!

They will never understand what Kangchenjunga is, how much it is, those who make fun of it, laugh.

Kangchenjunga is the name of that Maya, that attraction, that tension, that passion and that love, for which, I can leave home, ignoring society, family, I left!

Kangchenjunga is the desire to work hard like a donkey in the office day after day, as if the boss could not refuse if he asked for three days off.

Kangchenjunga is the maya to whom I can abuse if I don't give leave.

Kangchenjunga is the love for which we can walk in the mountains all the time without anything else.

Kangchenjunga is the desire that we can wait for day after day to see a glimpse of the cloud-covered sky.

Kangchenjunga is the love for which I set aside at least four days every year.

Kangchenjunga is the pull for which we can win by arguing with anyone.

Kangchenjunga is the longing for which we can do any disobedience effortlessly!

Kangchenjunga is the supernatural, which I have given two days to see uninterruptedly, yes, two days I can just lie in a room, roll and roll!

Those of you who make fun of something, put it there, you can see it from all over the country, they will never understand what Kangchenjunga is, how much we see Kangchenjunga with passion and love. Seeing them only makes me sad, I smile with difficulty, my mind is filled with sadness.

Kangchenjunga is what they will never understand, because they have no mind like that true passion, feeling and love.

They do not have the mentality to realize Kanchenjunga. So there is no benefit in explaining this to everyone. They will never understand ....

Kangchenjunga I met! I just looked at it for two days and two nights, I was staring!

So how will others understand ...

What is Kanchenjunga?

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chomok15
3 years ago

Comments

Such a wonderful mountain with so much beautiful scene surrounding it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kanchanjunga at its beautiful and the beautiful mountain shows the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe i can visit this place one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kanchenjunga is beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is !

$ 0.00
3 years ago