Missing Someone Secretly

5 15
Avatar for Chinny
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever experienced missing someone who doesn't miss you back? If yes, how does it feel?

Well, I am writing this to express my emotions at this very moment. I am disappointed, upset and in pain. Who would not be, right? The person whom I miss the most is currently happy without my existence. He's probably not thinking about me right now.

I just want you to know that when you have someone who's willing to fight for you, do not let that person feel worthless. You might regret it later on just like what I did.

Maybe we are not really meant for each other. I still believe that everything happens for a purpose. As of now, I'll just let myself drown in my emotions and will stand up when I am ready.

To the person behind this letter, thank you and please take care of yourself. I may not be the one who'd fight for you til the end, but know that you will always have a piece of my heart. It'll be yours until 30th day of February. Be happy.

I'm still here...

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Is this a letter you have been keeping before? It seems like you have been through a painful experience. Do not worry because time will come that you will find someone who will miss you the way you miss them, and who will love you the way you love them. Just wait for that perfect timing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

That's unfortunate. But i guess I'm lucky enough to be missed back by someone i miss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also believe that everything happens for a purpose... i agree, for now you can let yourself drowned in your emotions, it will help you grow... just don't let yourself get carried away too much. The right person will come in the right time as well 💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwee. I hope that you're okay now. Keep on fighting 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago